number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Aug 16,"Couch Surfing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948559/second-jen-1x01-couch-surfing"
2,1,2,03 Nov 16,"Jenny Has the Gay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968993/second-jen-1x02-jenny-has-the-gay"
3,1,3,10 Nov 16,"Re-Tales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977131/second-jen-1x03-re-tales"
4,1,4,17 Nov 16,"Borrow-a-Buddy Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981011/second-jen-1x04-borrow-a-buddy-forever"
5,1,5,24 Nov 16,"Pap Fiction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981012/second-jen-1x05-pap-fiction"
6,1,6,01 Dec 16,"Asian Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981013/second-jen-1x06-asian-night"
7,2,1,04 Aug 18,"Forecast Calls for Wedding Showers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506988/second-jen-2x01-forecast-calls-for-wedding-showers"
8,2,2,11 Aug 18,"The Break In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508611/second-jen-2x02-the-break-in"
9,2,3,18 Aug 18,"Like a Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508612/second-jen-2x03-like-a-girl"
10,2,4,25 Aug 18,"The Book of Jenesis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508613/second-jen-2x04-the-book-of-jenesis"
11,2,5,01 Sep 18,"No Escape Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508614/second-jen-2x05-no-escape-room"
12,2,6,08 Sep 18,"Wall Squirrelly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508615/second-jen-2x06-wall-squirrelly"