number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 68,"Log 001: The Impossible Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167826/adam-12-1x01-log-001-the-impossible-mission"
2,1,2,28 Sep 68,"Log 141: The Color TV Bandit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167827/adam-12-1x02-log-141-the-color-tv-bandit"
3,1,3,05 Oct 68,"Log 011: It's Just A Little Dent, Isn't It?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167828/adam-12-1x03-log-011-its-just-a-little-dent-isnt-it"
4,1,4,12 Oct 68,"Log 131: Reed, The Dicks Have Their Job And We Have Ours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167829/adam-12-1x04-log-131-reed-the-dicks-have-their-job-and-we-have-ours"
5,1,5,19 Oct 68,"Log 091: You're Not The First Guy's Had The Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167830/adam-12-1x05-log-091-youre-not-the-first-guys-had-the-problem"
6,1,6,26 Oct 68,"Log 161: And You Want Me to Get Married!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167831/adam-12-1x06-log-161-and-you-want-me-to-get-married"
7,1,7,02 Nov 68,"Log 071: I Feel Like a Fool, Malloy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167832/adam-12-1x07-log-071-i-feel-like-a-fool-malloy"
8,1,8,09 Nov 68,"Log 072: El Presidente","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167833/adam-12-1x08-log-072-el-presidente"
9,1,9,16 Nov 68,"Log 101: Someone Stole My Lawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167834/adam-12-1x09-log-101-someone-stole-my-lawn"
10,1,10,30 Nov 68,"Log 132: The Producer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167835/adam-12-1x10-log-132-the-producer"
11,1,11,07 Dec 68,"Log 111: Snake In The Trunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167836/adam-12-1x11-log-111-snake-in-the-trunk"
12,1,12,14 Dec 68,"Log 061: The Runaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167837/adam-12-1x12-log-061-the-runaway"
13,1,13,21 Dec 68,"Log 122: The Thief Who Stole Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167838/adam-12-1x13-log-122-the-thief-who-stole-christmas"
14,1,14,04 Jan 69,"Log 081: The Long Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167839/adam-12-1x14-log-081-the-long-walk"
15,1,15,11 Jan 69,"Log 036: Jimmy Eisley's Dealing Smack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167840/adam-12-1x15-log-036-jimmy-eisleys-dealing-smack"
16,1,16,18 Jan 69,"Log 062: Grand Theft Horse?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167841/adam-12-1x16-log-062-grand-theft-horse"
17,1,17,01 Feb 69,"Log 033: It All Happened So Fast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167842/adam-12-1x17-log-033-it-all-happened-so-fast"
18,1,18,08 Feb 69,"Log 112: You Blew It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167843/adam-12-1x18-log-112-you-blew-it"
19,1,19,15 Feb 69,"Log 051: A Jumper - Code Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167844/adam-12-1x19-log-051-a-jumper-code-two"
20,1,20,22 Feb 69,"Log 073: I'm Still A Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167845/adam-12-1x20-log-073-im-still-a-cop"
21,1,21,01 Mar 69,"Log 102: We Can't Just Walk Away From It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167846/adam-12-1x21-log-102-we-cant-just-walk-away-from-it"
22,1,22,08 Mar 69,"Log 152: A Dead Cop Can't Help Anyone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167847/adam-12-1x22-log-152-a-dead-cop-cant-help-anyone"
23,1,23,15 Mar 69,"Log 012: He Was Trying to Kill Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167848/adam-12-1x23-log-012-he-was-trying-to-kill-me"
24,1,24,22 Mar 69,"Log 172: Boy, The Things You Do For The Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167849/adam-12-1x24-log-172-boy-the-things-you-do-for-the-job"
25,1,25,29 Mar 69,"Log 092: Tell Him He Pushed Back a Little Too Hard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167850/adam-12-1x25-log-092-tell-him-he-pushed-back-a-little-too-hard"
26,1,26,05 Apr 69,"Log 022: So This Little Guy Goes Into This Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167851/adam-12-1x26-log-022-so-this-little-guy-goes-into-this-bar"
27,2,1,20 Sep 69,"Log 15 -- Exactly One Hundred Yards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167852/adam-12-2x01-log-15-exactly-one-hundred-yards"
28,2,2,27 Sep 69,"Log 153 -- Find Me a Needle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167853/adam-12-2x02-log-153-find-me-a-needle"
29,2,3,04 Oct 69,"Log 52 -- Good Cop: Handle with Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167854/adam-12-2x03-log-52-good-cop-handle-with-care"
