number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jul 15,"Genesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164339/impastor-1x01-genesis"
2,1,2,22 Jul 15,"On the Third Day...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182505/impastor-1x02-on-the-third-day"
3,1,3,29 Jul 15,"Bird of Pray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182506/impastor-1x03-bird-of-pray"
4,1,4,05 Aug 15,"Thou Shalt Not Steal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183222/impastor-1x04-thou-shalt-not-steal"
5,1,5,12 Aug 15,"Ex-Communication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185646/impastor-1x05-ex-communication"
6,1,6,19 Aug 15,"Honor Thy Boyfriend's Father and Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185647/impastor-1x06-honor-thy-boyfriends-father-and-mother"
7,1,7,26 Aug 15,"The Body of Kenny Compels You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185648/impastor-1x07-the-body-of-kenny-compels-you"
8,1,8,02 Sep 15,"Bingo Tell It on the Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185649/impastor-1x08-bingo-tell-it-on-the-mountain"
9,1,9,09 Sep 15,"Flings & Arrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185650/impastor-1x09-flings-arrows"
10,1,10,16 Sep 15,"Exodus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185651/impastor-1x10-exodus"
11,2,1,28 Sep 16,"The Devil Went Down to Ladner (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636361/impastor-2x01-the-devil-went-down-to-ladner"
12,2,2,05 Oct 16,"Guardian Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/712831/impastor-2x02-guardian-angel"
13,2,3,12 Oct 16,"Buddy's Prayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714329/impastor-2x03-buddys-prayer"
14,2,4,19 Oct 16,"Sins of the Past-or Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714330/impastor-2x04-sins-of-the-past-or-part-1"
15,2,5,26 Oct 16,"Sins of the Past-or Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714331/impastor-2x05-sins-of-the-past-or-part-2"
16,2,6,02 Nov 16,"The Bish is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714332/impastor-2x06-the-bish-is-back"
17,2,7,09 Nov 16,"Ah-Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714333/impastor-2x07-ah-men"
18,2,8,16 Nov 16,"My Little Brother's Little Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714334/impastor-2x08-my-little-brothers-little-brothers-keeper"
19,2,9,30 Nov 16,"Judge Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714335/impastor-2x09-judge-not"
20,2,10,07 Dec 16,"Thy Neighbor's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714336/impastor-2x10-thy-neighbors-wife"