number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jun 18,"Liberation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1390686/american-woman-1x01-liberation"
2,1,2,14 Jun 18,"Changes and the New Normal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475780/american-woman-1x02-changes-and-the-new-normal"
3,1,3,21 Jun 18,"The Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475781/american-woman-1x03-the-party"
4,1,4,28 Jun 18,"The Cost of Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477736/american-woman-1x04-the-cost-of-living"
5,1,5,12 Jul 18,"Adam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477737/american-woman-1x05-adam"
6,1,6,19 Jul 18,"The Heat Wave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477738/american-woman-1x06-the-heat-wave"
7,1,7,26 Jul 18,"The Agreement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482527/american-woman-1x07-the-agreement"
8,1,8,02 Aug 18,"Jack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487178/american-woman-1x08-jack"
9,1,9,09 Aug 18,"The Breakthrough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487179/american-woman-1x09-the-breakthrough"
10,1,10,16 Aug 18,"Obstacles and Assets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502704/american-woman-1x10-obstacles-and-assets"
11,1,11,23 Aug 18,"I Will Survive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502705/american-woman-1x11-i-will-survive"