number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jan 18,"The Resurrection",""
2,1,2,23 Jan 18,"LaWanda: The Book of Hope",""
3,1,3,30 Jan 18,"LaWanda: The Book of Burial",""
4,1,4,06 Feb 18,"Black Jesus",""
5,1,5,13 Feb 18,"And Then the Devil Brought the Plague: The Book of Green Light",""
6,1,6,27 Feb 18,"Three Sevens: The Book of Thunder",""
7,1,7,06 Mar 18,"Equinox: The Book of Fate",""
8,1,8,13 Mar 18,"The Book of Revelations",""
9,1,9,20 Mar 18,"The Book of Little Black Lies",""
10,1,10,27 Mar 18,"Sins of the Father: The Book of Redemption",""
11,1,11,03 Apr 18,"Black Jesus: The Book of Crucifixion",""
12,1,12,10 Apr 18,"The Resurrection and the Light: The Book of Pain",""
13,1,13,17 Apr 18,"Shadow of Death: The Book of War",""
14,2,1,09 Oct 18,"TBA",""