number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 64,"The Vulcan Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173426/the-man-from-uncle-1x01-the-vulcan-affair"
2,1,2,29 Sep 64,"The Iowa Scuba Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173427/the-man-from-uncle-1x02-the-iowa-scuba-affair"
3,1,3,06 Oct 64,"The Quadripartite Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173428/the-man-from-uncle-1x03-the-quadripartite-affair"
4,1,4,13 Oct 64,"The Shark Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173429/the-man-from-uncle-1x04-the-shark-affair"
5,1,5,20 Oct 64,"The Deadly Games Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173430/the-man-from-uncle-1x05-the-deadly-games-affair"
6,1,6,27 Oct 64,"The Green Opal Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173431/the-man-from-uncle-1x06-the-green-opal-affair"
7,1,7,10 Nov 64,"The Giuoco Piano Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173432/the-man-from-uncle-1x07-the-giuoco-piano-affair"
8,1,8,17 Nov 64,"The Double Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173433/the-man-from-uncle-1x08-the-double-affair"
9,1,9,24 Nov 64,"The Project Strigas Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173434/the-man-from-uncle-1x09-the-project-strigas-affair"
10,1,10,24 Nov 64,"The Finny Foot Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173435/the-man-from-uncle-1x10-the-finny-foot-affair"
11,1,11,08 Dec 64,"The Neptune Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173436/the-man-from-uncle-1x11-the-neptune-affair"
12,1,12,15 Dec 64,"The Dove Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173437/the-man-from-uncle-1x12-the-dove-affair"
13,1,13,22 Dec 64,"The King of Knaves Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173438/the-man-from-uncle-1x13-the-king-of-knaves-affair"
14,1,14,29 Dec 64,"The Terbuf Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173439/the-man-from-uncle-1x14-the-terbuf-affair"
15,1,15,11 Jan 65,"The Deadly Decoy Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173440/the-man-from-uncle-1x15-the-deadly-decoy-affair"
16,1,16,18 Jan 65,"The Fiddlesticks Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173441/the-man-from-uncle-1x16-the-fiddlesticks-affair"
17,1,17,25 Jan 65,"The Yellow Scarf Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173442/the-man-from-uncle-1x17-the-yellow-scarf-affair"
18,1,18,01 Feb 65,"The Mad, Mad, Tea Party Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173443/the-man-from-uncle-1x18-the-mad-mad-tea-party-affair"
19,1,19,08 Feb 65,"The Secret Sceptre Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173444/the-man-from-uncle-1x19-the-secret-sceptre-affair"
20,1,20,15 Feb 65,"The Bow-Wow Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173445/the-man-from-uncle-1x20-the-bow-wow-affair"
21,1,21,22 Feb 65,"The Four-Steps Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173446/the-man-from-uncle-1x21-the-four-steps-affair"
22,1,22,01 Mar 65,"The See-Paris-and-Die Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173447/the-man-from-uncle-1x22-the-see-paris-and-die-affair"
23,1,23,08 Mar 65,"The Brain-Killer Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173448/the-man-from-uncle-1x23-the-brain-killer-affair"
24,1,24,15 Mar 65,"The Hong Kong Shilling Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173449/the-man-from-uncle-1x24-the-hong-kong-shilling-affair"
25,1,25,22 Mar 65,"The Never-Never Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173450/the-man-from-uncle-1x25-the-never-never-affair"
26,1,26,28 Mar 65,"The Love Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173451/the-man-from-uncle-1x26-the-love-affair"
27,1,27,05 Apr 65,"The Gazebo in the Maze Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173452/the-man-from-uncle-1x27-the-gazebo-in-the-maze-affair"
28,1,28,12 Apr 65,"The Girls of Nazarone Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173453/the-man-from-uncle-1x28-the-girls-of-nazarone-affair"
29,1,29,19 Apr 65,"The Odd Man Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173454/the-man-from-uncle-1x29-the-odd-man-affair"
30,2,1,17 Sep 65,"The Alexander the Greater Affair (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173455/the-man-from-uncle-2x01-the-alexander-the-greater-affair-1"
31,2,2,24 Sep 65,"The Alexander the Greater Affair (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173456/the-man-from-uncle-2x02-the-alexander-the-greater-affair-2"
32,2,3,01 Oct 65,"The Ultimate Computer Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173457/the-man-from-uncle-2x03-the-ultimate-computer-affair"
33,2,4,08 Oct 65,"The Foxes and Hounds Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173458/the-man-from-uncle-2x04-the-foxes-and-hounds-affair"
34,2,5,15 Oct 65,"The Discotheque Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173459/the-man-from-uncle-2x05-the-discotheque-affair"
35,2,6,22 Oct 65,"The Re-Collector's Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173460/the-man-from-uncle-2x06-the-re-collectors-affair"
36,2,7,29 Oct 65,"The Arabian Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173461/the-man-from-uncle-2x07-the-arabian-affair"
37,2,8,05 Nov 65,"The Tigers are Coming Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173462/the-man-from-uncle-2x08-the-tigers-are-coming-affair"
