number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Apr 18,"Nice Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1388508/killing-eve-1x01-nice-face"
2,1,2,15 Apr 18,"I'll Deal with Him Later","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422629/killing-eve-1x02-ill-deal-with-him-later"
3,1,3,22 Apr 18,"Don't I Know You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422630/killing-eve-1x03-dont-i-know-you"
4,1,4,29 Apr 18,"Sorry Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422631/killing-eve-1x04-sorry-baby"
5,1,5,06 May 18,"I Have a Thing About Bathrooms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446136/killing-eve-1x05-i-have-a-thing-about-bathrooms"
6,1,6,13 May 18,"Take Me to the Hole!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1456746/killing-eve-1x06-take-me-to-the-hole"
7,1,7,20 May 18,"I Don't Want to Be Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459783/killing-eve-1x07-i-dont-want-to-be-free"
8,1,8,27 May 18,"God, I'm Tired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1462892/killing-eve-1x08-god-im-tired"
9,2,1,07 Apr 19,"Do You Know How to Dispose of a Body?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1586543/killing-eve-2x01-do-you-know-how-to-dispose-of-a-body"
10,2,2,14 Apr 19,"Nice and Neat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616258/killing-eve-2x02-nice-and-neat"
11,2,3,21 Apr 19,"The Hungry Caterpillar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627221/killing-eve-2x03-the-hungry-caterpillar"
12,2,4,28 Apr 19,"Desperate Times","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627222/killing-eve-2x04-desperate-times"
13,2,5,05 May 19,"Smell Ya Later","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636170/killing-eve-2x05-smell-ya-later"
14,2,6,12 May 19,"I Hope You Like Missionary!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636173/killing-eve-2x06-i-hope-you-like-missionary"
15,2,7,19 May 19,"Wide Awake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636174/killing-eve-2x07-wide-awake"
16,2,8,26 May 19,"You're Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636175/killing-eve-2x08-youre-mine"
17,3,1,12 Apr 20,"Slowly Slowly Catchy Monkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801808/killing-eve-3x01-slowly-slowly-catchy-monkey"
18,3,2,19 Apr 20,"Management Sucks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838435/killing-eve-3x02-management-sucks"
19,3,3,26 Apr 20,"Meetings Have Biscuits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838471/killing-eve-3x03-meetings-have-biscuits"
20,3,4,03 May 20,"Still Got It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1842738/killing-eve-3x04-still-got-it"
21,3,5,10 May 20,"Are You from Pinner?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1842739/killing-eve-3x05-are-you-from-pinner"
22,3,6,17 May 20,"End of Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1842740/killing-eve-3x06-end-of-game"
23,3,7,24 May 20,"Beautiful Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1842741/killing-eve-3x07-beautiful-monster"
24,3,8,31 May 20,"Are You Leading or Am I?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1842742/killing-eve-3x08-are-you-leading-or-am-i"