number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Aug 17,"Antarctica",""
2,1,2,11 Aug 17,"A Human Female",""
3,1,3,11 Aug 17,"Julia Says",""
4,1,4,11 Aug 17,"A Nice Neutral Smell",""
5,1,5,11 Aug 17,"That's My Sweatshirt",""
6,1,6,11 Aug 17,"The D-Train to Bone Town",""
7,1,7,11 Aug 17,"I Lost My Poor Meatball",""
8,1,8,11 Aug 17,"The Silencing Properties of Snow",""
9,2,1,07 Sep 18,"Juiced!",""
10,2,2,07 Sep 18,"Penguin Cam and Chill",""
11,2,3,07 Sep 18,"Little Dude and the Lion",""
12,2,4,07 Sep 18,"Pants on Fire",""
13,2,5,07 Sep 18,"The Egg Is Pipping",""
14,2,6,07 Sep 18,"In the Dragon's Lair",""
15,2,7,07 Sep 18,"The Smudging",""
16,2,8,07 Sep 18,"Living at an Angle",""
17,2,9,07 Sep 18,"Ritual-licious",""
18,2,10,07 Sep 18,"Ernest Shackleton's Rules for Survival",""
19,3,1,01 Nov 19,"Best Laid Plans",""
20,3,2,01 Nov 19,"Standing Sam",""
21,3,3,01 Nov 19,"Cocaine Pills and Pony Meat",""
22,3,4,01 Nov 19,"Y.G.A.G.G.",""
23,3,5,01 Nov 19,"Only Tweed",""
24,3,6,01 Nov 19,"The Essence of a Penguin",""
25,3,7,01 Nov 19,"Shrinkage",""
26,3,8,01 Nov 19,"Road Rage Paige",""
27,3,9,01 Nov 19,"Sam Takes a Walk",""
28,3,10,01 Nov 19,"Searching for Brown Sugar Man",""