number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 65,"So Long, Patrick Henry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171599/i-spy-1x01-so-long-patrick-henry"
2,1,2,22 Sep 65,"A Cup of Kindness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171600/i-spy-1x02-a-cup-of-kindness"
3,1,3,29 Sep 65,"Carry Me Back to Old Tsing Tao","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171601/i-spy-1x03-carry-me-back-to-old-tsing-tao"
4,1,4,06 Oct 65,"Chrysanthemum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171602/i-spy-1x04-chrysanthemum"
5,1,5,13 Oct 65,"Dragon's Teeth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171603/i-spy-1x05-dragons-teeth"
6,1,6,20 Oct 65,"The Loser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171604/i-spy-1x06-the-loser"
7,1,7,27 Oct 65,"Danny Was a Million Laughs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171605/i-spy-1x07-danny-was-a-million-laughs"
8,1,8,03 Nov 65,"The Time of the Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171606/i-spy-1x08-the-time-of-the-knife"
9,1,9,10 Nov 65,"No Exchange on Damaged Merchandise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171607/i-spy-1x09-no-exchange-on-damaged-merchandise"
10,1,10,17 Nov 65,"Tatia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171608/i-spy-1x10-tatia"
11,1,11,01 Dec 65,"Weight of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171609/i-spy-1x11-weight-of-the-world"
12,1,12,08 Dec 65,"Three Hours on a Sunday Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171610/i-spy-1x12-three-hours-on-a-sunday-night"
13,1,13,15 Dec 65,"Tigers of Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171611/i-spy-1x13-tigers-of-heaven"
14,1,14,29 Dec 65,"Affair in T'Sien Cha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171612/i-spy-1x14-affair-in-tsien-cha"
15,1,15,05 Jan 66,"The Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171613/i-spy-1x15-the-tiger"
16,1,16,12 Jan 66,"The Barter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171614/i-spy-1x16-the-barter"
17,1,17,26 Jan 66,"Always Say Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171615/i-spy-1x17-always-say-goodbye"
18,1,18,02 Feb 66,"Court of the Lion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171616/i-spy-1x18-court-of-the-lion"
19,1,19,09 Feb 66,"Turkish Delight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171617/i-spy-1x19-turkish-delight"
20,1,20,16 Feb 66,"Bet Me a Dollar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171618/i-spy-1x20-bet-me-a-dollar"
21,1,21,23 Feb 66,"Return to Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171619/i-spy-1x21-return-to-glory"
22,1,22,02 Mar 66,"The Conquest of Maude Murdock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171620/i-spy-1x22-the-conquest-of-maude-murdock"
23,1,23,09 Mar 66,"A Day Called 4 Jaguar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171621/i-spy-1x23-a-day-called-4-jaguar"
24,1,24,23 Mar 66,"Crusade to Limbo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171622/i-spy-1x24-crusade-to-limbo"
25,1,25,30 Mar 66,"My Mother, the Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171623/i-spy-1x25-my-mother-the-spy"
26,1,26,06 Apr 66,"There Was a Little Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171624/i-spy-1x26-there-was-a-little-girl"
27,1,27,13 Apr 66,"It's All Done with Mirrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171625/i-spy-1x27-its-all-done-with-mirrors"
28,1,28,27 Apr 66,"One Thousand Fine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171626/i-spy-1x28-one-thousand-fine"
29,2,1,14 Sep 66,"So Coldly Sweet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171627/i-spy-2x01-so-coldly-sweet"
30,2,2,21 Sep 66,"Lori","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171628/i-spy-2x02-lori"
31,2,3,28 Sep 66,"Sophia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171629/i-spy-2x03-sophia"
32,2,4,05 Oct 66,"Vendetta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171630/i-spy-2x04-vendetta"
33,2,5,12 Oct 66,"A Gift from Alexander","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171631/i-spy-2x05-a-gift-from-alexander"
34,2,6,19 Oct 66,"Trial by Treehouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171632/i-spy-2x06-trial-by-treehouse"
35,2,7,26 Oct 66,"Sparrowhawk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171633/i-spy-2x07-sparrowhawk"
36,2,8,22 Nov 66,"Will the Real Good Guys Please Stand Up?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171634/i-spy-2x08-will-the-real-good-guys-please-stand-up"
37,2,9,09 Nov 66,"Bridge of Spies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171635/i-spy-2x09-bridge-of-spies"
38,2,10,16 Nov 66,"One of Our Bombs is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171636/i-spy-2x10-one-of-our-bombs-is-missing"
39,2,11,23 Nov 66,"To Florence, with Love (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171637/i-spy-2x11-to-florence-with-love-1"
40,2,12,30 Nov 66,"To Florence, with Love (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171638/i-spy-2x12-to-florence-with-love-2"
