number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Aug 17,"The H Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408715/marvels-the-defenders-1x01-the-h-word"
2,1,2,18 Aug 17,"Mean Right Hook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408720/marvels-the-defenders-1x02-mean-right-hook"
3,1,3,18 Aug 17,"Worst Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121988/marvels-the-defenders-1x03-worst-behavior"
4,1,4,18 Aug 17,"Royal Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121989/marvels-the-defenders-1x04-royal-dragon"
5,1,5,18 Aug 17,"Take Shelter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121990/marvels-the-defenders-1x05-take-shelter"
6,1,6,18 Aug 17,"Ashes, Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121991/marvels-the-defenders-1x06-ashes-ashes"
7,1,7,18 Aug 17,"Fish in the Jailhouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121992/marvels-the-defenders-1x07-fish-in-the-jailhouse"
8,1,8,18 Aug 17,"The Defenders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121993/marvels-the-defenders-1x08-the-defenders"