number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 59,"Dennis Goes to the Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170821/dennis-the-menace-1x01-dennis-goes-to-the-movies"
2,1,2,11 Oct 59,"Dennis and the Signpost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170822/dennis-the-menace-1x02-dennis-and-the-signpost"
3,1,3,18 Oct 59,"The Fishing Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170823/dennis-the-menace-1x03-the-fishing-trip"
4,1,4,25 Oct 59,"Grandpa and Miss Cathcart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170824/dennis-the-menace-1x04-grandpa-and-miss-cathcart"
5,1,5,01 Nov 59,"Innocents in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170825/dennis-the-menace-1x05-innocents-in-space"
6,1,6,08 Nov 59,"Dennis' Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170826/dennis-the-menace-1x06-dennis-garden"
7,1,7,15 Nov 59,"The New Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170827/dennis-the-menace-1x07-the-new-neighbors"
8,1,8,22 Nov 59,"Tenting Tonight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170828/dennis-the-menace-1x08-tenting-tonight"
9,1,9,29 Nov 59,"Dennis Sells Bottles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170829/dennis-the-menace-1x09-dennis-sells-bottles"
10,1,10,06 Dec 59,"Mr. Wilson's Award","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170830/dennis-the-menace-1x10-mr-wilsons-award"
11,1,11,20 Dec 59,"The Christmas Story (aka Dennis & Christmas)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170831/dennis-the-menace-1x11-the-christmas-story-aka-dennis-christmas"
12,1,12,27 Dec 59,"Dennis and the Cowboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170832/dennis-the-menace-1x12-dennis-and-the-cowboy"
13,1,13,03 Jan 60,"Dennis Haunts a House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170833/dennis-the-menace-1x13-dennis-haunts-a-house"
14,1,14,10 Jan 60,"Dennis' Tree House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170834/dennis-the-menace-1x14-dennis-tree-house"
15,1,15,17 Jan 60,"Dennis and the Rare Coin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170835/dennis-the-menace-1x15-dennis-and-the-rare-coin"
16,1,16,24 Jan 60,"Dennis and the Bike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170836/dennis-the-menace-1x16-dennis-and-the-bike"
17,1,17,07 Feb 60,"Dennis and the Open House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170837/dennis-the-menace-1x17-dennis-and-the-open-house"
18,1,18,14 Feb 60,"Dennis and the Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170838/dennis-the-menace-1x18-dennis-and-the-duck"
19,1,19,21 Feb 60,"Dennis and the Swing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170839/dennis-the-menace-1x19-dennis-and-the-swing"
20,1,20,28 Feb 60,"Dennis and the Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170840/dennis-the-menace-1x20-dennis-and-the-dog"
21,1,21,06 Mar 60,"Mr. Wilson's Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170841/dennis-the-menace-1x21-mr-wilsons-sister"
22,1,22,13 Mar 60,"Dennis and the TV Set","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170842/dennis-the-menace-1x22-dennis-and-the-tv-set"
23,1,23,20 Mar 60,"Dennis Creates a Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170843/dennis-the-menace-1x23-dennis-creates-a-hero"
24,1,24,10 Apr 60,"Dennis' Paper Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170844/dennis-the-menace-1x24-dennis-paper-drive"
25,1,25,17 Apr 60,"Dennis and the Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170845/dennis-the-menace-1x25-dennis-and-the-bees"
26,1,26,24 Apr 60,"Alice's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170846/dennis-the-menace-1x26-alices-birthday"
27,1,27,01 May 60,"Dennis Becomes a Baby Sitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170847/dennis-the-menace-1x27-dennis-becomes-a-baby-sitter"
28,1,28,08 May 60,"Dennis and the Starlings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170848/dennis-the-menace-1x28-dennis-and-the-starlings"
29,1,29,15 May 60,"The Party Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170849/dennis-the-menace-1x29-the-party-line"
30,1,30,22 May 60,"Dennis by Proxy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170850/dennis-the-menace-1x30-dennis-by-proxy"
31,1,31,29 May 60,"Dennis Runs Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170851/dennis-the-menace-1x31-dennis-runs-away"
32,1,32,12 Jun 60,"Miss Cathcart's Sunsuit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170852/dennis-the-menace-1x32-miss-cathcarts-sunsuit"
33,2,1,02 Oct 60,"Out of Retirement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170853/dennis-the-menace-2x01-out-of-retirement"
34,2,2,09 Oct 60,"Dennis and the Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170854/dennis-the-menace-2x02-dennis-and-the-wedding"
35,2,3,16 Oct 60,"Dennis and the Radio Set","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170855/dennis-the-menace-2x03-dennis-and-the-radio-set"
36,2,4,23 Oct 60,"Dennis and the Ham-pher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170856/dennis-the-menace-2x04-dennis-and-the-ham-pher"
