number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Apr 11,"Lori Gilbert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165869/king-1x01-lori-gilbert"
2,1,2,24 Apr 11,"T-Bone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165870/king-1x02-t-bone"
3,1,3,01 May 11,"Amanda Jacobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165871/king-1x03-amanda-jacobs"
4,1,4,08 May 11,"Eleni Demaris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165872/king-1x04-eleni-demaris"
5,1,5,15 May 11,"Farah Elliot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165873/king-1x05-farah-elliot"
6,1,6,22 May 11,"Ahmad Khan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165874/king-1x06-ahmad-khan"
7,1,7,29 May 11,"Cameron Bell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165875/king-1x07-cameron-bell"
8,1,8,05 Jun 11,"Scout Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165876/king-1x08-scout-winter"
9,2,1,29 Feb 12,"Alina Mikute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165877/king-2x01-alina-mikute"
10,2,2,07 Mar 12,"Josh Simpson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165878/king-2x02-josh-simpson"
11,2,3,14 Mar 12,"Jamila Karan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165879/king-2x03-jamila-karan"
12,2,4,21 Mar 12,"Charlene Francis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165880/king-2x04-charlene-francis"
13,2,5,28 Mar 12,"Sunil Sharma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165881/king-2x05-sunil-sharma"
14,2,6,04 Apr 12,"Freddy Boise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165882/king-2x06-freddy-boise"
15,2,7,13 Apr 12,"Ben Cooper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165883/king-2x07-ben-cooper"
16,2,8,20 Apr 12,"Isabelle Toomey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165884/king-2x08-isabelle-toomey"
17,2,9,27 Apr 12,"Chris Harris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165885/king-2x09-chris-harris"
18,2,10,04 May 12,"Alicia Pratta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165886/king-2x10-alicia-pratta"
19,2,11,11 May 12,"Justice Calvin Faulkner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165887/king-2x11-justice-calvin-faulkner"
20,2,12,18 May 12,"Aurora O'Donnell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165888/king-2x12-aurora-odonnell"
21,2,13,25 May 12,"Wendy Stetler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165889/king-2x13-wendy-stetler"