41,2,13,07 Dec 66,"Lisa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171639/i-spy-2x13-lisa"
42,2,14,14 Dec 66,"Little Boy Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171640/i-spy-2x14-little-boy-lost"
43,2,15,21 Dec 66,"Father Abraham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171641/i-spy-2x15-father-abraham"
44,2,16,28 Dec 66,"Rome ... Take Away Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171642/i-spy-2x16-rome-take-away-three"
45,2,17,04 Jan 67,"Tonia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171643/i-spy-2x17-tonia"
46,2,18,11 Jan 67,"Child Out of Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171644/i-spy-2x18-child-out-of-time"
47,2,19,25 Jan 67,"The Trouble with Temple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171645/i-spy-2x19-the-trouble-with-temple"
48,2,20,01 Feb 67,"The War Lord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171646/i-spy-2x20-the-war-lord"
49,2,21,08 Feb 67,"A Room with a Rack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171647/i-spy-2x21-a-room-with-a-rack"
50,2,22,22 Feb 67,"Mainly on the Plains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171648/i-spy-2x22-mainly-on-the-plains"
51,2,23,01 Mar 67,"Get Thee to a Nunnery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171649/i-spy-2x23-get-thee-to-a-nunnery"
52,2,24,08 Mar 67,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171650/i-spy-2x24-blackout"
53,2,25,15 Mar 67,"Magic Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171651/i-spy-2x25-magic-mirror"
54,2,26,22 Mar 67,"Night Train to Madrid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171652/i-spy-2x26-night-train-to-madrid"
55,2,27,29 Mar 67,"Casanova from Canarsie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171653/i-spy-2x27-casanova-from-canarsie"
56,2,28,12 Apr 67,"Cops and Robbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171654/i-spy-2x28-cops-and-robbers"
57,3,1,11 Sep 67,"Let's Kill Karlovassi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171655/i-spy-3x01-lets-kill-karlovassi"
58,3,2,18 Sep 67,"The Beautiful Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171656/i-spy-3x02-the-beautiful-children"
59,3,3,25 Sep 67,"Laya","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171657/i-spy-3x03-laya"
60,3,4,02 Oct 67,"The Medarra Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171658/i-spy-3x04-the-medarra-block"
61,3,5,09 Oct 67,"Philotimo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171659/i-spy-3x05-philotimo"
62,3,6,16 Oct 67,"The Honorable Assassins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171660/i-spy-3x06-the-honorable-assassins"
63,3,7,23 Oct 67,"Now You See Her, Now You Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171661/i-spy-3x07-now-you-see-her-now-you-dont"
64,3,8,30 Oct 67,"Red Sash of Courage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171662/i-spy-3x08-red-sash-of-courage"
65,3,9,13 Nov 67,"The Seventh Captain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171663/i-spy-3x09-the-seventh-captain"
66,3,10,20 Nov 67,"Apollo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171664/i-spy-3x10-apollo"
67,3,11,27 Nov 67,"Oedipus at Colonus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171665/i-spy-3x11-oedipus-at-colonus"
68,3,12,11 Dec 67,"The Lotus Eater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171666/i-spy-3x12-the-lotus-eater"
69,3,13,25 Dec 67,"An American Empress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171667/i-spy-3x13-an-american-empress"
70,3,14,08 Jan 68,"Home to Judgement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171668/i-spy-3x14-home-to-judgement"
71,3,15,15 Jan 68,"Anyplace I Hang Myself is Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171669/i-spy-3x15-anyplace-i-hang-myself-is-home"
72,3,16,22 Jan 68,"Tag, You're It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171670/i-spy-3x16-tag-youre-it"
73,3,17,29 Jan 68,"A Few Miles West of Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171671/i-spy-3x17-a-few-miles-west-of-nowhere"
74,3,18,05 Feb 68,"This Guy Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171672/i-spy-3x18-this-guy-smith"
75,3,19,19 Feb 68,"Turnabout for Traitors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171673/i-spy-3x19-turnabout-for-traitors"
76,3,20,26 Feb 68,"Happy Birthday... Everybody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171674/i-spy-3x20-happy-birthday-everybody"
77,3,21,04 Mar 68,"Shana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171675/i-spy-3x21-shana"
78,3,22,11 Mar 68,"The Name of the Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171676/i-spy-3x22-the-name-of-the-game"
79,3,23,25 Mar 68,"Suitable for Framing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171677/i-spy-3x23-suitable-for-framing"
80,3,24,01 Apr 68,"The Spy Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171678/i-spy-3x24-the-spy-business"
81,3,25,08 Apr 68,"Carmelita is One of Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171679/i-spy-3x25-carmelita-is-one-of-us"
82,3,26,15 Apr 68,"Pinwheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171680/i-spy-3x26-pinwheel"