number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 May 09,"The Must Have","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941730/the-fashion-show-1x01-the-must-have"
2,1,2,14 May 09,"All the Bang, Half the Bucks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941731/the-fashion-show-1x02-all-the-bang-half-the-bucks"
3,1,3,21 May 09,"Trick Up Your Sleeve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941732/the-fashion-show-1x03-trick-up-your-sleeve"
4,1,4,28 May 09,"The Shoe Must Go On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941733/the-fashion-show-1x04-the-shoe-must-go-on"
5,1,5,04 Jun 09,"Shape Shifters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941734/the-fashion-show-1x05-shape-shifters"
6,1,6,11 Jun 09,"Mean Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941735/the-fashion-show-1x06-mean-girls"
7,1,7,18 Jun 09,"On the Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941736/the-fashion-show-1x07-on-the-job"
8,1,8,25 Jun 09,"Ode to La Mode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941737/the-fashion-show-1x08-ode-to-la-mode"
9,1,9,01 Jul 09,"It's in the Cards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941738/the-fashion-show-1x09-its-in-the-cards"
10,1,10,09 Jul 09,"Blood, Sweat and Sparkle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941739/the-fashion-show-1x10-blood-sweat-and-sparkle"
11,1,11,16 Jul 09,"Finale Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941740/the-fashion-show-1x11-finale-part-1"
12,1,12,23 Jul 09,"Finale Part 2, Results Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941741/the-fashion-show-1x12-finale-part-2-results-show"
13,2,1,09 Nov 10,"Iman's Career in Fashion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941742/the-fashion-show-2x01-imans-career-in-fashion"
14,2,2,16 Nov 10,"The Human Body","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941743/the-fashion-show-2x02-the-human-body"
15,2,3,23 Nov 10,"Femme Fatale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941744/the-fashion-show-2x03-femme-fatale"
16,2,4,30 Nov 10,"Time Capsule","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941745/the-fashion-show-2x04-time-capsule"
17,2,5,14 Dec 10,"Reel to Genteel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941746/the-fashion-show-2x05-reel-to-genteel"
18,2,6,21 Dec 10,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941747/the-fashion-show-2x06-lost-and-found"
19,2,7,04 Jan 11,"Civil Union","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941748/the-fashion-show-2x07-civil-union"
20,2,8,11 Jan 11,"Eccentric Glamour with Simon Doonan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941749/the-fashion-show-2x08-eccentric-glamour-with-simon-doonan"
21,2,9,18 Jan 11,"Elemental Fashion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941750/the-fashion-show-2x09-elemental-fashion"
22,2,10,25 Jan 11,"Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941751/the-fashion-show-2x10-finale"