number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jan 09,"Badger Goes Boom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939615/howe-howe-tech-1x01-badger-goes-boom"
2,1,2,12 Jan 09,"Subterranean Rover Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939616/howe-howe-tech-1x02-subterranean-rover-blues"
3,1,3,19 Jan 09,"Ripsaw Revolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939617/howe-howe-tech-1x03-ripsaw-revolution"
4,1,4,26 Jan 09,"Ripsaw's Mini Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939618/howe-howe-tech-1x04-ripsaws-mini-me"
5,1,5,10 Feb 09,"Personal Assult Lander","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939619/howe-howe-tech-1x05-personal-assult-lander"
6,1,6,09 Feb 10,"Badger Resurrection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939620/howe-howe-tech-1x06-badger-resurrection"
7,2,1,13 Dec 10,"Back On Tracks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939621/howe-howe-tech-2x01-back-on-tracks"
8,2,2,20 Dec 10,"Trial by Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939622/howe-howe-tech-2x02-trial-by-fire"
9,2,3,05 Jan 11,"One for the Vets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939623/howe-howe-tech-2x03-one-for-the-vets"
10,2,4,12 Jan 11,"Hollywood Howes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939624/howe-howe-tech-2x04-hollywood-howes"
11,2,5,26 Jan 11,"Robo Sniper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939625/howe-howe-tech-2x05-robo-sniper"
12,2,6,02 Feb 11,"Riptide Revealed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939626/howe-howe-tech-2x06-riptide-revealed"