number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 May 09,"Wrong Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165835/jonas-la-1x01-wrong-song"
2,1,2,09 May 09,"Groovy Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165836/jonas-la-1x02-groovy-movies"
3,1,3,16 May 09,"Pizza Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165837/jonas-la-1x03-pizza-girl"
4,1,4,17 May 09,"Keeping It Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165838/jonas-la-1x04-keeping-it-real"
5,1,5,07 Jun 09,"Band's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165839/jonas-la-1x05-bands-best-friend"
6,1,6,14 Jun 09,"Chasing the Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165840/jonas-la-1x06-chasing-the-dream"
7,1,7,21 Jun 09,"Fashion Victim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165841/jonas-la-1x07-fashion-victim"
8,1,8,28 Jun 09,"That Ding You Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165842/jonas-la-1x08-that-ding-you-do"
9,1,9,05 Jul 09,"Complete Repeat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165843/jonas-la-1x09-complete-repeat"
10,1,10,02 Aug 09,"Date Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165844/jonas-la-1x10-date-fate"
11,1,11,09 Aug 09,"Three Musketeers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165845/jonas-la-1x11-three-musketeers"
12,1,12,16 Aug 09,"Frantic Romantic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165846/jonas-la-1x12-frantic-romantic"
13,1,13,23 Aug 09,"Detention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165847/jonas-la-1x13-detention"
14,1,14,06 Sep 09,"Karaoke Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165848/jonas-la-1x14-karaoke-surprise"
15,1,15,20 Sep 09,"Home Not Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165849/jonas-la-1x15-home-not-alone"
16,1,16,27 Sep 09,"Forgetting Stella's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165850/jonas-la-1x16-forgetting-stellas-birthday"
17,1,17,11 Oct 09,"The Tale of the Haunted Firehouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165851/jonas-la-1x17-the-tale-of-the-haunted-firehouse"
18,1,18,08 Nov 09,"Double Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165852/jonas-la-1x18-double-date"
19,1,19,06 Dec 09,"Cold Shoulder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165853/jonas-la-1x19-cold-shoulder"
20,1,20,24 Jan 10,"Beauty and the Beat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165854/jonas-la-1x20-beauty-and-the-beat"
21,1,21,14 Mar 10,"Exam Jam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165855/jonas-la-1x21-exam-jam"
22,2,1,20 Jun 10,"House Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165856/jonas-la-2x01-house-party"
23,2,2,27 Jun 10,"Back to the Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165857/jonas-la-2x02-back-to-the-beach"
24,2,3,04 Jul 10,"Date Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165858/jonas-la-2x03-date-expectations"
25,2,4,11 Jul 10,"And... Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165859/jonas-la-2x04-and-action"
26,2,5,25 Jul 10,"America's Sweethearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165860/jonas-la-2x05-americas-sweethearts"
27,2,6,01 Aug 10,"The Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165861/jonas-la-2x06-the-secret"
28,2,7,08 Aug 10,"A Wasabi Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165862/jonas-la-2x07-a-wasabi-story"
29,2,8,15 Aug 10,"Up in the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165863/jonas-la-2x08-up-in-the-air"
30,2,9,22 Aug 10,"Direct to Video","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165864/jonas-la-2x09-direct-to-video"
31,2,10,29 Aug 10,"The Flirt Locker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165865/jonas-la-2x10-the-flirt-locker"
32,2,11,12 Sep 10,"Boat Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165866/jonas-la-2x11-boat-trip"
33,2,12,26 Sep 10,"On The Radio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165867/jonas-la-2x12-on-the-radio"
34,2,13,03 Oct 10,"Band of Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165868/jonas-la-2x13-band-of-brothers"