number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jun 00,"Illicit Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992220/nightcap-1x01-illicit-affairs"
2,1,2,09 Jun 00,"Vivid Imagination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992221/nightcap-1x02-vivid-imagination"
3,1,3,16 Jun 00,"Sense of Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992222/nightcap-1x03-sense-of-touch"
4,1,4,23 Jun 00,"Everyone Has a Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992223/nightcap-1x04-everyone-has-a-price"
5,1,5,30 Jun 00,"Seductive Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992224/nightcap-1x05-seductive-fortune"
6,1,6,07 Jul 00,"Double Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992225/nightcap-1x06-double-image"
7,1,7,14 Jul 00,"Forbidden Lust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992226/nightcap-1x07-forbidden-lust"
8,1,8,21 Jul 00,"His Little Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992227/nightcap-1x08-his-little-games"
9,1,9,28 Jul 00,"One Night Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992228/nightcap-1x09-one-night-affair"
10,1,10,04 Aug 00,"Making Believe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992229/nightcap-1x10-making-believe"
11,1,11,11 Aug 00,"Sexual Competitors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992230/nightcap-1x11-sexual-competitors"
12,1,12,18 Aug 00,"Discoveries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992231/nightcap-1x12-discoveries"
13,1,13,25 Aug 00,"Physical Desire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992232/nightcap-1x13-physical-desire"