30,2,4,11 Oct 69,"Log 23 -- Pig Is a Three Letter Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167855/adam-12-2x04-log-23-pig-is-a-three-letter-word"
31,2,5,18 Oct 69,"Log 83 -- A Different Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167856/adam-12-2x05-log-83-a-different-thing"
32,2,6,01 Nov 69,"Log 103 -- A Sound Like Thunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167857/adam-12-2x06-log-103-a-sound-like-thunder"
33,2,7,08 Nov 69,"Log 63 -- Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167858/adam-12-2x07-log-63-baby"
34,2,8,22 Nov 69,"Log 93 -- Once a Junkie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167859/adam-12-2x08-log-93-once-a-junkie"
35,2,9,29 Nov 69,"Log 123 -- Courtroom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167860/adam-12-2x09-log-123-courtroom"
36,2,10,13 Dec 69,"Log 143 -- Cave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167861/adam-12-2x10-log-143-cave"
37,2,11,20 Dec 69,"Log 142 -- As High as You Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167862/adam-12-2x11-log-142-as-high-as-you-are"
38,2,12,03 Jan 70,"Log 43 -- Hostage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167863/adam-12-2x12-log-43-hostage"
39,2,13,10 Jan 70,"Log 34 - Astro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167864/adam-12-2x13-log-34-astro"
40,2,14,24 Jan 70,"Log 14 -- S.W.A.T.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167865/adam-12-2x14-log-14-swat"
41,2,15,31 Jan 70,"Log 64 -- Bottom of the Bottle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167866/adam-12-2x15-log-64-bottom-of-the-bottle"
42,2,16,07 Feb 70,"Log 54 -- Impersonation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167867/adam-12-2x16-log-54-impersonation"
43,2,17,14 Feb 70,"Log 24 -- A Rare Occasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167868/adam-12-2x17-log-24-a-rare-occasion"
44,2,18,28 Feb 70,"Log 124 -- Airport","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167869/adam-12-2x18-log-124-airport"
45,2,19,07 Mar 70,"Log 94 -- Vengeance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167870/adam-12-2x19-log-94-vengeance"
46,2,20,14 Mar 70,"Log 104 -- The Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167871/adam-12-2x20-log-104-the-bomb"
47,2,21,21 Mar 70,"Log 74 -- Light Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167872/adam-12-2x21-log-74-light-duty"
48,2,22,28 Mar 70,"Log 114 -- The Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167873/adam-12-2x22-log-114-the-hero"
49,2,23,04 Apr 70,"Log 134 -- Child Stealer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167874/adam-12-2x23-log-134-child-stealer"
50,2,24,11 Apr 70,"Log 144 -- Bank Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167875/adam-12-2x24-log-144-bank-robbery"
51,2,25,18 Apr 70,"Log 44 -- Attempted Bribery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167876/adam-12-2x25-log-44-attempted-bribery"
52,2,26,09 May 70,"Log 173 -- Shoplift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167877/adam-12-2x26-log-173-shoplift"
53,3,1,19 Sep 70,"Log 174 -- Loan Sharks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167878/adam-12-3x01-log-174-loan-sharks"
54,3,2,26 Sep 70,"Log 35 -- Easy Bare Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167879/adam-12-3x02-log-35-easy-bare-rider"
55,3,3,03 Oct 70,"Log 95 -- Purse Snatcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167880/adam-12-3x03-log-95-purse-snatcher"
56,3,4,10 Oct 70,"Log 45 -- Bright Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167881/adam-12-3x04-log-45-bright-boy"
57,3,5,17 Oct 70,"Log 65 -- Cigarettes, Cars and Wild, Wild Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167882/adam-12-3x05-log-65-cigarettes-cars-and-wild-wild-women"
58,3,6,31 Oct 70,"Log 55 -- Missing Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167883/adam-12-3x06-log-55-missing-child"
59,3,7,07 Nov 70,"Log 75 -- Have a Nice Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167884/adam-12-3x07-log-75-have-a-nice-weekend"
60,3,8,21 Nov 70,"Log 105 -- Elegy for a Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167885/adam-12-3x08-log-105-elegy-for-a-pig"
61,3,9,28 Nov 70,"Log 25 -- Indians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167886/adam-12-3x09-log-25-indians"
62,3,10,05 Dec 70,"Log 135 -- Arson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167887/adam-12-3x10-log-135-arson"
