number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Nov 84,"The Four Signatures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981287/sherlock-hound-1x01-the-four-signatures"
2,1,2,13 Nov 84,"The Crown of Mazalin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981288/sherlock-hound-1x02-the-crown-of-mazalin"
3,1,3,20 Nov 84,"A Small Client","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981289/sherlock-hound-1x03-a-small-client"
4,1,4,27 Nov 84,"Mrs. Hudson is Taken Hostage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981290/sherlock-hound-1x04-mrs-hudson-is-taken-hostage"
5,1,5,04 Dec 84,"The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981291/sherlock-hound-1x05-the-adventure-of-the-blue-carbuncle"
6,1,6,11 Dec 84,"The Green Balloon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981292/sherlock-hound-1x06-the-green-balloon"
7,1,7,18 Dec 84,"A Sacred Image Disappears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981293/sherlock-hound-1x07-a-sacred-image-disappears"
8,1,8,08 Jan 85,"The Speckled Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981294/sherlock-hound-1x08-the-speckled-band"
9,1,9,15 Jan 85,"Treasure Under the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981295/sherlock-hound-1x09-treasure-under-the-sea"
10,1,10,22 Jan 85,"The White Cliffs of Dover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981296/sherlock-hound-1x10-the-white-cliffs-of-dover"
11,1,11,29 Jan 85,"The Sovereign Gold Coins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981297/sherlock-hound-1x11-the-sovereign-gold-coins"
12,1,12,05 Feb 85,"The Stormy Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981298/sherlock-hound-1x12-the-stormy-getaway"
13,1,13,12 Feb 85,"The Runaway Freight Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981299/sherlock-hound-1x13-the-runaway-freight-car"
14,1,14,19 Feb 85,"The Coral Lobsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981300/sherlock-hound-1x14-the-coral-lobsters"
15,1,15,26 Feb 85,"The Golden Statue of the Great Burglar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981301/sherlock-hound-1x15-the-golden-statue-of-the-great-burglar"
16,1,16,05 Mar 85,"The Secret of the Sacred Cross Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981302/sherlock-hound-1x16-the-secret-of-the-sacred-cross-sword"
17,1,17,12 Mar 85,"The Adventure of the Thames Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981303/sherlock-hound-1x17-the-adventure-of-the-thames-monster"
18,1,18,19 Mar 85,"The Adventure of the Three Students","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981304/sherlock-hound-1x18-the-adventure-of-the-three-students"
19,1,19,26 Mar 85,"The Rosetta Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981305/sherlock-hound-1x19-the-rosetta-stone"
20,1,20,02 Apr 85,"The White Silver Getaway!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981306/sherlock-hound-1x20-the-white-silver-getaway"
21,1,21,09 Apr 85,"The Disappearance of the Splendid Royal Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981307/sherlock-hound-1x21-the-disappearance-of-the-splendid-royal-horse"
22,1,22,16 Apr 85,"Disturbance, The World Flight Championship!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981308/sherlock-hound-1x22-disturbance-the-world-flight-championship"
23,1,23,23 Apr 85,"The Secret of the Parrot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981309/sherlock-hound-1x23-the-secret-of-the-parrot"
24,1,24,07 May 85,"The Bell of Big Ben","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981310/sherlock-hound-1x24-the-bell-of-big-ben"
25,1,25,14 May 85,"The Priceless French Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981311/sherlock-hound-1x25-the-priceless-french-doll"
26,1,26,21 May 85,"The Missing Bride Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981312/sherlock-hound-1x26-the-missing-bride-affair"