number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 May 15,"To Boulderly Go (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912190/mighty-magiswords-1x01-to-boulderly-go"
2,1,2,06 May 15,"Pig Iron (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912191/mighty-magiswords-1x02-pig-iron"
3,1,3,01 Jul 15,"Bark Attack (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912192/mighty-magiswords-1x03-bark-attack"
4,1,4,01 Jul 15,"Dolphinominal (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912194/mighty-magiswords-1x04-dolphinominal"
5,1,5,04 Aug 15,"The Land Before Slime (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912195/mighty-magiswords-1x05-the-land-before-slime"
6,1,6,04 Aug 15,"Hands Down (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912196/mighty-magiswords-1x06-hands-down"
7,1,7,01 Sep 15,"Zombie Reasonable (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912197/mighty-magiswords-1x07-zombie-reasonable"
8,1,8,01 Sep 15,"Attackus (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912199/mighty-magiswords-1x08-attackus"
9,1,9,01 Oct 15,"No Robots for Old Men (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912200/mighty-magiswords-1x09-no-robots-for-old-men"
10,1,10,01 Oct 15,"Whose Hyas is it Anyway? (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912201/mighty-magiswords-1x10-whose-hyas-is-it-anyway"
11,2,1,05 Sep 16,"Mushroom Menace (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914587/mighty-magiswords-2x01-mushroom-menace"
12,2,2,29 Sep 16,"The Mystery of Loch Mess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936894/mighty-magiswords-2x02-the-mystery-of-loch-mess"
13,2,3,29 Sep 16,"Squirrelled Domination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936900/mighty-magiswords-2x03-squirrelled-domination"
14,2,4,06 Oct 16,"Case Clothed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952460/mighty-magiswords-2x04-case-clothed"
15,2,5,13 Oct 16,"Surely You Jest-o","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952461/mighty-magiswords-2x05-surely-you-jest-o"
16,2,6,20 Oct 16,"Cleanliness Is Next to Grupilness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955060/mighty-magiswords-2x06-cleanliness-is-next-to-grupilness"
17,2,7,27 Oct 16,"Flirty Phantom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955061/mighty-magiswords-2x07-flirty-phantom"
18,2,8,03 Nov 16,"The Wrath of Neddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955062/mighty-magiswords-2x08-the-wrath-of-neddy"
19,2,9,07 Nov 16,"Working for Scales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981989/mighty-magiswords-2x09-working-for-scales"
20,2,10,08 Nov 16,"Felonious Prose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981996/mighty-magiswords-2x10-felonious-prose"
21,2,11,09 Nov 16,"Potion in the Ocean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982001/mighty-magiswords-2x11-potion-in-the-ocean"
22,2,12,10 Nov 16,"Bad Bad Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982003/mighty-magiswords-2x12-bad-bad-cop"
23,2,13,11 Nov 16,"Gotta Get Grup to Get Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982004/mighty-magiswords-2x13-gotta-get-grup-to-get-down"
24,2,14,14 Nov 16,"Thick as Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982005/mighty-magiswords-2x14-thick-as-thieves"
25,2,15,15 Nov 16,"Biggest Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982006/mighty-magiswords-2x15-biggest-fan"
26,2,16,16 Nov 16,"Dungeons and Dayjobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982008/mighty-magiswords-2x16-dungeons-and-dayjobs"
27,2,17,17 Nov 16,"Little Swords of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982010/mighty-magiswords-2x17-little-swords-of-horrors"
28,2,18,18 Nov 16,"Champion of Breakfast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982014/mighty-magiswords-2x18-champion-of-breakfast"
29,2,19,01 Dec 16,"Gut Feelings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982654/mighty-magiswords-2x19-gut-feelings"
30,2,20,27 Jan 17,"The Tome of Morrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050169/mighty-magiswords-2x20-the-tome-of-morrow"
31,2,21,03 Feb 17,"Share and Share Dislike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050170/mighty-magiswords-2x21-share-and-share-dislike"
32,2,22,17 Feb 17,"Grup Jam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063312/mighty-magiswords-2x22-grup-jam"
33,2,23,01 Jul 17,"Bad Man Oldman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050171/mighty-magiswords-2x23-bad-man-oldman"
34,2,24,02 Jul 17,"Witchy Simone Ruins Everything!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253266/mighty-magiswords-2x24-witchy-simone-ruins-everything"
35,2,25,03 Jul 17,"Strange Nedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1083697/mighty-magiswords-2x25-strange-nedfellows"
36,2,26,04 Jul 17,"Action Comedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077615/mighty-magiswords-2x26-action-comedy"
37,2,27,05 Jul 17,"Random Acts of Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077616/mighty-magiswords-2x27-random-acts-of-memory"
38,2,28,06 Jul 17,"Elect to Decline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048505/mighty-magiswords-2x28-elect-to-decline"
39,2,29,07 Jul 17,"They See Me Trollblin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234841/mighty-magiswords-2x29-they-see-me-trollblin"
40,2,30,08 Jul 17,"Hideous Hound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234842/mighty-magiswords-2x30-hideous-hound"
41,2,31,09 Jul 17,"Getting Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234843/mighty-magiswords-2x31-getting-ahead"
42,2,32,10 Jul 17,"Cave of Gelatinous Doom!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234844/mighty-magiswords-2x32-cave-of-gelatinous-doom"
43,2,33,11 Jul 17,"Pachydermus Interruptus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234845/mighty-magiswords-2x33-pachydermus-interruptus"
44,2,34,12 Jul 17,"Squideo Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234846/mighty-magiswords-2x34-squideo-games"
45,2,35,13 Jul 17,"Sibling Sorcery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234847/mighty-magiswords-2x35-sibling-sorcery"
46,2,36,14 Jul 17,"Don't Read the Comments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234848/mighty-magiswords-2x36-dont-read-the-comments"
47,2,37,17 Jul 17,"Hoppus the Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253264/mighty-magiswords-2x37-hoppus-the-hunted"
48,2,38,17 Jul 17,"Transylbabies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253265/mighty-magiswords-2x38-transylbabies"
49,2,39,18 Jul 17,"Bureaucrophobia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253011/mighty-magiswords-2x39-bureaucrophobia"
50,2,40,18 Jul 17,"Continue?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253012/mighty-magiswords-2x40-continue"
51,2,41,19 Jul 17,"Hunting for Scavengers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253013/mighty-magiswords-2x41-hunting-for-scavengers"
52,2,42,20 Jul 17,"Get That BORFL!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253014/mighty-magiswords-2x42-get-that-borfl"
53,2,43,21 Jul 17,"Unconventional Dolphinism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253015/mighty-magiswords-2x43-unconventional-dolphinism"
54,2,44,22 Jul 17,"Letter Wronging Campaign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253017/mighty-magiswords-2x44-letter-wronging-campaign"
55,2,45,23 Jul 17,"The Saga of Robopiggeh! (1) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253019/mighty-magiswords-2x45-the-saga-of-robopiggeh-1"
56,2,46,23 Jul 17,"The Saga of Robopiggeh! (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253263/mighty-magiswords-2x46-the-saga-of-robopiggeh-2"
S02,2,0,15 Aug 16,"Warriors for Hire Special (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914584/mighty-magiswords-s02-special-warriors-for-hire-special"
S02,2,0,22 Aug 16,"The Desolation of Grup Special (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914585/mighty-magiswords-s02-special-the-desolation-of-grup-special"
S02,2,0,29 Aug 16,"Pool Fools Special (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914586/mighty-magiswords-s02-special-pool-fools-special"