number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 57,"The Gatling Gun (aka The Captain's Leave)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965419/boots-and-saddles-1x01-the-gatling-gun-aka-the-captains-leave"
2,1,2,26 Sep 57,"The Repeater Rifle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965420/boots-and-saddles-1x02-the-repeater-rifle"
3,1,3,03 Oct 57,"The Obsession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965421/boots-and-saddles-1x03-the-obsession"
4,1,4,10 Oct 57,"Private War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965422/boots-and-saddles-1x04-private-war"
5,1,5,17 Oct 57,"The Prussian Farmer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965423/boots-and-saddles-1x05-the-prussian-farmer"
6,1,6,24 Oct 57,"The Paymaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965424/boots-and-saddles-1x06-the-paymaster"
7,1,7,31 Oct 57,"Terror at Fort Lowell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965425/boots-and-saddles-1x07-terror-at-fort-lowell"
8,1,8,07 Nov 57,"Border Raiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965426/boots-and-saddles-1x08-border-raiders"
9,1,9,14 Nov 57,"The Deserter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965427/boots-and-saddles-1x09-the-deserter"
10,1,10,21 Nov 57,"Quiet Day at Fort Lowell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965428/boots-and-saddles-1x10-quiet-day-at-fort-lowell"
11,1,11,05 Dec 57,"The Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965429/boots-and-saddles-1x11-the-gift"
12,1,12,12 Dec 57,"The Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965430/boots-and-saddles-1x12-the-treasure"
13,1,13,19 Dec 57,"The Coward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965431/boots-and-saddles-1x13-the-coward"
14,1,14,26 Dec 57,"The Marquis of Donnybrook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965432/boots-and-saddles-1x14-the-marquis-of-donnybrook"
15,1,15,02 Jan 58,"Pound of Flesh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965433/boots-and-saddles-1x15-pound-of-flesh"
16,1,16,09 Jan 58,"The Strange Death of Trooper Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965434/boots-and-saddles-1x16-the-strange-death-of-trooper-jones"
17,1,17,16 Jan 58,"The Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965435/boots-and-saddles-1x17-the-duel"
18,1,18,23 Jan 58,"The Last Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965436/boots-and-saddles-1x18-the-last-word"
19,1,19,30 Jan 58,"The Proud Condemned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965437/boots-and-saddles-1x19-the-proud-condemned"
20,1,20,06 Feb 58,"Female of the Species (aka The Trooper's Wife)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965438/boots-and-saddles-1x20-female-of-the-species-aka-the-troopers-wife"
21,1,21,13 Feb 58,"The Dispatch Rider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965439/boots-and-saddles-1x21-the-dispatch-rider"
22,1,22,20 Feb 58,"The Eight-for-Five Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965440/boots-and-saddles-1x22-the-eight-for-five-men"
23,1,23,27 Feb 58,"Late Arrival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965441/boots-and-saddles-1x23-late-arrival"
24,1,24,06 Mar 58,"Rescue of the Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965442/boots-and-saddles-1x24-rescue-of-the-strangers"
25,1,25,13 Mar 58,"The Cook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965443/boots-and-saddles-1x25-the-cook"
26,1,26,20 Mar 58,"The Court Martial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965444/boots-and-saddles-1x26-the-court-martial"
27,1,27,27 Mar 58,"The Lost Patrol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965445/boots-and-saddles-1x27-the-lost-patrol"
28,1,28,03 Apr 58,"A Question of Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965446/boots-and-saddles-1x28-a-question-of-duty"
29,1,29,10 Apr 58,"One-Man War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965447/boots-and-saddles-1x29-one-man-war"
30,1,30,17 Apr 58,"The Indian Scout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965448/boots-and-saddles-1x30-the-indian-scout"
31,1,31,24 Apr 58,"The Politician","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965449/boots-and-saddles-1x31-the-politician"
32,1,32,01 May 58,"The Recruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965450/boots-and-saddles-1x32-the-recruit"
33,1,33,08 May 58,"The Superstition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965451/boots-and-saddles-1x33-the-superstition"
34,1,34,15 May 58,"Iron John","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965452/boots-and-saddles-1x34-iron-john"
35,1,35,22 May 58,"The Holdout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965453/boots-and-saddles-1x35-the-holdout"
36,1,36,27 May 58,"Weight of Command","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965454/boots-and-saddles-1x36-weight-of-command"