number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 17,"I Hardly Recognized You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177578/dynasty-1x01-i-hardly-recognized-you"
2,1,2,18 Oct 17,"Spit It Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321516/dynasty-1x02-spit-it-out"
3,1,3,25 Oct 17,"Guilt is for Insecure People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327528/dynasty-1x03-guilt-is-for-insecure-people"
4,1,4,01 Nov 17,"Private as a Circus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330967/dynasty-1x04-private-as-a-circus"
5,1,5,08 Nov 17,"Company Slut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335547/dynasty-1x05-company-slut"
6,1,6,15 Nov 17,"I Exist Only for Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341856/dynasty-1x06-i-exist-only-for-me"
7,1,7,29 Nov 17,"A Taste of Your Own Medicine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353408/dynasty-1x07-a-taste-of-your-own-medicine"
8,1,8,06 Dec 17,"The Best Things in Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357235/dynasty-1x08-the-best-things-in-life"
9,1,9,13 Dec 17,"Rotten Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357236/dynasty-1x09-rotten-things"
10,1,10,17 Jan 18,"A Well-Dressed Tarantula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357237/dynasty-1x10-a-well-dressed-tarantula"
11,1,11,24 Jan 18,"I Answer to No Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384861/dynasty-1x11-i-answer-to-no-man"
12,1,12,31 Jan 18,"Promises You Can't Keep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1388414/dynasty-1x12-promises-you-cant-keep"
13,1,13,07 Feb 18,"Nothing But Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393163/dynasty-1x13-nothing-but-trouble"
14,1,14,09 Mar 18,"The Gospel According to Blake Carrington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407077/dynasty-1x14-the-gospel-according-to-blake-carrington"
15,1,15,16 Mar 18,"Our Turn Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415721/dynasty-1x15-our-turn-now"
16,1,16,23 Mar 18,"Poor Little Rich Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419847/dynasty-1x16-poor-little-rich-girl"
17,1,17,30 Mar 18,"Enter Alexis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422922/dynasty-1x17-enter-alexis"
18,1,18,06 Apr 18,"Don't Con a Con Artist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427121/dynasty-1x18-dont-con-a-con-artist"
19,1,19,20 Apr 18,"Use or Be Used","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427122/dynasty-1x19-use-or-be-used"
20,1,20,27 Apr 18,"A Line from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437492/dynasty-1x20-a-line-from-the-past"
21,1,21,04 May 18,"Trashy Little Tramp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437493/dynasty-1x21-trashy-little-tramp"
22,1,22,11 May 18,"Dead Scratch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437494/dynasty-1x22-dead-scratch"
23,2,1,12 Oct 18,"Twenty-Three Skidoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482684/dynasty-2x01-twenty-three-skidoo"
24,2,2,19 Oct 18,"Ship of Vipers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1537328/dynasty-2x02-ship-of-vipers"
25,2,3,26 Oct 18,"The Butler Did It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1541410/dynasty-2x03-the-butler-did-it"
26,2,4,02 Nov 18,"Snowflakes in Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545442/dynasty-2x04-snowflakes-in-hell"
27,2,5,09 Nov 18,"Queen of Cups","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550956/dynasty-2x05-queen-of-cups"
28,2,6,16 Nov 18,"That Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553946/dynasty-2x06-that-witch"
29,2,7,30 Nov 18,"A Temporary Infestation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563179/dynasty-2x07-a-temporary-infestation"
30,2,8,07 Dec 18,"A Real Instinct for the Jugular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1566102/dynasty-2x08-a-real-instinct-for-the-jugular"
31,2,9,21 Dec 18,"Crazy Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564891/dynasty-2x09-crazy-lady"
32,2,10,18 Jan 19,"A Champagne Mood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1572569/dynasty-2x10-a-champagne-mood"
33,2,11,25 Jan 19,"The Sight of You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588161/dynasty-2x11-the-sight-of-you"
34,2,12,01 Feb 19,"Filthy Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1590364/dynasty-2x12-filthy-games"
35,2,13,08 Feb 19,"Even Worms Can Procreate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1593358/dynasty-2x13-even-worms-can-procreate"
36,2,14,15 Mar 19,"Parisian Legend Has It...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606432/dynasty-2x14-parisian-legend-has-it"
37,2,15,22 Mar 19,"Motherly Overprotectiveness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616873/dynasty-2x15-motherly-overprotectiveness"
38,2,16,29 Mar 19,"Miserably Ungrateful Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608781/dynasty-2x16-miserably-ungrateful-men"
39,2,17,19 Apr 19,"How Two-Faced Can You Get?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619956/dynasty-2x17-how-two-faced-can-you-get"
40,2,18,26 Apr 19,"Life is a Masquerade Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619957/dynasty-2x18-life-is-a-masquerade-party"
41,2,19,03 May 19,"This Illness of Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619958/dynasty-2x19-this-illness-of-mine"
42,2,20,10 May 19,"New Lady In Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619959/dynasty-2x20-new-lady-in-town"
43,2,21,17 May 19,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619960/dynasty-2x21-tba"
44,2,22,24 May 19,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619961/dynasty-2x22-tba"