number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jun 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14104/the-gates-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Jun 10,"What Lies Beneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14105/the-gates-1x02-what-lies-beneath"
3,1,3,11 Jul 10,"Breach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14106/the-gates-1x03-breach"
4,1,4,18 Jul 10,"The Monster Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14107/the-gates-1x04-the-monster-within"
5,1,5,25 Jul 10,"Repercussions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14108/the-gates-1x05-repercussions"
6,1,6,01 Aug 10,"Jurisdiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14109/the-gates-1x06-jurisdiction"
7,1,7,08 Aug 10,"Digging the Dirt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14110/the-gates-1x07-digging-the-dirt"
8,1,8,15 Aug 10,"Dog Eat Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14111/the-gates-1x08-dog-eat-dog"
9,1,9,22 Aug 10,"Identity Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14112/the-gates-1x09-identity-crisis"
10,1,10,05 Sep 10,"Little Girl Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14113/the-gates-1x10-little-girl-lost"
11,1,11,12 Sep 10,"Surfacing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14114/the-gates-1x11-surfacing"
12,1,12,19 Sep 10,"Bad Moon Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14115/the-gates-1x12-bad-moon-rising"
13,1,13,19 Sep 10,"Moving Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14116/the-gates-1x13-moving-day"