number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 May 17,"Salesmen Are Like Vampires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164053/white-gold-1x01-salesmen-are-like-vampires"
2,1,2,24 May 17,"Sexy Rollercoaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177649/white-gold-1x02-sexy-rollercoaster"
3,1,3,24 May 17,"Close Encounters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1182424/white-gold-1x03-close-encounters"
4,1,4,24 May 17,"The Widow Maker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184590/white-gold-1x04-the-widow-maker"
5,1,5,24 May 17,"Smell the Weakness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184591/white-gold-1x05-smell-the-weakness"
6,1,6,24 May 17,"The Secret of Sales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184592/white-gold-1x06-the-secret-of-sales"
7,2,1,06 Mar 19,"The Past Does Not Equal the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613153/white-gold-2x01-the-past-does-not-equal-the-future"
8,2,2,13 Mar 19,"Take One for the Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613154/white-gold-2x02-take-one-for-the-team"
9,2,3,20 Mar 19,"The Essex Illuminati","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613155/white-gold-2x03-the-essex-illuminati"
10,2,4,27 Mar 19,"Small Victories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613156/white-gold-2x04-small-victories"
11,2,5,03 Apr 19,"Capturing the Flag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613157/white-gold-2x05-capturing-the-flag"
12,2,6,10 Apr 19,"Winning Isn't Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613158/white-gold-2x06-winning-isnt-everything"