number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Apr 10,"The Checklist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910589/what-chilli-wants-1x01-the-checklist"
2,1,2,18 Apr 10,"The 1-900 Voice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910590/what-chilli-wants-1x02-the-1-900-voice"
3,1,3,25 Apr 10,"The Floyd Situation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910591/what-chilli-wants-1x03-the-floyd-situation"
4,1,4,02 May 10,"You Got Your Sweat on Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910592/what-chilli-wants-1x04-you-got-your-sweat-on-me"
5,1,5,09 May 10,"The Revelation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910593/what-chilli-wants-1x05-the-revelation"
6,1,6,16 May 10,"The Calendar Model","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910594/what-chilli-wants-1x06-the-calendar-model"
7,1,7,23 May 10,"The Bread Incident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910595/what-chilli-wants-1x07-the-bread-incident"
8,1,8,30 May 10,"The Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910596/what-chilli-wants-1x08-the-choice"
9,2,1,02 Jan 11,"Your Biological Clock is Ticking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910597/what-chilli-wants-2x01-your-biological-clock-is-ticking"
10,2,2,09 Jan 11,"I May Be Your Better Half","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910598/what-chilli-wants-2x02-i-may-be-your-better-half"
11,2,3,17 Jan 11,"When It Starts Right, It Ends Right...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910599/what-chilli-wants-2x03-when-it-starts-right-it-ends-right"
12,2,4,23 Jan 11,"Honesty. Honestly.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910600/what-chilli-wants-2x04-honesty-honestly"
13,2,5,30 Jan 11,"Never Make It End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910601/what-chilli-wants-2x05-never-make-it-end"
14,2,6,13 Feb 11,"Cheating and Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910602/what-chilli-wants-2x06-cheating-and-trust"
15,2,7,21 Feb 11,"Do You Believe in Marriage?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910603/what-chilli-wants-2x07-do-you-believe-in-marriage"
16,2,8,27 Feb 11,"Fertility and the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910604/what-chilli-wants-2x08-fertility-and-the-future"