number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Mar 07,"Halfway Narc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963505/halfway-home-1x01-halfway-narc"
2,1,2,21 Mar 07,"Halfway Impotent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963506/halfway-home-1x02-halfway-impotent"
3,1,3,28 Mar 07,"Halfway Hot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963507/halfway-home-1x03-halfway-hot"
4,1,4,04 Apr 07,"Halfway Parent's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963508/halfway-home-1x04-halfway-parents-day"
5,1,5,11 Apr 07,"Halfway Camping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963509/halfway-home-1x05-halfway-camping"
6,1,6,18 Apr 07,"Halfway New Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963510/halfway-home-1x06-halfway-new-guy"
7,1,7,25 Apr 07,"Halfway Scared","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963511/halfway-home-1x07-halfway-scared"
8,1,8,02 May 07,"Halfway High School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963512/halfway-home-1x08-halfway-high-school"
9,1,9,09 May 07,"Halfway Working","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963513/halfway-home-1x09-halfway-working"
10,1,10,16 May 07,"Halfway Innocent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963514/halfway-home-1x10-halfway-innocent"