number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jun 15,"Japanese Katana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181778/forged-in-fire-1x01-japanese-katana"
2,1,2,29 Jun 15,"Chakram","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181842/forged-in-fire-1x02-chakram"
3,1,3,06 Jul 15,"Viking Battle Axe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181843/forged-in-fire-1x03-viking-battle-axe"
4,1,4,13 Jul 15,"Katar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181845/forged-in-fire-1x04-katar"
5,1,5,20 Jul 15,"Crusader Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186420/forged-in-fire-1x05-crusader-sword"
6,1,6,27 Jul 15,"The Elizabethan Rapier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181846/forged-in-fire-1x06-the-elizabethan-rapier"
7,1,7,03 Aug 15,"The Roman Gladius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189646/forged-in-fire-1x07-the-roman-gladius"
8,1,8,10 Aug 15,"The Moro Kris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190077/forged-in-fire-1x08-the-moro-kris"
9,2,1,16 Feb 16,"The War Hammer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604663/forged-in-fire-2x01-the-war-hammer"
10,2,2,23 Feb 16,"Khopesh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591632/forged-in-fire-2x02-khopesh"
11,2,3,01 Mar 16,"The Scottish Claymore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609321/forged-in-fire-2x03-the-scottish-claymore"
12,2,4,08 Mar 16,"Spiked Shield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609322/forged-in-fire-2x04-spiked-shield"
13,2,5,15 Mar 16,"Viking Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609323/forged-in-fire-2x05-viking-sword"
14,2,6,22 Mar 16,"Nepalese Kukri","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609324/forged-in-fire-2x06-nepalese-kukri"
15,2,7,29 Mar 16,"The Shotel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622550/forged-in-fire-2x07-the-shotel"
16,2,8,06 Apr 16,"The Cutlass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/682793/forged-in-fire-2x08-the-cutlass"
17,2,9,12 Apr 16,"Khanda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707455/forged-in-fire-2x09-khanda"
18,2,10,19 Apr 16,"Tabar (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708085/forged-in-fire-2x10-tabar"
19,3,1,23 Aug 16,"Champions Edition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/874065/forged-in-fire-3x01-champions-edition"
20,3,2,30 Aug 16,"Fan Favorites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894467/forged-in-fire-3x02-fan-favorites"
21,3,3,06 Sep 16,"Butterfly Swords","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894468/forged-in-fire-3x03-butterfly-swords"
22,3,4,13 Sep 16,"The Falcata","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894469/forged-in-fire-3x04-the-falcata"
23,3,5,20 Sep 16,"Kora Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894470/forged-in-fire-3x05-kora-sword"
24,3,6,27 Sep 16,"Hunga Munga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931070/forged-in-fire-3x06-hunga-munga"
25,3,7,04 Oct 16,"The Boar Spear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931760/forged-in-fire-3x07-the-boar-spear"
26,3,8,11 Oct 16,"Xiphos Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931761/forged-in-fire-3x08-xiphos-sword"
27,3,9,18 Oct 16,"The Pandat (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963938/forged-in-fire-3x09-the-pandat"
28,3,10,25 Oct 16,"Zulu Iklwa (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/962596/forged-in-fire-3x10-zulu-iklwa"
29,3,11,10 Jan 17,"The Pata","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016932/forged-in-fire-3x11-the-pata"
30,3,12,17 Jan 17,"The Zweihander","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016933/forged-in-fire-3x12-the-zweihander"
31,3,13,24 Jan 17,"Cavalry Saber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039958/forged-in-fire-3x13-cavalry-saber"
32,3,14,31 Jan 17,"The Naginata","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046834/forged-in-fire-3x14-the-naginata"
33,3,15,07 Feb 17,"The Haladie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050343/forged-in-fire-3x15-the-haladie"
34,3,16,14 Feb 17,"Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052099/forged-in-fire-3x16-redemption"
35,4,1,11 Apr 17,"Judges Pick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129435/forged-in-fire-4x01-judges-pick"
36,4,2,11 Apr 17,"Deer Horn Knives (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129436/forged-in-fire-4x02-deer-horn-knives"
37,4,3,18 Apr 17,"The Katzbalger (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129437/forged-in-fire-4x03-the-katzbalger"
38,4,4,25 Apr 17,"Makraka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131382/forged-in-fire-4x04-makraka"
39,4,5,02 May 17,"Fans' Choice (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160873/forged-in-fire-4x05-fans-choice"
40,4,6,09 May 17,"Akrafena (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160874/forged-in-fire-4x06-akrafena"
41,4,7,16 May 17,"Talwar (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160878/forged-in-fire-4x07-talwar"
42,4,8,23 May 17,"The Cinquedea (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160880/forged-in-fire-4x08-the-cinquedea"
43,4,9,06 Jun 17,"The Charay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176833/forged-in-fire-4x09-the-charay"
44,4,10,13 Jun 17,"Sword Breaker Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176834/forged-in-fire-4x10-sword-breaker-redemption"
45,4,11,11 Jul 17,"Master & Apprentice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234539/forged-in-fire-4x11-master-apprentice"
46,4,12,18 Jul 17,"Ngombe Ngulu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244522/forged-in-fire-4x12-ngombe-ngulu"
47,4,13,25 Jul 17,"The Shamshir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253192/forged-in-fire-4x13-the-shamshir"
48,4,14,01 Aug 17,"The Kachin Dao","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253644/forged-in-fire-4x14-the-kachin-dao"
