number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181367/ben-and-kate-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 12,"Bad Cop/Bad Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181368/ben-and-kate-1x02-bad-copbad-cop"
3,1,3,09 Oct 12,"The Fox Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181369/ben-and-kate-1x03-the-fox-hunt"
4,1,4,16 Oct 12,"21st Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181370/ben-and-kate-1x04-21st-birthday"
5,1,5,23 Oct 12,"Emergency Kit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181371/ben-and-kate-1x05-emergency-kit"
6,1,6,30 Oct 12,"Scaredy Kate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181372/ben-and-kate-1x06-scaredy-kate"
7,1,7,13 Nov 12,"Career Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181373/ben-and-kate-1x07-career-day"
8,1,8,20 Nov 12,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181374/ben-and-kate-1x08-reunion"
9,1,9,27 Nov 12,"Guitar Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181375/ben-and-kate-1x09-guitar-face"
10,1,10,04 Dec 12,"The Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181376/ben-and-kate-1x10-the-trip"
11,1,11,08 Jan 13,"B-Squad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181377/ben-and-kate-1x11-b-squad"
12,1,12,15 Jan 13,"Girl Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181378/ben-and-kate-1x12-girl-problems"
13,1,13,22 Jan 13,"Bake Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181379/ben-and-kate-1x13-bake-off"
14,1,14,11 Mar 13,"Gone Fishin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340352/ben-and-kate-1x14-gone-fishin"
15,1,15,18 Mar 13,"Father-Daughter Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340355/ben-and-kate-1x15-father-daughter-dance"
16,1,16,18 Mar 13,"Ethics 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340356/ben-and-kate-1x16-ethics-101"