number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 11,"There Goes the Neighborhood (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14340/being-human-1x01-there-goes-the-neighborhood-1"
2,1,2,24 Jan 11,"There Goes the Neighborhood (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14341/being-human-1x02-there-goes-the-neighborhood-2"
3,1,3,31 Jan 11,"Some Thing to Watch Over Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14342/being-human-1x03-some-thing-to-watch-over-me"
4,1,4,07 Feb 11,"Wouldn't It Be Nice (If We Were Human)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14343/being-human-1x04-wouldnt-it-be-nice-if-we-were-human"
5,1,5,14 Feb 11,"The End of the World as We Knew It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14344/being-human-1x05-the-end-of-the-world-as-we-knew-it"
6,1,6,21 Feb 11,"It Takes Two to Make a Thing Go Wrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14345/being-human-1x06-it-takes-two-to-make-a-thing-go-wrong"
7,1,7,28 Feb 11,"I See Your True Colors... And That's Why I Hate You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14346/being-human-1x07-i-see-your-true-colors-and-thats-why-i-hate-you"
8,1,8,07 Mar 11,"Children Shouldn't Play with Undead Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14347/being-human-1x08-children-shouldnt-play-with-undead-things"
9,1,9,14 Mar 11,"I Want You Back (From the Dead)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14348/being-human-1x09-i-want-you-back-from-the-dead"
10,1,10,21 Mar 11,"Dog Eat Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14349/being-human-1x10-dog-eat-dog"
11,1,11,28 Mar 11,"Going Dutch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14350/being-human-1x11-going-dutch"
12,1,12,04 Apr 11,"You're the One That I Haunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14351/being-human-1x12-youre-the-one-that-i-haunt"
13,1,13,11 Apr 11,"A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Me Killing You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14352/being-human-1x13-a-funny-thing-happened-on-the-way-to-me-killing-you"
14,2,1,16 Jan 12,"Turn This Mother Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14353/being-human-2x01-turn-this-mother-out"
15,2,2,23 Jan 12,"Do You Really Want to Hurt Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14354/being-human-2x02-do-you-really-want-to-hurt-me"
16,2,3,30 Jan 12,"All Out of Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14355/being-human-2x03-all-out-of-blood"
17,2,4,06 Feb 12,"(I Loathe You) For Sentimental Reasons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14356/being-human-2x04-i-loathe-you-for-sentimental-reasons"
18,2,5,13 Feb 12,"Addicted to Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14357/being-human-2x05-addicted-to-love"
19,2,6,20 Feb 12,"Mama Said There'd Be Decades Like These","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14358/being-human-2x06-mama-said-thered-be-decades-like-these"
20,2,7,27 Feb 12,"The Ties That Blind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14359/being-human-2x07-the-ties-that-blind"
21,2,8,05 Mar 12,"I've Got You Under Your Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14360/being-human-2x08-ive-got-you-under-your-skin"
22,2,9,12 Mar 12,"When I Think About You I Shred Myself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14361/being-human-2x09-when-i-think-about-you-i-shred-myself"
23,2,10,19 Mar 12,"Dream Reaper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14362/being-human-2x10-dream-reaper"
24,2,11,26 Mar 12,"Don't Fear the Scott","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14363/being-human-2x11-dont-fear-the-scott"
25,2,12,02 Apr 12,"Partial Eclipse of the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14364/being-human-2x12-partial-eclipse-of-the-heart"
26,2,13,09 Apr 12,"It's My Party and I'll Die If I Want To","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14365/being-human-2x13-its-my-party-and-ill-die-if-i-want-to"
27,3,1,14 Jan 13,"It's a Shame About Ray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14366/being-human-3x01-its-a-shame-about-ray"
28,3,2,21 Jan 13,"(Dead) Girls Just Wanna Have Fun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14367/being-human-3x02-dead-girls-just-wanna-have-fun"
29,3,3,28 Jan 13,"The Teens They Are a Changin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14368/being-human-3x03-the-teens-they-are-a-changin"
30,3,4,04 Feb 13,"I'm So Lonesome I Could Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14369/being-human-3x04-im-so-lonesome-i-could-die"
31,3,5,11 Feb 13,"Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14370/being-human-3x05-get-outta-my-dreams-get-into-my-mouth"
32,3,6,18 Feb 13,"What's Blood Got to Do with It?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14371/being-human-3x06-whats-blood-got-to-do-with-it"
33,3,7,25 Feb 13,"One Is Silver and the Other Pagan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14372/being-human-3x07-one-is-silver-and-the-other-pagan"
34,3,8,04 Mar 13,"Your Body Is a Condemned Wonderland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14373/being-human-3x08-your-body-is-a-condemned-wonderland"
35,3,9,11 Mar 13,"Of Mice and Wolfmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14374/being-human-3x09-of-mice-and-wolfmen"
36,3,10,18 Mar 13,"For Those About to Rot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14375/being-human-3x10-for-those-about-to-rot"
37,3,11,25 Mar 13,"If I Only Had Raw Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14376/being-human-3x11-if-i-only-had-raw-brain"
38,3,12,01 Apr 13,"Always a Bridesmaid, Never Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14377/being-human-3x12-always-a-bridesmaid-never-alive"
39,3,13,08 Apr 13,"Ruh Roh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14378/being-human-3x13-ruh-roh"
40,4,1,13 Jan 14,"Old Dogs, New Tricks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14379/being-human-4x01-old-dogs-new-tricks"
41,4,2,20 Jan 14,"That Time of the Month","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14380/being-human-4x02-that-time-of-the-month"
42,4,3,27 Jan 14,"Lil' Smokie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14381/being-human-4x03-lil-smokie"
43,4,4,03 Feb 14,"Panic Womb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14382/being-human-4x04-panic-womb"
44,4,5,10 Feb 14,"Pack It Up, Pack It In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14383/being-human-4x05-pack-it-up-pack-it-in"
45,4,6,17 Feb 14,"Cheater of the Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14384/being-human-4x06-cheater-of-the-pack"
46,4,7,24 Feb 14,"Gallows Humor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14385/being-human-4x07-gallows-humor"
47,4,8,03 Mar 14,"Rewind, Rewind...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14386/being-human-4x08-rewind-rewind"
48,4,9,10 Mar 14,"Too Far, Fast Forward!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14387/being-human-4x09-too-far-fast-forward"
49,4,10,17 Mar 14,"Oh Don't You Die for Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14388/being-human-4x10-oh-dont-you-die-for-me"
50,4,11,24 Mar 14,"Ramona the Pest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14389/being-human-4x11-ramona-the-pest"
51,4,12,31 Mar 14,"House Hunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14390/being-human-4x12-house-hunting"
52,4,13,07 Apr 14,"There Goes the Neighborhood (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14391/being-human-4x13-there-goes-the-neighborhood-3"