63,3,11,19 Dec 70,"Log 96 -- Pilgrimage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167888/adam-12-3x11-log-96-pilgrimage"
64,3,12,26 Dec 70,"Log 85 -- Sign of the Twins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167889/adam-12-3x12-log-85-sign-of-the-twins"
65,3,13,02 Jan 71,"Log 175 -- Con Artists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167890/adam-12-3x13-log-175-con-artists"
66,3,14,09 Jan 71,"Log 115 -- Gang War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167891/adam-12-3x14-log-115-gang-war"
67,3,15,16 Jan 71,"Log 26 -- LEMRAS (Law Enforcement Manpower Resources Allocation System)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167892/adam-12-3x15-log-26-lemras-law-enforcement-manpower-resources-allocation-system"
68,3,16,21 Jan 71,"Log 155 -- I.A.D.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167893/adam-12-3x16-log-155-iad"
69,3,17,28 Jan 71,"Log 66 -- The Vandals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167894/adam-12-3x17-log-66-the-vandals"
70,3,18,04 Feb 71,"Log 36 -- Man Between","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167895/adam-12-3x18-log-36-man-between"
71,3,19,11 Feb 71,"Log 165 -- Once a Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167896/adam-12-3x19-log-165-once-a-cop"
72,3,20,18 Feb 71,"Log 76 -- Militants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167897/adam-12-3x20-log-76-militants"
73,3,21,25 Feb 71,"Log 164 -- The Poachers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167898/adam-12-3x21-log-164-the-poachers"
74,3,22,04 Mar 71,"Log 16 -- Child in Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167899/adam-12-3x22-log-16-child-in-danger"
75,3,23,11 Mar 71,"Log 56 -- Vice Versa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167900/adam-12-3x23-log-56-vice-versa"
76,3,24,18 Mar 71,"Log 106 -- Post Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167901/adam-12-3x24-log-106-post-time"
77,3,25,01 Apr 71,"Log 88 -- Reason to Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167902/adam-12-3x25-log-88-reason-to-run"
78,3,26,05 Apr 71,"Log 125 -- Safe Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167903/adam-12-3x26-log-125-safe-job"
79,4,1,15 Sep 71,"Extortion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167904/adam-12-4x01-extortion"
80,4,2,22 Sep 71,"Million Dollar Buff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167905/adam-12-4x02-million-dollar-buff"
81,4,3,29 Sep 71,"The Grandmother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167906/adam-12-4x03-the-grandmother"
82,4,4,06 Oct 71,"The Sniper (1) (concl on The D.A., 8 Oct 71) aka The Radical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167907/adam-12-4x04-the-sniper-1-concl-on-the-da-8-oct-71-aka-the-radical"
83,4,5,20 Oct 71,"The Search","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167908/adam-12-4x05-the-search"
84,4,6,27 Oct 71,"The Ferret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167909/adam-12-4x06-the-ferret"
85,4,7,03 Nov 71,"Truant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167910/adam-12-4x07-truant"
86,4,8,10 Nov 71,"Ambush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167911/adam-12-4x08-ambush"
87,4,9,17 Nov 71,"Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167912/adam-12-4x09-anniversary"
88,4,10,24 Nov 71,"Day Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167913/adam-12-4x10-day-watch"
89,4,11,08 Dec 71,"Assassination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167914/adam-12-4x11-assassination"
90,4,12,15 Dec 71,"The Dinosaur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167915/adam-12-4x12-the-dinosaur"
91,4,13,29 Dec 71,"Pick-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167916/adam-12-4x13-pick-up"
92,4,14,05 Jan 72,"Citizens All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167917/adam-12-4x14-citizens-all"
93,4,15,12 Jan 72,"The Princess and the Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167918/adam-12-4x15-the-princess-and-the-pig"
94,4,16,19 Jan 72,"The Tip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167919/adam-12-4x16-the-tip"
95,4,17,26 Jan 72,"The Parole Violator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167920/adam-12-4x17-the-parole-violator"
96,4,18,02 Feb 72,"Adoption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167921/adam-12-4x18-adoption"
97,4,19,09 Feb 72,"Mary Hong Loves Tommy Chen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167922/adam-12-4x19-mary-hong-loves-tommy-chen"
98,4,20,16 Feb 72,"Sub-Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167923/adam-12-4x20-sub-station"
