number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Mar 13,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14461/twisted-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,18 Jun 13,"Grief is a Five-Letter Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14462/twisted-1x02-grief-is-a-five-letter-word"
3,1,3,25 Jun 13,"PSA de RĂ©sistance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14463/twisted-1x03-psa-de-resistance"
4,1,4,02 Jul 13,"Sleeping with the Frenemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14464/twisted-1x04-sleeping-with-the-frenemy"
5,1,5,09 Jul 13,"The Fest and the Furious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14465/twisted-1x05-the-fest-and-the-furious"
6,1,6,16 Jul 13,"Three for the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14466/twisted-1x06-three-for-the-road"
7,1,7,23 Jul 13,"We Need to Talk About Danny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14467/twisted-1x07-we-need-to-talk-about-danny"
8,1,8,30 Jul 13,"Doc-Trauma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14468/twisted-1x08-doc-trauma"
9,1,9,06 Aug 13,"The Truth Will Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14469/twisted-1x09-the-truth-will-out"
10,1,10,13 Aug 13,"Poison of Interest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14470/twisted-1x10-poison-of-interest"
11,1,11,27 Aug 13,"Out With the In-Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14471/twisted-1x11-out-with-the-in-crowd"
12,1,12,11 Feb 14,"Dead Men Tell Big Tales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14472/twisted-1x12-dead-men-tell-big-tales"
13,1,13,18 Feb 14,"Sins of the Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14473/twisted-1x13-sins-of-the-father"
14,1,14,25 Feb 14,"Home is Where the Hurt Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14474/twisted-1x14-home-is-where-the-hurt-is"
15,1,15,04 Mar 14,"Danny Indemnity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14475/twisted-1x15-danny-indemnity"
16,1,16,11 Mar 14,"The Son Also Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14476/twisted-1x16-the-son-also-falls"
17,1,17,18 Mar 14,"You're a Good Man, Charlie McBride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14477/twisted-1x17-youre-a-good-man-charlie-mcbride"
18,1,18,25 Mar 14,"Danny, Interrupted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14478/twisted-1x18-danny-interrupted"
19,1,19,01 Apr 14,"A Tale of Two Confessions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14479/twisted-1x19-a-tale-of-two-confessions"
S01,1,0,20 Aug 13,"Socio Studies 101","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14480/twisted-s01-special-socio-studies-101"