49,4,15,08 Aug 17,"The Gladiators' Scissor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253645/forged-in-fire-4x15-the-gladiators-scissor"
50,4,16,22 Aug 17,"The Kampilan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253646/forged-in-fire-4x16-the-kampilan"
51,4,17,29 Aug 17,"The Kpinga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1256172/forged-in-fire-4x17-the-kpinga"
52,4,18,12 Sep 17,"The Yatagan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290790/forged-in-fire-4x18-the-yatagan"
53,4,19,03 Oct 17,"International Championship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302991/forged-in-fire-4x19-international-championship"
54,4,20,10 Oct 17,"Tabar-Shishpar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1313591/forged-in-fire-4x20-tabar-shishpar"
55,4,21,17 Oct 17,"Ultimate Champions Edition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330208/forged-in-fire-4x21-ultimate-champions-edition"
56,4,22,24 Oct 17,"Knights Templar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330209/forged-in-fire-4x22-knights-templar"
57,4,23,31 Oct 17,"Viking Edition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335955/forged-in-fire-4x23-viking-edition"
58,5,1,13 Mar 18,"Rookies Edition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410734/forged-in-fire-5x01-rookies-edition"
59,5,2,20 Mar 18,"The Schiavona","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410735/forged-in-fire-5x02-the-schiavona"
60,5,3,27 Mar 18,"Sica Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410736/forged-in-fire-5x03-sica-sword"
61,5,4,03 Apr 18,"Jumonji Yari","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1425943/forged-in-fire-5x04-jumonji-yari"
62,5,5,10 Apr 18,"The Kabyle Flyssa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1425944/forged-in-fire-5x05-the-kabyle-flyssa"
63,5,6,17 Apr 18,"Ultimate Team Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1425945/forged-in-fire-5x06-ultimate-team-challenge"
64,5,7,24 Apr 18,"Karabela","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1425947/forged-in-fire-5x07-karabela"
65,5,8,01 May 18,"The Zande Spear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446155/forged-in-fire-5x08-the-zande-spear"
66,5,9,08 May 18,"The Navaja","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446156/forged-in-fire-5x09-the-navaja"
67,5,10,15 May 18,"The German Halberd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446157/forged-in-fire-5x10-the-german-halberd"
68,5,11,22 May 18,"The Two Handed Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446158/forged-in-fire-5x11-the-two-handed-sword"
69,5,12,28 May 18,"The Naval Cutlass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465258/forged-in-fire-5x12-the-naval-cutlass"
70,5,13,29 May 18,"The Horseman's Axe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471702/forged-in-fire-5x13-the-horsemans-axe"
71,5,14,05 Jun 18,"The Lion Spear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471703/forged-in-fire-5x14-the-lion-spear"
72,5,15,12 Jun 18,"The Kelewang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466541/forged-in-fire-5x15-the-kelewang"
73,5,16,19 Jun 18,"Bagh Nakh Blades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466542/forged-in-fire-5x16-bagh-nakh-blades"
74,5,17,26 Jun 18,"The Glaive Guisarme","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466543/forged-in-fire-5x17-the-glaive-guisarme"
75,5,18,03 Jul 18,"Pioneer Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479572/forged-in-fire-5x18-pioneer-sword"
76,5,19,17 Jul 18,"Wind and Fire Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1491249/forged-in-fire-5x19-wind-and-fire-wheels"
77,5,20,24 Jul 18,"The Smallsword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1491250/forged-in-fire-5x20-the-smallsword"
78,5,21,31 Jul 18,"The Anthropomorphic Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1491251/forged-in-fire-5x21-the-anthropomorphic-sword"
79,5,22,07 Aug 18,"The Kilij","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495489/forged-in-fire-5x22-the-kilij"
80,5,23,14 Aug 18,"The Sawback Hunting Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495490/forged-in-fire-5x23-the-sawback-hunting-sword"
81,5,24,21 Aug 18,"The Arming Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515933/forged-in-fire-5x24-the-arming-sword"
82,5,25,28 Aug 18,"The Sengese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515934/forged-in-fire-5x25-the-sengese"
83,5,26,04 Sep 18,"The Qinglong Ji","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1521717/forged-in-fire-5x26-the-qinglong-ji"
84,5,27,12 Sep 18,"Hollywood Edition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1521718/forged-in-fire-5x27-hollywood-edition"
85,5,28,19 Sep 18,"The Steel Crossbow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1521719/forged-in-fire-5x28-the-steel-crossbow"
86,5,29,26 Sep 18,"The Landsknecht Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529399/forged-in-fire-5x29-the-landsknecht-sword"
87,5,30,03 Oct 18,"Tournament Round 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533544/forged-in-fire-5x30-tournament-round-1"
88,5,31,10 Oct 18,"Tournament Round 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533545/forged-in-fire-5x31-tournament-round-2"
89,5,32,17 Oct 18,"Tournament Round 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533546/forged-in-fire-5x32-tournament-round-3"
90,5,33,24 Oct 18,"Tournament Round 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533547/forged-in-fire-5x33-tournament-round-4"
91,5,34,07 Nov 18,"The Grim Reaper's Scythe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545328/forged-in-fire-5x34-the-grim-reapers-scythe"
92,5,35,14 Nov 18,"The Steel Takedown Bow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545329/forged-in-fire-5x35-the-steel-takedown-bow"
S05,5,0,07 Mar 18,"The Rhomphaia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410733/forged-in-fire-s05-special-the-rhomphaia"