38,2,9,12 Nov 65,"The Deadly Toys Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173463/the-man-from-uncle-2x09-the-deadly-toys-affair"
39,2,10,19 Nov 65,"The Cherry Blossom Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173464/the-man-from-uncle-2x10-the-cherry-blossom-affair"
40,2,11,03 Dec 65,"The Virtue Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173465/the-man-from-uncle-2x11-the-virtue-affair"
41,2,12,10 Dec 65,"The Children's Day Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173466/the-man-from-uncle-2x12-the-childrens-day-affair"
42,2,13,17 Dec 65,"The Adriatic Express Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173467/the-man-from-uncle-2x13-the-adriatic-express-affair"
43,2,14,24 Dec 65,"The Yukon Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173468/the-man-from-uncle-2x14-the-yukon-affair"
44,2,15,31 Dec 65,"The Very Important Zombie Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173469/the-man-from-uncle-2x15-the-very-important-zombie-affair"
45,2,16,07 Jan 66,"The Dippy Blonde Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173470/the-man-from-uncle-2x16-the-dippy-blonde-affair"
46,2,17,14 Jan 66,"The Deadly Goddess Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173471/the-man-from-uncle-2x17-the-deadly-goddess-affair"
47,2,18,21 Jan 66,"The Birds and the Bees Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173472/the-man-from-uncle-2x18-the-birds-and-the-bees-affair"
48,2,19,28 Jan 66,"The Waverly Ring Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173473/the-man-from-uncle-2x19-the-waverly-ring-affair"
49,2,20,04 Feb 66,"The Bridge of Lions Affair (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173474/the-man-from-uncle-2x20-the-bridge-of-lions-affair-1"
50,2,21,11 Feb 66,"The Bridge of Lions Affair (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173475/the-man-from-uncle-2x21-the-bridge-of-lions-affair-2"
51,2,22,18 Feb 66,"The Foreign Legion Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173476/the-man-from-uncle-2x22-the-foreign-legion-affair"
52,2,23,25 Feb 66,"The Moonglow Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173477/the-man-from-uncle-2x23-the-moonglow-affair"
53,2,24,04 Mar 66,"The Nowhere Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173478/the-man-from-uncle-2x24-the-nowhere-affair"
54,2,25,11 Mar 66,"The King of Diamonds Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173479/the-man-from-uncle-2x25-the-king-of-diamonds-affair"
55,2,26,18 Mar 66,"The Project Deephole Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173480/the-man-from-uncle-2x26-the-project-deephole-affair"
56,2,27,25 Mar 66,"The Round Table Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173481/the-man-from-uncle-2x27-the-round-table-affair"
57,2,28,01 Apr 66,"The Bat Cave Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173482/the-man-from-uncle-2x28-the-bat-cave-affair"
58,2,29,08 Apr 66,"The Minus-X Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173483/the-man-from-uncle-2x29-the-minus-x-affair"
59,2,30,15 Apr 66,"The Indian Affairs Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173484/the-man-from-uncle-2x30-the-indian-affairs-affair"
60,3,1,16 Sep 66,"The Her Master's Voice Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173485/the-man-from-uncle-3x01-the-her-masters-voice-affair"
61,3,2,23 Sep 66,"The Sort of Do-It-Yourself Dreadful Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173486/the-man-from-uncle-3x02-the-sort-of-do-it-yourself-dreadful-affair"
62,3,3,30 Sep 66,"The Galatea Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173487/the-man-from-uncle-3x03-the-galatea-affair"
63,3,4,07 Oct 66,"The Super-Colossal Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173488/the-man-from-uncle-3x04-the-super-colossal-affair"
64,3,5,14 Oct 66,"The Monks of St. Thomas Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173489/the-man-from-uncle-3x05-the-monks-of-st-thomas-affair"
65,3,6,21 Oct 66,"The Pop Art Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173490/the-man-from-uncle-3x06-the-pop-art-affair"
66,3,7,28 Oct 66,"The Thor Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173491/the-man-from-uncle-3x07-the-thor-affair"
67,3,8,04 Nov 66,"The Candidate's Wife Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173492/the-man-from-uncle-3x08-the-candidates-wife-affair"
68,3,9,11 Nov 66,"The Come with Me to the Casbah Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173493/the-man-from-uncle-3x09-the-come-with-me-to-the-casbah-affair"
69,3,10,18 Nov 66,"The Off Broadway Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173494/the-man-from-uncle-3x10-the-off-broadway-affair"
70,3,11,25 Nov 66,"The Concrete Overcoat Affair (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173495/the-man-from-uncle-3x11-the-concrete-overcoat-affair-1"
71,3,12,02 Dec 66,"The Concrete Overcoat Affair (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173496/the-man-from-uncle-3x12-the-concrete-overcoat-affair-2"
72,3,13,09 Dec 66,"The Abominable Snowman Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173497/the-man-from-uncle-3x13-the-abominable-snowman-affair"
73,3,14,16 Dec 66,"The My Friend, the Gorilla Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173498/the-man-from-uncle-3x14-the-my-friend-the-gorilla-affair"
