number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 17,"I Hardly Recognized You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177578/dynasty-1x01-i-hardly-recognized-you"
2,1,2,18 Oct 17,"Spit It Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321516/dynasty-1x02-spit-it-out"
3,1,3,25 Oct 17,"Guilt is for Insecure People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327528/dynasty-1x03-guilt-is-for-insecure-people"
4,1,4,01 Nov 17,"Private as a Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330967/dynasty-1x04-private-as-a-circus"
5,1,5,08 Nov 17,"Company Slut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335547/dynasty-1x05-company-slut"
6,1,6,15 Nov 17,"I Exist Only for Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341856/dynasty-1x06-i-exist-only-for-me"
7,1,7,29 Nov 17,"A Taste of Your Own Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353408/dynasty-1x07-a-taste-of-your-own-medicine"
8,1,8,06 Dec 17,"The Best Things in Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357235/dynasty-1x08-the-best-things-in-life"
9,1,9,13 Dec 17,"Rotten Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357236/dynasty-1x09-rotten-things"
10,1,10,17 Jan 18,"A Well-Dressed Tarantula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357237/dynasty-1x10-a-well-dressed-tarantula"
11,1,11,24 Jan 18,"I Answer to No Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384861/dynasty-1x11-i-answer-to-no-man"
12,1,12,31 Jan 18,"Promises You Can't Keep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1388414/dynasty-1x12-promises-you-cant-keep"
13,1,13,07 Feb 18,"Nothing But Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393163/dynasty-1x13-nothing-but-trouble"
14,1,14,09 Mar 18,"The Gospel According to Blake Carrington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407077/dynasty-1x14-the-gospel-according-to-blake-carrington"
15,1,15,16 Mar 18,"Our Turn Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415721/dynasty-1x15-our-turn-now"
16,1,16,23 Mar 18,"Poor Little Rich Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419847/dynasty-1x16-poor-little-rich-girl"
17,1,17,30 Mar 18,"Enter Alexis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422922/dynasty-1x17-enter-alexis"
18,1,18,06 Apr 18,"Don't Con a Con Artist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427121/dynasty-1x18-dont-con-a-con-artist"
19,1,19,20 Apr 18,"Use or Be Used","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427122/dynasty-1x19-use-or-be-used"
20,1,20,27 Apr 18,"A Line from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437492/dynasty-1x20-a-line-from-the-past"
21,1,21,04 May 18,"Trashy Little Tramp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437493/dynasty-1x21-trashy-little-tramp"
22,1,22,11 May 18,"Dead Scratch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437494/dynasty-1x22-dead-scratch"