37,2,5,30 Oct 60,"The Stock Certificate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170857/dennis-the-menace-2x05-the-stock-certificate"
38,2,6,06 Nov 60,"Man of the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170858/dennis-the-menace-2x06-man-of-the-house"
39,2,7,13 Nov 60,"The Rock Collection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170859/dennis-the-menace-2x07-the-rock-collection"
40,2,8,20 Nov 60,"Henry and Togetherness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170860/dennis-the-menace-2x08-henry-and-togetherness"
41,2,9,27 Nov 60,"Paint-up, Clean-up Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170861/dennis-the-menace-2x09-paint-up-clean-up-week"
42,2,10,04 Dec 60,"Dennis Learns to Whistle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170862/dennis-the-menace-2x10-dennis-learns-to-whistle"
43,2,11,18 Dec 60,"The Raffle Ticket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170863/dennis-the-menace-2x11-the-raffle-ticket"
44,2,12,25 Dec 60,"The Christmas Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170864/dennis-the-menace-2x12-the-christmas-horse"
45,2,13,01 Jan 61,"Dennis' Allowance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170865/dennis-the-menace-2x13-dennis-allowance"
46,2,14,08 Jan 61,"Dennis' Penny Collection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170866/dennis-the-menace-2x14-dennis-penny-collection"
47,2,15,15 Jan 61,"Dennis, the Campaign Manager","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170867/dennis-the-menace-2x15-dennis-the-campaign-manager"
48,2,16,22 Jan 61,"Miss Cathcart's Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170868/dennis-the-menace-2x16-miss-cathcarts-friend"
49,2,17,29 Jan 61,"Pythias Was a Piker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170869/dennis-the-menace-2x17-pythias-was-a-piker"
50,2,18,05 Feb 61,"Dennis and the Saxophone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170870/dennis-the-menace-2x18-dennis-and-the-saxophone"
51,2,19,12 Feb 61,"Wilson Sleeps Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170871/dennis-the-menace-2x19-wilson-sleeps-over"
52,2,20,19 Feb 61,"Dennis' Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170872/dennis-the-menace-2x20-dennis-birthday"
53,2,21,26 Feb 61,"Dennis Goes to Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170873/dennis-the-menace-2x21-dennis-goes-to-camp"
54,2,22,05 Mar 61,"Dennis' Tool Chest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170874/dennis-the-menace-2x22-dennis-tool-chest"
55,2,23,12 Mar 61,"The Going Away Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170875/dennis-the-menace-2x23-the-going-away-gift"
56,2,24,19 Mar 61,"Dennis and the Fishing Rod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170876/dennis-the-menace-2x24-dennis-and-the-fishing-rod"
57,2,25,26 Mar 61,"Dennis and the Good Example","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170877/dennis-the-menace-2x25-dennis-and-the-good-example"
58,2,26,02 Apr 61,"Dennis' Obligation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170878/dennis-the-menace-2x26-dennis-obligation"
59,2,27,09 Apr 61,"The Dog Trainer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170879/dennis-the-menace-2x27-the-dog-trainer"
60,2,28,16 Apr 61,"Woodman, Spare That Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170880/dennis-the-menace-2x28-woodman-spare-that-tree"
61,2,29,23 Apr 61,"The Boy Wonder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170881/dennis-the-menace-2x29-the-boy-wonder"
62,2,30,30 Apr 61,"The Soapbox Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170882/dennis-the-menace-2x30-the-soapbox-derby"
63,2,31,07 May 61,"Dennis and the Camera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170883/dennis-the-menace-2x31-dennis-and-the-camera"
64,2,32,14 May 61,"Dennis and the Miracle Plant Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170884/dennis-the-menace-2x32-dennis-and-the-miracle-plant-food"
65,2,33,21 May 61,"Dennis' Newspaper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170885/dennis-the-menace-2x33-dennis-newspaper"
66,2,34,28 May 61,"Mr. Wilson's Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170886/dennis-the-menace-2x34-mr-wilsons-paradise"
67,2,35,04 Jun 61,"The Fortune Cookie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170887/dennis-the-menace-2x35-the-fortune-cookie"
68,2,36,11 Jun 61,"The Pioneers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170888/dennis-the-menace-2x36-the-pioneers"
69,2,37,18 Jun 61,"Father's Day for Mr. Wilson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170889/dennis-the-menace-2x37-fathers-day-for-mr-wilson"
70,2,38,25 Jun 61,"Dennis and the Picnic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170890/dennis-the-menace-2x38-dennis-and-the-picnic"
71,3,1,01 Oct 61,"Trouble from Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170891/dennis-the-menace-3x01-trouble-from-mars"
72,3,2,08 Oct 61,"Best Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170892/dennis-the-menace-3x02-best-neighbor"
73,3,3,15 Oct 61,"Keep Off the Grass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170893/dennis-the-menace-3x03-keep-off-the-grass"
