number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183122/shark-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Sep 06,"LAPD Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183123/shark-1x02-lapd-blue"
3,1,3,05 Oct 06,"Dr. Feelbad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183128/shark-1x03-dr-feelbad"
4,1,4,12 Oct 06,"Russo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183133/shark-1x04-russo"
5,1,5,19 Oct 06,"In the Grasp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183138/shark-1x05-in-the-grasp"
6,1,6,02 Nov 06,"Fashion Police","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183142/shark-1x06-fashion-police"
7,1,7,09 Nov 06,"Déjà Vu All Over Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183147/shark-1x07-deja-vu-all-over-again"
8,1,8,16 Nov 06,"Love Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183148/shark-1x08-love-triangle"
9,1,9,23 Nov 06,"Dial M for Monica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183150/shark-1x09-dial-m-for-monica"
10,1,10,07 Dec 06,"Sins of the Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183151/shark-1x10-sins-of-the-mother"
11,1,11,04 Jan 07,"The Wrath of Khan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183152/shark-1x11-the-wrath-of-khan"
12,1,12,18 Jan 07,"Wayne's World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183153/shark-1x12-waynes-world"
13,1,13,01 Feb 07,"Teacher's Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183154/shark-1x13-teachers-pet"
14,1,14,08 Feb 07,"Starlet Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183155/shark-1x14-starlet-fever"
15,1,15,15 Feb 07,"Here Comes The Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183156/shark-1x15-here-comes-the-judge"
16,1,16,22 Feb 07,"Blind Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183157/shark-1x16-blind-trust"
17,1,17,29 Mar 07,"Backfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183158/shark-1x17-backfire"
18,1,18,05 Apr 07,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183159/shark-1x18-trial-by-fire"
19,1,19,12 Apr 07,"Porn Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183160/shark-1x19-porn-free"
20,1,20,19 Apr 07,"Fall From Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183161/shark-1x20-fall-from-grace"
21,1,21,26 Apr 07,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183162/shark-1x21-strange-bedfellows"
22,1,22,03 May 07,"Wayne's World 2: Revenge of the Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183163/shark-1x22-waynes-world-2-revenge-of-the-shark"
23,2,1,23 Sep 07,"Gangster Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183171/shark-2x01-gangster-movies"
24,2,2,30 Sep 07,"For Whom The Skel Rolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183172/shark-2x02-for-whom-the-skel-rolls"
25,2,3,07 Oct 07,"Eye of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183173/shark-2x03-eye-of-the-beholder"
26,2,4,14 Oct 07,"Dr. Laura","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183174/shark-2x04-dr-laura"
27,2,5,21 Oct 07,"Student Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183175/shark-2x05-student-body"
28,2,6,26 Oct 07,"No Holds Barred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183176/shark-2x06-no-holds-barred"
29,2,7,04 Nov 07,"In Absentia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183177/shark-2x07-in-absentia"
30,2,8,11 Nov 07,"In The Crosshairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183178/shark-2x08-in-the-crosshairs"
31,2,9,18 Nov 07,"Burning Sensation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183179/shark-2x09-burning-sensation"
32,2,10,25 Nov 07,"Every Breathe You Take","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183180/shark-2x10-every-breathe-you-take"
33,2,11,09 Dec 07,"Shaun of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183181/shark-2x11-shaun-of-the-dead"
34,2,12,27 Jan 08,"Partners in Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183182/shark-2x12-partners-in-crime"
35,2,13,29 Apr 08,"Bar Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183183/shark-2x13-bar-fight"
36,2,14,06 May 08,"Leaving Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183184/shark-2x14-leaving-las-vegas"
37,2,15,13 May 08,"One Hit Wonder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183185/shark-2x15-one-hit-wonder"
38,2,16,20 May 08,"Wayne's World 3: Killer Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183189/shark-2x16-waynes-world-3-killer-shark"