number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 94,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979088/madman-of-the-people-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 94,"Murder Most Fowl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979089/madman-of-the-people-1x02-murder-most-fowl"
3,1,3,06 Oct 94,"All Work and No Play Makes Jack a Mad Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979090/madman-of-the-people-1x03-all-work-and-no-play-makes-jack-a-mad-boy"
4,1,4,13 Oct 94,"Guys Just Wanna Have Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979091/madman-of-the-people-1x04-guys-just-wanna-have-fun"
5,1,5,20 Oct 94,"'Till Death Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979092/madman-of-the-people-1x05-till-death-do-us-part"
6,1,6,27 Oct 94,"The Jack Buckner Society","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979093/madman-of-the-people-1x06-the-jack-buckner-society"
7,1,7,03 Nov 94,"Birthday in the Big House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979094/madman-of-the-people-1x07-birthday-in-the-big-house"
8,1,8,01 Dec 94,"Jack Has Left the Building","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979095/madman-of-the-people-1x08-jack-has-left-the-building"
9,1,9,08 Dec 94,"Life Without Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979096/madman-of-the-people-1x09-life-without-father"
10,1,10,15 Dec 94,"It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979097/madman-of-the-people-1x10-its-a-mad-mad-mad-mad-christmas"
11,1,11,29 Dec 94,"What a Big Mouth You Have, Grammy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979098/madman-of-the-people-1x11-what-a-big-mouth-you-have-grammy"
12,1,12,05 Jan 95,"Notes from the Underground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979099/madman-of-the-people-1x12-notes-from-the-underground"
13,1,13,12 Jan 95,"Truths My Father Told","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979100/madman-of-the-people-1x13-truths-my-father-told"
14,1,14,26 Jan 95,"The Pen is Mightier Than the Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979101/madman-of-the-people-1x14-the-pen-is-mightier-than-the-sword"
15,1,15,10 Jun 95,"Anytime, Anywhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979102/madman-of-the-people-1x15-anytime-anywhere"
16,1,16,17 Jun 95,"The Madman and the Showgirl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979103/madman-of-the-people-1x16-the-madman-and-the-showgirl"