74,3,4,22 Oct 61,"Mr. Wilson's Safe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170894/dennis-the-menace-3x04-mr-wilsons-safe"
75,3,5,29 Oct 61,"Haunted House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170895/dennis-the-menace-3x05-haunted-house"
76,3,6,05 Nov 61,"The School Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170896/dennis-the-menace-3x06-the-school-play"
77,3,7,12 Nov 61,"The Fifty-Thousandth Customer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170897/dennis-the-menace-3x07-the-fifty-thousandth-customer"
78,3,8,19 Nov 61,"Dennis and the Pee Wee League","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170898/dennis-the-menace-3x08-dennis-and-the-pee-wee-league"
79,3,9,26 Nov 61,"Mr. Wilson's Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170899/dennis-the-menace-3x09-mr-wilsons-inheritance"
80,3,10,03 Dec 61,"Dennis Is a Genius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170900/dennis-the-menace-3x10-dennis-is-a-genius"
81,3,11,17 Dec 61,"The Lucky Piece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170901/dennis-the-menace-3x11-the-lucky-piece"
82,3,12,24 Dec 61,"The Fifteen Foot Christmas Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170902/dennis-the-menace-3x12-the-fifteen-foot-christmas-tree"
83,3,13,31 Dec 61,"Dennis' Bank Account","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170903/dennis-the-menace-3x13-dennis-bank-account"
84,3,14,07 Jan 62,"Through Thick and Thin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170904/dennis-the-menace-3x14-through-thick-and-thin"
85,3,15,14 Jan 62,"Calling All Bird Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170905/dennis-the-menace-3x15-calling-all-bird-lovers"
86,3,16,21 Jan 62,"Silence Is Golden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170906/dennis-the-menace-3x16-silence-is-golden"
87,3,17,28 Jan 62,"Dennis Has a Fling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170907/dennis-the-menace-3x17-dennis-has-a-fling"
88,3,18,04 Feb 62,"Frog Jumping Contest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170908/dennis-the-menace-3x18-frog-jumping-contest"
89,3,19,11 Feb 62,"Where There's a Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170909/dennis-the-menace-3x19-where-theres-a-will"
90,3,20,18 Feb 62,"Mr. Wilson's Uncle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170910/dennis-the-menace-3x20-mr-wilsons-uncle"
91,3,21,25 Feb 62,"A Quiet Evening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170911/dennis-the-menace-3x21-a-quiet-evening"
92,3,22,04 Mar 62,"The Private Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170912/dennis-the-menace-3x22-the-private-eye"
93,3,23,11 Mar 62,"Mr. Wilson's Housekeeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170913/dennis-the-menace-3x23-mr-wilsons-housekeeper"
94,3,24,18 Mar 62,"A Dog's Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170914/dennis-the-menace-3x24-a-dogs-life"
95,3,25,25 Mar 62,"Dennis' Documentary Film","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170915/dennis-the-menace-3x25-dennis-documentary-film"
96,3,26,01 Apr 62,"Horseless Carriage Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170916/dennis-the-menace-3x26-horseless-carriage-club"
97,3,27,08 Apr 62,"Junior Pathfinders Ride Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170917/dennis-the-menace-3x27-junior-pathfinders-ride-again"
98,3,28,15 Apr 62,"The Treasure Chest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170918/dennis-the-menace-3x28-the-treasure-chest"
99,3,29,29 Apr 62,"Wilson Goes to the Dentist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170919/dennis-the-menace-3x29-wilson-goes-to-the-dentist"
100,3,30,06 May 62,"The Man Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170920/dennis-the-menace-3x30-the-man-next-door"
101,3,31,13 May 62,"Dennis and the Dodger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170921/dennis-the-menace-3x31-dennis-and-the-dodger"
102,3,32,20 May 62,"Dennis' Lovesick Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170922/dennis-the-menace-3x32-dennis-lovesick-friend"
103,3,33,27 May 62,"John Wilson's Cushion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170923/dennis-the-menace-3x33-john-wilsons-cushion"
104,3,34,03 Jun 62,"John Wilson Wins a Chicken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170924/dennis-the-menace-3x34-john-wilson-wins-a-chicken"
105,3,35,10 Jun 62,"The Bully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170925/dennis-the-menace-3x35-the-bully"
106,3,36,17 Jun 62,"The Club Initiation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170926/dennis-the-menace-3x36-the-club-initiation"
107,3,37,24 Jun 62,"Community Picnic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170927/dennis-the-menace-3x37-community-picnic"
108,3,38,01 Jul 62,"Dennis and the Witch Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170928/dennis-the-menace-3x38-dennis-and-the-witch-doctor"
109,4,1,30 Sep 62,"The Chinese Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170929/dennis-the-menace-4x01-the-chinese-girl"