74,3,15,23 Dec 66,"The Jingle Bells Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173499/the-man-from-uncle-3x15-the-jingle-bells-affair"
75,3,16,30 Dec 66,"The Take Me to Your Leader Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173500/the-man-from-uncle-3x16-the-take-me-to-your-leader-affair"
76,3,17,06 Jan 67,"The Suburbia Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173501/the-man-from-uncle-3x17-the-suburbia-affair"
77,3,18,13 Jan 67,"The Deadly Smorgasbord Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173502/the-man-from-uncle-3x18-the-deadly-smorgasbord-affair"
78,3,19,20 Jan 67,"The Yo-Ho-Ho and a Bottle of Rum Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173503/the-man-from-uncle-3x19-the-yo-ho-ho-and-a-bottle-of-rum-affair"
79,3,20,27 Jan 67,"The Napoleon's Tomb Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173504/the-man-from-uncle-3x20-the-napoleons-tomb-affair"
80,3,21,03 Feb 67,"The It's All Greek to Me Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173505/the-man-from-uncle-3x21-the-its-all-greek-to-me-affair"
81,3,22,17 Feb 67,"The Hula Doll Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173506/the-man-from-uncle-3x22-the-hula-doll-affair"
82,3,23,24 Feb 67,"The Pieces of Fate Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173507/the-man-from-uncle-3x23-the-pieces-of-fate-affair"
83,3,24,03 Mar 67,"The Matterhorn Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173508/the-man-from-uncle-3x24-the-matterhorn-affair"
84,3,25,10 Mar 67,"The Hot Number Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173509/the-man-from-uncle-3x25-the-hot-number-affair"
85,3,26,17 Mar 67,"The When in Roma Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173510/the-man-from-uncle-3x26-the-when-in-roma-affair"
86,3,27,24 Mar 67,"The Apple a Day Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173511/the-man-from-uncle-3x27-the-apple-a-day-affair"
87,3,28,31 Mar 67,"The Five Daughters Affair (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173512/the-man-from-uncle-3x28-the-five-daughters-affair-1"
88,3,29,07 Apr 67,"The Five Daughters Affair (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173513/the-man-from-uncle-3x29-the-five-daughters-affair-2"
89,3,30,14 Apr 67,"The Cap and Gown Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173514/the-man-from-uncle-3x30-the-cap-and-gown-affair"
90,4,1,11 Sep 67,"The Summit-Five Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173515/the-man-from-uncle-4x01-the-summit-five-affair"
91,4,2,18 Sep 67,"The Test Tube Killer Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173516/the-man-from-uncle-4x02-the-test-tube-killer-affair"
92,4,3,25 Sep 67,"The 'J' for Judas Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173517/the-man-from-uncle-4x03-the-j-for-judas-affair"
93,4,4,02 Oct 67,"The Prince of Darkness Affair: Part I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173518/the-man-from-uncle-4x04-the-prince-of-darkness-affair-part-i"
94,4,5,09 Oct 67,"The Prince of Darkness Affair: Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173519/the-man-from-uncle-4x05-the-prince-of-darkness-affair-part-ii"
95,4,6,16 Oct 67,"The Master's Touch Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173520/the-man-from-uncle-4x06-the-masters-touch-affair"
96,4,7,23 Oct 67,"The Thrush Roulette Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173521/the-man-from-uncle-4x07-the-thrush-roulette-affair"
97,4,8,30 Oct 67,"The Deadly Quest Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173522/the-man-from-uncle-4x08-the-deadly-quest-affair"
98,4,9,06 Nov 67,"The Fiery Angel Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173523/the-man-from-uncle-4x09-the-fiery-angel-affair"
99,4,10,20 Nov 67,"The Survival School Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173524/the-man-from-uncle-4x10-the-survival-school-affair"
100,4,11,27 Nov 67,"The Gurnius Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173525/the-man-from-uncle-4x11-the-gurnius-affair"
101,4,12,04 Dec 67,"The Man from Thrush Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173526/the-man-from-uncle-4x12-the-man-from-thrush-affair"
102,4,13,18 Dec 67,"The Maze Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173527/the-man-from-uncle-4x13-the-maze-affair"
103,4,14,25 Dec 67,"The Deep Six Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173528/the-man-from-uncle-4x14-the-deep-six-affair"
104,4,15,08 Jan 68,"The Seven Wonders of the World Affair (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173529/the-man-from-uncle-4x15-the-seven-wonders-of-the-world-affair-1"
105,4,16,15 Jan 68,"The Seven Wonders of the World Affair (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173530/the-man-from-uncle-4x16-the-seven-wonders-of-the-world-affair-2"
S04,4,0,05 Apr 83,"The Return of the Man from U.N.C.L.E.: The Fifteen Years Later Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173531/the-man-from-uncle-s04-special-the-return-of-the-man-from-uncle-the-fifteen-years-later-affair"
S04,4,0,05 Apr 83,"The Return of the Man from U.N.C.L.E.: The Fifteen Years Later Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173532/the-man-from-uncle-s04-special-the-return-of-the-man-from-uncle-the-fifteen-years-later-affair"