number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 00,"Swap.com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181246/even-stevens-1x01-swapcom"
2,1,2,24 Jun 00,"Stevens Genes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181247/even-stevens-1x02-stevens-genes"
3,1,3,01 Jul 00,"Take My Sister... Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181248/even-stevens-1x03-take-my-sister-please"
4,1,4,08 Jul 00,"What'll Idol Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181249/even-stevens-1x04-whatll-idol-do"
5,1,5,15 Jul 00,"All About Yvette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181250/even-stevens-1x05-all-about-yvette"
6,1,6,22 Jul 00,"Louis in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181251/even-stevens-1x06-louis-in-the-middle"
7,1,7,26 Aug 00,"Foodzilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181252/even-stevens-1x07-foodzilla"
8,1,8,02 Sep 00,"Family Picnic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181253/even-stevens-1x08-family-picnic"
9,1,9,23 Sep 00,"Scrub Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181254/even-stevens-1x09-scrub-day"
10,1,10,30 Sep 00,"Easy Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181255/even-stevens-1x10-easy-way"
11,1,11,07 Oct 00,"Secrets and Spies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181256/even-stevens-1x11-secrets-and-spies"
12,1,12,03 Nov 00,"Deep Chocolate (aka Chocolate Wars)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181257/even-stevens-1x12-deep-chocolate-aka-chocolate-wars"
13,1,13,17 Nov 00,"After Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181258/even-stevens-1x13-after-hours"
14,1,14,24 Nov 00,"Battle of the Bands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181259/even-stevens-1x14-battle-of-the-bands"
15,1,15,01 Dec 00,"Heck of a Hanukkah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181260/even-stevens-1x15-heck-of-a-hanukkah"
16,1,16,15 Dec 00,"Luscious Lou","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181261/even-stevens-1x16-luscious-lou"
17,1,17,05 Jan 01,"Get a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181262/even-stevens-1x17-get-a-job"
18,1,18,26 Jan 01,"Movie Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181263/even-stevens-1x18-movie-madness"
19,1,19,02 Feb 01,"Strictly Ballroom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181264/even-stevens-1x19-strictly-ballroom"
20,1,20,09 Feb 01,"Almost Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181265/even-stevens-1x20-almost-perfect"
21,1,21,23 Feb 01,"A Weak First Week (aka Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181266/even-stevens-1x21-a-weak-first-week-aka-pilot"
22,2,1,15 Jun 01,"Starstruck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181267/even-stevens-2x01-starstruck"
23,2,2,22 Jun 01,"Shutterbugged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181268/even-stevens-2x02-shutterbugged"
24,2,3,29 Jun 01,"Duck Soup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181269/even-stevens-2x03-duck-soup"
25,2,4,06 Jul 01,"Quest for Coolness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181270/even-stevens-2x04-quest-for-coolness"
26,2,5,20 Jul 01,"Secret World of Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181271/even-stevens-2x05-secret-world-of-girls"
27,2,6,27 Jul 01,"Broadcast Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181272/even-stevens-2x06-broadcast-blues"
28,2,7,03 Aug 01,"Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181273/even-stevens-2x07-thin-ice"
29,2,8,24 Aug 01,"Head Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181274/even-stevens-2x08-head-games"
30,2,9,31 Aug 01,"Love and Basketball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181275/even-stevens-2x09-love-and-basketball"
31,2,10,07 Sep 01,"Devil Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181276/even-stevens-2x10-devil-mountain"
32,2,11,28 Sep 01,"Wild Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181277/even-stevens-2x11-wild-child"
33,2,12,05 Oct 01,"Easy Crier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181278/even-stevens-2x12-easy-crier"
34,2,13,19 Oct 01,"A Very Scary Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181279/even-stevens-2x13-a-very-scary-story"
35,2,14,02 Nov 01,"Sadie Hawkins Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181280/even-stevens-2x14-sadie-hawkins-day"
36,2,15,03 Nov 01,"Sibling Rivalry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181281/even-stevens-2x15-sibling-rivalry"
37,2,16,30 Nov 01,"Wombat Wuv","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181282/even-stevens-2x16-wombat-wuv"
38,2,17,21 Dec 01,"Uncle Chuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181283/even-stevens-2x17-uncle-chuck"
39,2,18,28 Dec 01,"The Thomas Gribalski Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181284/even-stevens-2x18-the-thomas-gribalski-affair"
40,2,19,04 Jan 02,"Ren-Gate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181285/even-stevens-2x19-ren-gate"
41,2,20,11 Jan 02,"Tight End in Traction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181286/even-stevens-2x20-tight-end-in-traction"
42,2,21,25 Jan 02,"Influenza: The Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181287/even-stevens-2x21-influenza-the-musical"
43,2,22,15 Feb 02,"Gutter Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181288/even-stevens-2x22-gutter-queen"
44,3,1,22 Feb 02,"The Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181289/even-stevens-3x01-the-kiss"
45,3,2,01 Mar 02,"Where in the World Is Pookie Stevens?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181290/even-stevens-3x02-where-in-the-world-is-pookie-stevens"
46,3,3,22 Mar 02,"My Best Friend's Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181291/even-stevens-3x03-my-best-friends-girlfriend"
47,3,4,19 Apr 02,"Your Toast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181292/even-stevens-3x04-your-toast"
48,3,5,03 May 02,"Band on the Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181293/even-stevens-3x05-band-on-the-roof"
49,3,6,10 May 02,"Little Mr. Sacktown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181294/even-stevens-3x06-little-mr-sacktown"
50,3,7,31 May 02,"Raiders of the Lost Sausage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181295/even-stevens-3x07-raiders-of-the-lost-sausage"
51,3,8,14 Jun 02,"Close Encounters of the Beans Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181296/even-stevens-3x08-close-encounters-of-the-beans-kind"
52,3,9,21 Jun 02,"Short Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181297/even-stevens-3x09-short-story"
53,3,10,05 Jul 02,"Hutch Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181298/even-stevens-3x10-hutch-boy"
54,3,11,09 Aug 02,"Hardly Famous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181299/even-stevens-3x11-hardly-famous"
55,3,12,16 Aug 02,"The King Sloppy (aka The Big Sloppy)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181300/even-stevens-3x12-the-king-sloppy-aka-the-big-sloppy"
56,3,13,30 Aug 02,"Boy on a Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181301/even-stevens-3x13-boy-on-a-rock"
57,3,14,06 Sep 02,"Dirty Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181302/even-stevens-3x14-dirty-work"
58,3,15,09 Sep 02,"The Big Splash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181303/even-stevens-3x15-the-big-splash"
59,3,16,16 Sep 02,"Beans on the Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181304/even-stevens-3x16-beans-on-the-brain"
60,3,17,23 Sep 02,"Snow Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181305/even-stevens-3x17-snow-job"
61,3,18,28 Oct 02,"Stevens Manor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181306/even-stevens-3x18-stevens-manor"
62,3,19,29 Nov 02,"Model Principal (aka This Year's Principal)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181307/even-stevens-3x19-model-principal-aka-this-years-principal"
63,3,20,31 Mar 03,"Surf's Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181308/even-stevens-3x20-surfs-up"
64,3,21,19 May 03,"In Ren We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181309/even-stevens-3x21-in-ren-we-trust"
65,3,22,02 Jun 03,"Leavin' Stevens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181310/even-stevens-3x22-leavin-stevens"
S03,3,0,13 Jun 03,"The Even Stevens Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181311/even-stevens-s03-special-the-even-stevens-movie"