99,4,21,23 Feb 72,"Back-Up One L-20","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167924/adam-12-4x21-back-up-one-l-20"
100,4,22,01 Mar 72,"Who Won?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167925/adam-12-4x22-who-won"
101,4,23,08 Mar 72,"Eyewitness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167926/adam-12-4x23-eyewitness"
102,4,24,15 Mar 72,"The Wednesday Warrior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167927/adam-12-4x24-the-wednesday-warrior"
103,5,1,13 Sep 72,"Dirt Duel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167928/adam-12-5x01-dirt-duel"
104,5,2,20 Sep 72,"The Late Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167929/adam-12-5x02-the-late-baby"
105,5,3,27 Sep 72,"Airdrop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167930/adam-12-5x03-airdrop"
106,5,4,04 Oct 72,"Lost And Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167931/adam-12-5x04-lost-and-found"
107,5,5,12 Oct 72,"Training Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167932/adam-12-5x05-training-wheels"
108,5,6,25 Oct 72,"Badge Heavy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167933/adam-12-5x06-badge-heavy"
109,5,7,08 Nov 72,"Harry Nobody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167934/adam-12-5x07-harry-nobody"
110,5,8,15 Nov 72,"The Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167935/adam-12-5x08-the-surprise"
111,5,9,22 Nov 72,"Vendetta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167936/adam-12-5x09-vendetta"
112,5,10,06 Dec 72,"The Chaser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167937/adam-12-5x10-the-chaser"
113,5,11,13 Dec 72,"Hot Spell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167938/adam-12-5x11-hot-spell"
114,5,12,20 Dec 72,"Gifts and Long Letters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167939/adam-12-5x12-gifts-and-long-letters"
115,5,13,03 Jan 73,"O'Brien's Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167940/adam-12-5x13-obriens-stand"
116,5,14,10 Jan 73,"Clear with a Civilian (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167941/adam-12-5x14-clear-with-a-civilian-1"
117,5,15,17 Jan 73,"Clear with a Civilian (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167942/adam-12-5x15-clear-with-a-civilian-2"
118,5,16,24 Jan 73,"Citizen's Arrest - 484","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167943/adam-12-5x16-citizens-arrest-484"
119,5,17,31 Jan 73,"The Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167944/adam-12-5x17-the-beast"
120,5,18,07 Feb 73,"Killing Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167945/adam-12-5x18-killing-ground"
121,5,19,14 Feb 73,"Night Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167946/adam-12-5x19-night-watch"
122,5,20,21 Feb 73,"Suspended","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167947/adam-12-5x20-suspended"
123,5,21,28 Feb 73,"A Fool and His Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167948/adam-12-5x21-a-fool-and-his-money"
124,5,22,07 Mar 73,"Anatomy of a 415","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167949/adam-12-5x22-anatomy-of-a-415"
125,5,23,14 Mar 73,"Keeping Tabs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167950/adam-12-5x23-keeping-tabs"
126,5,24,21 Mar 73,"Easy Rap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167951/adam-12-5x24-easy-rap"
127,6,1,12 Sep 73,"Harbor Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167952/adam-12-6x01-harbor-division"
128,6,2,19 Sep 73,"Rampart Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167953/adam-12-6x02-rampart-division"
129,6,3,26 Sep 73,"Foothill Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167954/adam-12-6x03-foothill-division"
130,6,4,03 Oct 73,"West Valley Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167955/adam-12-6x04-west-valley-division"
131,6,5,10 Oct 73,"Venice Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167956/adam-12-6x05-venice-division"
132,6,6,24 Oct 73,"Hot Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167957/adam-12-6x06-hot-shot"
133,6,7,31 Oct 73,"Van Nuys Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167958/adam-12-6x07-van-nuys-division"
134,6,8,07 Nov 73,"Training Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167959/adam-12-6x08-training-division"
135,6,9,14 Nov 73,"Capture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167960/adam-12-6x09-capture"
136,6,10,21 Nov 73,"Hollywood Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167961/adam-12-6x10-hollywood-division"
