number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 05,"Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925958/young-blades-1x01-wanted"
2,1,2,30 Jan 05,"Rub-a-Dub Sub","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925959/young-blades-1x02-rub-a-dub-sub"
3,1,3,13 Feb 05,"Enchanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925960/young-blades-1x03-enchanted"
4,1,4,20 Feb 05,"The Exile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925961/young-blades-1x04-the-exile"
5,1,5,13 Mar 05,"Da Vinci's Notebook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925962/young-blades-1x05-da-vincis-notebook"
6,1,6,20 Mar 05,"Secrets of the Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925963/young-blades-1x06-secrets-of-the-father"
7,1,7,12 Apr 05,"Four Musketeers and a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925964/young-blades-1x07-four-musketeers-and-a-baby"
8,1,8,28 Apr 05,"Coat of Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925965/young-blades-1x08-coat-of-arms"
9,1,9,05 May 05,"The Girl from Upper Gaborski","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925966/young-blades-1x09-the-girl-from-upper-gaborski"
10,1,10,12 May 05,"The Invincible Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925967/young-blades-1x10-the-invincible-sword"
11,1,11,19 May 05,"To Heir is Human","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925968/young-blades-1x11-to-heir-is-human"
12,1,12,26 May 05,"The Chameleon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925969/young-blades-1x12-the-chameleon"
13,1,13,02 Jun 05,"Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925970/young-blades-1x13-secrets"