number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 59,"The Ugly Duckling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982187/philip-marlowe-1x01-the-ugly-duckling"
2,1,2,13 Oct 59,"Prescription for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982188/philip-marlowe-1x02-prescription-for-murder"
3,1,3,20 Oct 59,"Buddy Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982189/philip-marlowe-1x03-buddy-boy"
4,1,4,27 Oct 59,"Death in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982190/philip-marlowe-1x04-death-in-the-family"
5,1,5,03 Nov 59,"Mama's Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982191/philip-marlowe-1x05-mamas-boy"
6,1,6,10 Nov 59,"Child of Virtue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982192/philip-marlowe-1x06-child-of-virtue"
7,1,7,17 Nov 59,"Bum Rap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982193/philip-marlowe-1x07-bum-rap"
8,1,8,25 Nov 59,"Temple of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982194/philip-marlowe-1x08-temple-of-love"
9,1,9,01 Dec 59,"The Mogul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982195/philip-marlowe-1x09-the-mogul"
10,1,10,08 Dec 59,"Hit and Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982196/philip-marlowe-1x10-hit-and-run"
11,1,11,15 Dec 59,"Mother Dear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982197/philip-marlowe-1x11-mother-dear"
12,1,12,22 Dec 59,"The Hunger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982198/philip-marlowe-1x12-the-hunger"
13,1,13,29 Dec 59,"Ricochet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982199/philip-marlowe-1x13-ricochet"
14,1,14,05 Jan 60,"The Scarlet A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982200/philip-marlowe-1x14-the-scarlet-a"
15,1,15,12 Jan 60,"Standard for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982201/philip-marlowe-1x15-standard-for-murder"
16,1,16,19 Jan 59,"Poor Lilli, Sweet Lilli","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982202/philip-marlowe-1x16-poor-lilli-sweet-lilli"
17,1,17,26 Jan 60,"Death Takes a Lover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982203/philip-marlowe-1x17-death-takes-a-lover"
18,1,18,02 Feb 60,"One Ring for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982204/philip-marlowe-1x18-one-ring-for-murder"
19,1,19,09 Feb 60,"Gem of a Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982205/philip-marlowe-1x19-gem-of-a-murder"
20,1,20,16 Feb 60,"Time to Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982206/philip-marlowe-1x20-time-to-kill"
21,1,21,23 Feb 60,"Murder in the Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982207/philip-marlowe-1x21-murder-in-the-stars"
22,1,22,01 Mar 60,"Murder by the Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982208/philip-marlowe-1x22-murder-by-the-book"
23,1,23,08 Mar 60,"Murder is a Grave Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982209/philip-marlowe-1x23-murder-is-a-grave-affair"
24,1,24,15 Mar 60,"Murder is Dead Wrong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982210/philip-marlowe-1x24-murder-is-dead-wrong"
25,1,25,22 Mar 60,"Last Call for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982211/philip-marlowe-1x25-last-call-for-murder"
26,1,26,29 Mar 60,"You Kill Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982212/philip-marlowe-1x26-you-kill-me"