number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 17,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175055/me-myself-i-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 17,"The First Step","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210974/me-myself-i-1x02-the-first-step"
3,1,3,09 Oct 17,"The Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270915/me-myself-i-1x03-the-card"
4,1,4,16 Oct 17,"Star Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270916/me-myself-i-1x04-star-wars"
5,1,5,23 Oct 17,"Family Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270917/me-myself-i-1x05-family-tree"
6,1,6,30 Oct 17,"New Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270918/me-myself-i-1x06-new-job"
7,1,7,07 Jul 18,"Field Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477382/me-myself-i-1x07-field-trip"
8,1,8,07 Jul 18,"Home Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477383/me-myself-i-1x08-home-alone"
9,1,9,14 Jul 18,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477384/me-myself-i-1x09-thanksgiving"
10,1,10,14 Jul 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477385/me-myself-i-1x10-tba"
11,1,11,21 Jul 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477386/me-myself-i-1x11-tba"
12,1,12,21 Jul 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477387/me-myself-i-1x12-tba"
13,1,13,21 Jul 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477388/me-myself-i-1x13-tba"