110,4,2,07 Oct 62,"You Go Your Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170930/dennis-the-menace-4x02-you-go-your-way"
111,4,3,14 Oct 62,"Dennis and the Circular Circumstances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170931/dennis-the-menace-4x03-dennis-and-the-circular-circumstances"
112,4,4,21 Oct 62,"The Little Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170932/dennis-the-menace-4x04-the-little-judge"
113,4,5,28 Oct 62,"Poor Mr. Wilson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170933/dennis-the-menace-4x05-poor-mr-wilson"
114,4,6,04 Nov 62,"Dennis in Gypsyland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170934/dennis-the-menace-4x06-dennis-in-gypsyland"
115,4,7,11 Nov 62,"The New Principal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170935/dennis-the-menace-4x07-the-new-principal"
116,4,8,18 Nov 62,"San Diego Safari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170936/dennis-the-menace-4x08-san-diego-safari"
117,4,9,25 Nov 62,"Dennis at Boot Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170937/dennis-the-menace-4x09-dennis-at-boot-camp"
118,4,10,02 Dec 62,"Henry's New Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170938/dennis-the-menace-4x10-henrys-new-job"
119,4,11,16 Dec 62,"Wilson's Second Childhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170939/dennis-the-menace-4x11-wilsons-second-childhood"
120,4,12,23 Dec 62,"Jane Butterfield Says","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170940/dennis-the-menace-4x12-jane-butterfield-says"
121,4,13,30 Dec 62,"Dennis and the Hermit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170941/dennis-the-menace-4x13-dennis-and-the-hermit"
122,4,14,06 Jan 63,"My Uncle Ned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170942/dennis-the-menace-4x14-my-uncle-ned"
123,4,15,13 Jan 63,"Junior Astronaut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170943/dennis-the-menace-4x15-junior-astronaut"
124,4,16,20 Jan 63,"Wilson's Little White Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170944/dennis-the-menace-4x16-wilsons-little-white-lie"
125,4,17,27 Jan 63,"Dennis, the Rain Maker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170945/dennis-the-menace-4x17-dennis-the-rain-maker"
126,4,18,03 Feb 63,"The Creature with the Big Feet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170946/dennis-the-menace-4x18-the-creature-with-the-big-feet"
127,4,19,10 Feb 63,"Dennis, the Confused Cupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170947/dennis-the-menace-4x19-dennis-the-confused-cupid"
128,4,20,17 Feb 63,"Dennis Goes to Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170948/dennis-the-menace-4x20-dennis-goes-to-washington"
129,4,21,24 Feb 63,"The Big Basketball Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170949/dennis-the-menace-4x21-the-big-basketball-game"
130,4,22,03 Mar 63,"Wilson's Allergy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170950/dennis-the-menace-4x22-wilsons-allergy"
131,4,23,10 Mar 63,"Baby Booties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170951/dennis-the-menace-4x23-baby-booties"
132,4,24,17 Mar 63,"My Four Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170952/dennis-the-menace-4x24-my-four-boys"
133,4,25,24 Mar 63,"Dennis and the Homing Pigeons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170953/dennis-the-menace-4x25-dennis-and-the-homing-pigeons"
134,4,26,31 Mar 63,"A Tax on Cats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170954/dennis-the-menace-4x26-a-tax-on-cats"
135,4,27,07 Apr 63,"The Uninvited Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170955/dennis-the-menace-4x27-the-uninvited-guest"
136,4,28,14 Apr 63,"Dennis Plays Robin Hood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170956/dennis-the-menace-4x28-dennis-plays-robin-hood"
137,4,29,21 Apr 63,"The Three F's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170957/dennis-the-menace-4x29-the-three-fs"
138,4,30,28 Apr 63,"Never Say Dye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170958/dennis-the-menace-4x30-never-say-dye"
139,4,31,05 May 63,"The Lost Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170959/dennis-the-menace-4x31-the-lost-dog"
140,4,32,12 May 63,"Tuxedo Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170960/dennis-the-menace-4x32-tuxedo-trouble"
141,4,33,19 May 63,"Hawaiian Love Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170961/dennis-the-menace-4x33-hawaiian-love-song"
142,4,34,26 May 63,"The Lucky Rabbit's Foot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170962/dennis-the-menace-4x34-the-lucky-rabbits-foot"
143,4,35,02 Jun 63,"Listen to the Mockingbird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170963/dennis-the-menace-4x35-listen-to-the-mockingbird"
144,4,36,09 Jun 63,"First Editions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170964/dennis-the-menace-4x36-first-editions"
145,4,37,16 Jun 63,"A Man Among Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170965/dennis-the-menace-4x37-a-man-among-men"
146,4,38,07 Jul 63,"Aunt Emma Visits the Wilsons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170966/dennis-the-menace-4x38-aunt-emma-visits-the-wilsons"