number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 95,"Are We Having Fun Yet?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960114/hope-gloria-1x01-are-we-having-fun-yet"
2,1,2,15 Mar 95,"No Degrees of Separation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960115/hope-gloria-1x02-no-degrees-of-separation"
3,1,3,23 Mar 95,"Salon, It's Been Good to Know You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960116/hope-gloria-1x03-salon-its-been-good-to-know-you"
4,1,4,30 Mar 95,"A Fine ROM-ance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960117/hope-gloria-1x04-a-fine-rom-ance"
5,1,5,06 Apr 95,"Falling in Bed Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960118/hope-gloria-1x05-falling-in-bed-again"
6,1,6,13 Apr 95,"I Never Sang for Our Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960119/hope-gloria-1x06-i-never-sang-for-our-father"
7,1,7,20 Apr 95,"My Mamma Done Told Me (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960120/hope-gloria-1x07-my-mamma-done-told-me-1"
8,1,8,20 Apr 95,"Who's Poppa? (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960121/hope-gloria-1x08-whos-poppa-2"
9,1,9,27 Apr 95,"Love with an Improper Stranger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960122/hope-gloria-1x09-love-with-an-improper-stranger"
10,1,10,04 May 95,"The Face with Two Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960123/hope-gloria-1x10-the-face-with-two-men"
11,1,11,11 May 95,"Sisyphus, Prometheus and Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960124/hope-gloria-1x11-sisyphus-prometheus-and-me"
12,1,12,10 Aug 95,"Don't Take Any Wooden Elephants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960125/hope-gloria-1x12-dont-take-any-wooden-elephants"
13,1,13,07 Sep 95,"A Midsummer Night's Trim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960126/hope-gloria-1x13-a-midsummer-nights-trim"
14,2,1,24 Sep 95,"An Embarassment of Teapots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960127/hope-gloria-2x01-an-embarassment-of-teapots"
15,2,2,01 Oct 95,"Dumb & Smarter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960128/hope-gloria-2x02-dumb-smarter"
16,2,3,08 Oct 95,"A Star is Reborn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960129/hope-gloria-2x03-a-star-is-reborn"
17,2,4,29 Oct 95,"Love in the Afternoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960130/hope-gloria-2x04-love-in-the-afternoon"
18,2,5,05 Nov 95,"Manager and Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960131/hope-gloria-2x05-manager-and-woman"
19,2,6,12 Nov 95,"How to Get an Ed in Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960132/hope-gloria-2x06-how-to-get-an-ed-in-business"
20,2,7,19 Nov 95,"Listen, Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960133/hope-gloria-2x07-listen-sister"
21,2,8,03 Dec 95,"Money You Should Mention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960134/hope-gloria-2x08-money-you-should-mention"
22,2,9,10 Dec 95,"Consenting Adults","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960135/hope-gloria-2x09-consenting-adults"
23,2,10,17 Dec 95,"The Dupree Family Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960136/hope-gloria-2x10-the-dupree-family-christmas"
24,2,11,06 Jan 96,"Enemies: A Love Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960137/hope-gloria-2x11-enemies-a-love-story"
25,2,12,13 Jan 96,"The Man Upstairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960138/hope-gloria-2x12-the-man-upstairs"
26,2,13,20 Jan 96,"Danny, Oh Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960139/hope-gloria-2x13-danny-oh-boy"
27,2,14,09 Mar 96,"A New York Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960140/hope-gloria-2x14-a-new-york-story"
28,2,15,16 Mar 96,"Tainted Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960141/hope-gloria-2x15-tainted-love"
29,2,16,16 Mar 96,"One Sorry Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960142/hope-gloria-2x16-one-sorry-mother"
30,2,17,23 Mar 96,"A Sentimental Education","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960143/hope-gloria-2x17-a-sentimental-education"
31,2,18,30 Mar 96,"The Art of the Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960144/hope-gloria-2x18-the-art-of-the-deal"
32,2,19,06 Apr 96,"Sit Down, You're Rockin' the Funicular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960145/hope-gloria-2x19-sit-down-youre-rockin-the-funicular"
33,2,20,13 Apr 96,"Note to Self","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960146/hope-gloria-2x20-note-to-self"
34,2,21,20 Apr 96,"Baby Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960147/hope-gloria-2x21-baby-love"
35,2,22,22 Jun 96,"Come Back Lil' Tina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960148/hope-gloria-2x22-come-back-lil-tina"