number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Apr 18,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385834/the-crossing-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Apr 18,"A Shadow Out of Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1431811/the-crossing-1x02-a-shadow-out-of-time"
3,1,3,16 Apr 18,"Pax Americana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436965/the-crossing-1x03-pax-americana"
4,1,4,23 Apr 18,"The Face of Oblivion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440787/the-crossing-1x04-the-face-of-oblivion"
5,1,5,30 Apr 18,"Ten Years Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446137/the-crossing-1x05-ten-years-gone"
6,1,6,07 May 18,"LKA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446138/the-crossing-1x06-lka"
7,1,7,14 May 18,"Some Dreamers of the Golden Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446139/the-crossing-1x07-some-dreamers-of-the-golden-dream"
8,1,8,28 May 18,"The Long Morrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465982/the-crossing-1x08-the-long-morrow"
9,1,9,04 Jun 18,"Hope Smiles from the Threshold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466727/the-crossing-1x09-hope-smiles-from-the-threshold"
10,1,10,09 Jun 18,"The Androcles Option","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466728/the-crossing-1x10-the-androcles-option"
11,1,11,09 Jun 18,"These are the Names","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467683/the-crossing-1x11-these-are-the-names"