number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14550/the-neighbors-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 12,"Journey to the Center of the Mall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14551/the-neighbors-1x02-journey-to-the-center-of-the-mall"
3,1,3,10 Oct 12,"Things Just Got Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14552/the-neighbors-1x03-things-just-got-real"
4,1,4,17 Oct 12,"Bathroom Etiquette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14553/the-neighbors-1x04-bathroom-etiquette"
5,1,5,24 Oct 12,"Halloween-ween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14554/the-neighbors-1x05-halloween-ween"
6,1,6,31 Oct 12,"Larry Bird and the Iron Throne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14555/the-neighbors-1x06-larry-bird-and-the-iron-throne"
7,1,7,07 Nov 12,"Fifty Shades of Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14556/the-neighbors-1x07-fifty-shades-of-green"
8,1,8,14 Nov 12,"Thanksgiving is for the Bird-Kersees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14557/the-neighbors-1x08-thanksgiving-is-for-the-bird-kersees"
9,1,9,05 Dec 12,"Merry Crap-Mas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14558/the-neighbors-1x09-merry-crap-mas"
10,1,10,12 Dec 12,"Juan of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14559/the-neighbors-1x10-juan-of-the-dead"
11,1,11,09 Jan 13,"The Gingerbread Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14560/the-neighbors-1x11-the-gingerbread-man"
12,1,12,16 Jan 13,"Cold War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14561/the-neighbors-1x12-cold-war"
13,1,13,23 Jan 13,"Dream Weavers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14562/the-neighbors-1x13-dream-weavers"
14,1,14,30 Jan 13,"The Back Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14563/the-neighbors-1x14-the-back-nine"
15,1,15,06 Feb 13,"Space Invaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14564/the-neighbors-1x15-space-invaders"
16,1,16,13 Feb 13,"Mother Clubbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14565/the-neighbors-1x16-mother-clubbers"
17,1,17,20 Feb 13,"Larry Bird Presents an Oscar-Winning Film by Larry Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14566/the-neighbors-1x17-larry-bird-presents-an-oscar-winning-film-by-larry-bird"
18,1,18,27 Feb 13,"Camping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14567/the-neighbors-1x18-camping"
19,1,19,06 Mar 13,"I Believe I Can Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14568/the-neighbors-1x19-i-believe-i-can-drive"
20,1,20,13 Mar 13,"Sing Like a Larry Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14569/the-neighbors-1x20-sing-like-a-larry-bird"
21,1,21,20 Mar 13,"Mo Purses Mo Money Mo Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14570/the-neighbors-1x21-mo-purses-mo-money-mo-problems"
22,1,22,27 Mar 13,"It Has Begun...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14571/the-neighbors-1x22-it-has-begun"
23,2,1,20 Sep 13,"Family Conference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14572/the-neighbors-2x01-family-conference"
24,2,2,27 Sep 13,"September Fools","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14573/the-neighbors-2x02-september-fools"
25,2,3,04 Oct 13,"The Neighbours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14574/the-neighbors-2x03-the-neighbours"
26,2,4,11 Oct 13,"The One with Interspecies F-R-I-E-N-D-S","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14575/the-neighbors-2x04-the-one-with-interspecies-f-r-i-e-n-d-s"
27,2,5,18 Oct 13,"Challoweenukah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14576/the-neighbors-2x05-challoweenukah"
28,2,6,01 Nov 13,"Any Friggin' Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14577/the-neighbors-2x06-any-friggin-sunday"
29,2,7,08 Nov 13,"We Jumped the Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14578/the-neighbors-2x07-we-jumped-the-shark"
30,2,8,15 Nov 13,"Good Debbie Hunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14579/the-neighbors-2x08-good-debbie-hunting"
31,2,9,22 Nov 13,"Thanksgiving is No Schmuck Bait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14580/the-neighbors-2x09-thanksgiving-is-no-schmuck-bait"
32,2,10,06 Dec 13,"Supreme Like Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14581/the-neighbors-2x10-supreme-like-me"
33,2,11,13 Dec 13,"A Christmas Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14582/the-neighbors-2x11-a-christmas-story"
34,2,12,10 Jan 14,"Fear and Loving in New Jersey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14583/the-neighbors-2x12-fear-and-loving-in-new-jersey"
35,2,13,17 Jan 14,"High School Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14584/the-neighbors-2x13-high-school-reunion"
36,2,14,24 Jan 14,"Man, Actually","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14585/the-neighbors-2x14-man-actually"
37,2,15,31 Jan 14,"You've Lost That Larry Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14586/the-neighbors-2x15-youve-lost-that-larry-feeling"
38,2,16,28 Feb 14,"Oscar Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14587/the-neighbors-2x16-oscar-party"
39,2,17,07 Mar 14,"Balle Balle!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14588/the-neighbors-2x17-balle-balle"
40,2,18,14 Mar 14,"A Night in  Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14589/the-neighbors-2x18-a-night-in-heaven"
41,2,19,21 Mar 14,"Uncle Benjamin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14590/the-neighbors-2x19-uncle-benjamin"
42,2,20,28 Mar 14,"Close Encounters of the Bird Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14591/the-neighbors-2x20-close-encounters-of-the-bird-kind"
43,2,21,04 Apr 14,"All That Jazzy Jeff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14592/the-neighbors-2x21-all-that-jazzy-jeff"
44,2,22,11 Apr 14,"There Goes the Neighbors' Hood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14593/the-neighbors-2x22-there-goes-the-neighbors-hood"