number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 86,"Pilot (1) (96 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905669/crime-story-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,18 Sep 86,"Pilot (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905670/crime-story-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,19 Sep 86,"Final Transmission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905671/crime-story-1x03-final-transmission"
4,1,4,26 Sep 86,"Shadow Dancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905672/crime-story-1x04-shadow-dancer"
5,1,5,30 Sep 86,"The Saint Louis Book of Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905673/crime-story-1x05-the-saint-louis-book-of-blues"
6,1,6,07 Oct 86,"The War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905674/crime-story-1x06-the-war"
7,1,7,14 Oct 86,"Abrams for the Defense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905675/crime-story-1x07-abrams-for-the-defense"
8,1,8,28 Oct 86,"Pursuit of a Wanted Felon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905676/crime-story-1x08-pursuit-of-a-wanted-felon"
9,1,9,04 Nov 86,"Old Friends, Dead Ends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905677/crime-story-1x09-old-friends-dead-ends"
10,1,10,11 Nov 86,"Justice Hits the Skids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905678/crime-story-1x10-justice-hits-the-skids"
11,1,11,05 Dec 86,"For Love or Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905679/crime-story-1x11-for-love-or-money"
12,1,12,05 Dec 86,"Crime Pays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905680/crime-story-1x12-crime-pays"
13,1,13,12 Dec 86,"Hide and Go Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905681/crime-story-1x13-hide-and-go-thief"
14,1,14,26 Dec 86,"Strange Bedfellows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905682/crime-story-1x14-strange-bedfellows"
15,1,15,09 Jan 87,"Fatal Crossroads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905683/crime-story-1x15-fatal-crossroads"
16,1,16,16 Jan 87,"Torello on Trial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905684/crime-story-1x16-torello-on-trial"
17,1,17,30 Jan 87,"The Kingdom of Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905685/crime-story-1x17-the-kingdom-of-money"
18,1,18,06 Feb 87,"The Battle of Las Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905686/crime-story-1x18-the-battle-of-las-vegas"
19,1,19,13 Feb 87,"The Survivor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905687/crime-story-1x19-the-survivor"
20,1,20,27 Feb 87,"The Pinnacle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905688/crime-story-1x20-the-pinnacle"
21,1,21,06 Mar 87,"Top of the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905689/crime-story-1x21-top-of-the-world"
22,1,22,13 Mar 87,"Ground Zero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905690/crime-story-1x22-ground-zero"
23,2,1,22 Sep 87,"The Senator, the Movie Star, and the Mob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905691/crime-story-2x01-the-senator-the-movie-star-and-the-mob"
24,2,2,29 Sep 87,"Blast from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905692/crime-story-2x02-blast-from-the-past"
25,2,3,20 Oct 87,"Always a Blonde","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905693/crime-story-2x03-always-a-blonde"
26,2,4,27 Oct 87,"Atomic Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905694/crime-story-2x04-atomic-fallout"
27,2,5,03 Nov 87,"Shockwaves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905695/crime-story-2x05-shockwaves"
28,2,6,10 Nov 87,"Robbery, Armed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905696/crime-story-2x06-robbery-armed"
29,2,7,24 Nov 87,"Little Girl Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905697/crime-story-2x07-little-girl-lost"
30,2,8,08 Dec 87,"Love Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905698/crime-story-2x08-love-hurts"
31,2,9,15 Dec 87,"MIG-21","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905699/crime-story-2x09-mig-21"
32,2,10,05 Jan 88,"Moulin Rouge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905700/crime-story-2x10-moulin-rouge"
33,2,11,12 Jan 88,"Seize the Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905701/crime-story-2x11-seize-the-time"
34,2,12,19 Jan 88,"Femme Fatale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905702/crime-story-2x12-femme-fatale"
35,2,13,02 Feb 88,"Protected Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905703/crime-story-2x13-protected-witness"
36,2,14,09 Feb 88,"Last Rites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905704/crime-story-2x14-last-rites"
37,2,15,08 Mar 88,"Pauli Taglia's Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905705/crime-story-2x15-pauli-taglias-dream"
38,2,16,15 Mar 88,"Roadrunner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905706/crime-story-2x16-roadrunner"
39,2,17,22 Mar 88,"Desert Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905707/crime-story-2x17-desert-justice"
40,2,18,29 Mar 88,"Byline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905708/crime-story-2x18-byline"
41,2,19,05 Apr 88,"The Hearings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905709/crime-story-2x19-the-hearings"
42,2,20,26 Apr 88,"Pursuit (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905710/crime-story-2x20-pursuit-1"
43,2,21,03 May 88,"Escape (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905711/crime-story-2x21-escape-2"
44,2,22,10 May 88,"Going Home (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905712/crime-story-2x22-going-home-3"