number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jul 02,"Electric Boogaloo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969243/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x01-electric-boogaloo"
2,1,2,12 Jul 02,"The Groovesicle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969244/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x02-the-groovesicle"
3,1,3,19 Jul 02,"P.U. to P.E.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969245/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x03-pu-to-pe"
4,1,4,19 Jul 02,"Vacuum Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969246/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x04-vacuum-friend"
5,1,5,26 Jul 02,"Cube Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969247/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x05-cube-wars"
6,1,6,26 Jul 02,"Sickness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969248/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x06-sickness"
7,1,7,02 Aug 02,"Parents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969249/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x07-parents"
8,1,8,02 Aug 02,"Embarrassment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969250/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x08-embarrassment"
9,1,9,09 Aug 02,"Politics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969251/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x09-politics"
10,1,10,09 Aug 02,"Growth Spurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969252/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x10-growth-spurts"
11,1,11,13 Sep 02,"Jealousy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969253/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x11-jealousy"
12,1,12,13 Sep 02,"Scantron Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969254/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-1x12-scantron-love"
13,2,1,03 Oct 03,"Gender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969255/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x01-gender"
14,2,2,03 Oct 03,"Math Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969256/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x02-math-challenge"
15,2,3,10 Oct 03,"Family Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969257/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x03-family-vacation"
16,2,4,10 Oct 03,"Hair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969258/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x04-hair"
17,2,5,17 Oct 03,"Garage Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969259/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x05-garage-band"
18,2,6,17 Oct 03,"Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969260/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x06-work"
19,2,7,24 Oct 03,"The Yogmans Strike Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969261/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x07-the-yogmans-strike-back"
20,2,8,24 Oct 03,"Hookie 101","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969262/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x08-hookie-101"
21,2,9,31 Oct 03,"House Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969263/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x09-house-party"
22,2,10,31 Oct 03,"School Newspaper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969264/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x10-school-newspaper"
23,2,11,07 Nov 03,"Safety Patrol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969265/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x11-safety-patrol"
24,2,12,07 Nov 03,"Popularity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969266/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x12-popularity"
25,2,13,14 Nov 03,"Summer Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969267/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x13-summer-camp"
26,2,14,14 Nov 03,"Rules of Dating","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969268/whatever-happened-to-robot-jones-2x14-rules-of-dating"