137,6,11,05 Dec 73,"Northeast Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167962/adam-12-6x11-northeast-division"
138,6,12,12 Dec 73,"If the Shoe Fits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167963/adam-12-6x12-if-the-shoe-fits"
139,6,13,19 Dec 73,"Southwest Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167964/adam-12-6x13-southwest-division"
140,6,14,09 Jan 74,"The Sweet Smell...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167965/adam-12-6x14-the-sweet-smell"
141,6,15,15 Jan 74,"Trouble in the Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167966/adam-12-6x15-trouble-in-the-bank"
142,6,16,22 Jan 74,"North Hollywood Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167967/adam-12-6x16-north-hollywood-division"
143,6,17,29 Jan 74,"Taking It Easy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167968/adam-12-6x17-taking-it-easy"
144,6,18,05 Feb 74,"Krash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167969/adam-12-6x18-krash"
145,6,19,12 Feb 74,"Routine Patrol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167970/adam-12-6x19-routine-patrol"
146,6,20,19 Feb 74,"Sunburn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167971/adam-12-6x20-sunburn"
147,6,21,26 Feb 74,"Skywatch (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167972/adam-12-6x21-skywatch-1"
148,6,22,05 Mar 74,"Skywatch (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167973/adam-12-6x22-skywatch-2"
149,6,23,12 Mar 74,"L.A. International","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167974/adam-12-6x23-la-international"
150,6,24,13 Mar 74,"Clinic on Eighteenth Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167975/adam-12-6x24-clinic-on-eighteenth-street"
151,7,1,24 Sep 74,"Camp (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167976/adam-12-7x01-camp-1"
152,7,2,01 Oct 74,"Camp (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167977/adam-12-7x02-camp-2"
153,7,3,08 Oct 74,"Team Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167978/adam-12-7x03-team-work"
154,7,4,22 Oct 74,"Roll Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167979/adam-12-7x04-roll-call"
155,7,5,29 Oct 74,"Suspect Number One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167980/adam-12-7x05-suspect-number-one"
156,7,6,12 Nov 74,"Point of View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167981/adam-12-7x06-point-of-view"
157,7,7,19 Nov 74,"Earthquake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167982/adam-12-7x07-earthquake"
158,7,8,03 Dec 74,"X-Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167983/adam-12-7x08-x-force"
159,7,9,10 Dec 74,"Alcohol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167984/adam-12-7x09-alcohol"
160,7,10,17 Dec 74,"Credit Risk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167985/adam-12-7x10-credit-risk"
161,7,11,24 Dec 74,"Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167986/adam-12-7x11-christmas"
162,7,12,14 Jan 75,"Pot Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167987/adam-12-7x12-pot-shot"
163,7,13,21 Jan 75,"G.T.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167988/adam-12-7x13-gta"
164,7,14,28 Jan 75,"Victim of the Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167989/adam-12-7x14-victim-of-the-crime"
165,7,15,04 Feb 75,"Pressure Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167990/adam-12-7x15-pressure-point"
166,7,16,18 Feb 75,"Lady's Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167991/adam-12-7x16-ladys-night"
167,7,17,04 Mar 75,"Citizen with Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167992/adam-12-7x17-citizen-with-gun"
168,7,18,11 Mar 75,"Follow Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167993/adam-12-7x18-follow-up"
169,7,19,18 Mar 75,"Suicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167994/adam-12-7x19-suicide"
170,7,20,25 Mar 75,"Operation Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167995/adam-12-7x20-operation-action"
171,7,21,01 Apr 75,"Gus Corbin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167996/adam-12-7x21-gus-corbin"
172,7,22,29 Apr 75,"Dana Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167997/adam-12-7x22-dana-hall"
173,7,23,13 May 75,"Something Worth Dying For (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167998/adam-12-7x23-something-worth-dying-for-1"
174,7,24,20 May 75,"Something Worth Dying For (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167999/adam-12-7x24-something-worth-dying-for-2"