number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 18,"Got a Minute for Love?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387156/hot-streets-1x01-got-a-minute-for-love"
2,1,2,14 Jan 18,"Snake Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387157/hot-streets-1x02-snake-island"
3,1,3,21 Jan 18,"Super Agent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387158/hot-streets-1x03-super-agent"
4,1,4,21 Jan 18,"The Egg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387159/hot-streets-1x04-the-egg"
5,1,5,28 Jan 18,"Nursery Rhyme Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387160/hot-streets-1x05-nursery-rhyme-land"
6,1,6,28 Jan 18,"Operation Large and in Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387161/hot-streets-1x06-operation-large-and-in-charge"
7,1,7,04 Feb 18,"The Bractegon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387162/hot-streets-1x07-the-bractegon"
8,1,8,04 Feb 18,"The Ballad of Autumn Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387163/hot-streets-1x08-the-ballad-of-autumn-gold"
9,1,9,11 Feb 18,"Squid of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1390775/hot-streets-1x09-squid-of-the-dead"
10,1,10,11 Feb 18,"The Final Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1390776/hot-streets-1x10-the-final-stand"
S01,1,0,04 Dec 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995774/hot-streets-s01-special-pilot"