number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 07,"The Sinister Prime Minister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183796/mi-high-1x01-the-sinister-prime-minister"
2,1,2,08 Jan 07,"The Big Freeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183797/mi-high-1x02-the-big-freeze"
3,1,3,15 Jan 07,"Eyes on the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183798/mi-high-1x03-eyes-on-the-stars"
4,1,4,22 Jan 07,"The Power Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183799/mi-high-1x04-the-power-thief"
5,1,5,29 Jan 07,"Nerd Alert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183800/mi-high-1x05-nerd-alert"
6,1,6,05 Feb 07,"Super Blane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183801/mi-high-1x06-super-blane"
7,1,7,12 Feb 07,"Spy Animals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183802/mi-high-1x07-spy-animals"
8,1,8,19 Feb 07,"Forever Young","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183803/mi-high-1x08-forever-young"
9,1,9,26 Feb 07,"Red Button Rampage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183804/mi-high-1x09-red-button-rampage"
10,1,10,05 Mar 07,"The Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183805/mi-high-1x10-the-fugitive"
11,2,1,07 Jan 08,"It's A Kind Of Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183806/mi-high-2x01-its-a-kind-of-magic"
12,2,2,14 Jan 08,"You Can Call Me Al","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183807/mi-high-2x02-you-can-call-me-al"
13,2,3,21 Jan 08,"Evil By Design","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183808/mi-high-2x03-evil-by-design"
14,2,4,28 Jan 08,"Fit Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183809/mi-high-2x04-fit-up"
15,2,5,04 Feb 08,"Face Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183810/mi-high-2x05-face-off"
16,2,6,11 Feb 08,"Big Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183811/mi-high-2x06-big-sister"
17,2,7,18 Feb 08,"The Cold War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183812/mi-high-2x07-the-cold-war"
18,2,8,25 Feb 08,"Nano Nits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183813/mi-high-2x08-nano-nits"
19,2,9,03 Mar 08,"The Others","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183814/mi-high-2x09-the-others"
20,2,10,10 Mar 08,"The Big Bling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183815/mi-high-2x10-the-big-bling"
21,2,11,17 Mar 08,"Spy Plane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183816/mi-high-2x11-spy-plane"
22,2,12,24 Mar 08,"Green Finger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183817/mi-high-2x12-green-finger"
23,2,13,31 Mar 08,"Asteroid Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183818/mi-high-2x13-asteroid-attack"
24,3,1,05 Jan 09,"Art Attacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183819/mi-high-3x01-art-attacks"
25,3,2,12 Jan 09,"The Mole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183820/mi-high-3x02-the-mole"
26,3,3,19 Jan 09,"Agent X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183821/mi-high-3x03-agent-x"
27,3,4,26 Jan 09,"Mind Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183822/mi-high-3x04-mind-machine"
28,3,5,02 Feb 09,"Dark Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183823/mi-high-3x05-dark-star"
29,3,6,09 Feb 09,"Fit To Wurst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183824/mi-high-3x06-fit-to-wurst"
30,3,7,16 Feb 09,"The New Grand Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183825/mi-high-3x07-the-new-grand-master"
31,3,8,23 Feb 09,"Think Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183826/mi-high-3x08-think-tank"
32,3,9,02 Mar 09,"Family Trees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183827/mi-high-3x09-family-trees"
33,3,10,09 Mar 09,"The Glove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183828/mi-high-3x10-the-glove"
34,3,11,16 Mar 09,"The Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183829/mi-high-3x11-the-visit"
35,3,12,23 Mar 09,"Operation Flopsy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183830/mi-high-3x12-operation-flopsy"
36,3,13,30 Mar 09,"Moontaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183831/mi-high-3x13-moontaker"
37,4,1,04 Jan 10,"Run Carrie Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183832/mi-high-4x01-run-carrie-run"
38,4,2,04 Jan 10,"The Bunny Whisperer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183833/mi-high-4x02-the-bunny-whisperer"
39,4,3,11 Jan 10,"Quakermass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183834/mi-high-4x03-quakermass"
40,4,4,18 Jan 10,"Mrs King: License To Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183835/mi-high-4x04-mrs-king-license-to-spy"
41,4,5,25 Jan 10,"Don't Cook Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183836/mi-high-4x05-dont-cook-now"
42,4,6,01 Feb 10,"Return of The Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183837/mi-high-4x06-return-of-the-mummy"
43,4,7,08 Feb 10,"Doppelgangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183838/mi-high-4x07-doppelgangers"
44,4,8,15 Feb 10,"High School Spy Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183839/mi-high-4x08-high-school-spy-movie"
45,4,9,22 Feb 10,"Black Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183840/mi-high-4x09-black-hole"
46,4,10,01 Mar 10,"Three Spies and a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183841/mi-high-4x10-three-spies-and-a-baby"
47,4,11,08 Mar 10,"Millionaire Flatley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183842/mi-high-4x11-millionaire-flatley"
48,4,12,15 Mar 10,"Skuldiggery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183843/mi-high-4x12-skuldiggery"
49,4,13,22 Mar 10,"The Octopus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183844/mi-high-4x13-the-octopus"
50,5,1,10 Jan 11,"Vote Skul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183845/mi-high-5x01-vote-skul"
51,5,2,10 Jan 11,"The B Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183846/mi-high-5x02-the-b-team"
52,5,3,17 Jan 11,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183847/mi-high-5x03-ghosts"
53,5,4,24 Jan 11,"Total Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183848/mi-high-5x04-total-eclipse"
54,5,5,31 Jan 11,"The Gran Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183849/mi-high-5x05-the-gran-master"
55,5,6,07 Feb 11,"The Patient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183850/mi-high-5x06-the-patient"
56,5,7,14 Feb 11,"The Crystal of St. Helena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183851/mi-high-5x07-the-crystal-of-st-helena"
57,5,8,21 Feb 11,"The Wasp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183852/mi-high-5x08-the-wasp"
58,5,9,28 Feb 11,"Bully Elliot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183853/mi-high-5x09-bully-elliot"
59,5,10,07 Mar 11,"Tim Brown's SKUL Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183854/mi-high-5x10-tim-browns-skul-days"
60,5,11,14 Mar 11,"The First to Crack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183855/mi-high-5x11-the-first-to-crack"
61,5,12,21 Mar 11,"Day of The Jacket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183856/mi-high-5x12-day-of-the-jacket"
62,5,13,28 Mar 11,"The Lost Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183857/mi-high-5x13-the-lost-hero"
63,6,1,07 Jan 13,"The Fall of Skul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183858/mi-high-6x01-the-fall-of-skul"
64,6,2,07 Jan 13,"Trojan KORPS","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183859/mi-high-6x02-trojan-korps"
65,6,3,14 Jan 13,"Grosse Encounters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183860/mi-high-6x03-grosse-encounters"
66,6,4,25 Feb 13,"The Face of Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183861/mi-high-6x04-the-face-of-revenge"
67,6,5,21 Jan 13,"Mission: Incredible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183862/mi-high-6x05-mission-incredible"
68,6,6,28 Jan 13,"The Hive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183863/mi-high-6x06-the-hive"
69,6,7,04 Feb 13,"Old School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183864/mi-high-6x07-old-school"
70,6,8,11 Feb 13,"The Germinator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183865/mi-high-6x08-the-germinator"
71,6,9,18 Feb 13,"The Dark Wizard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183866/mi-high-6x09-the-dark-wizard"
72,6,10,04 Mar 13,"One Flew Over the Budgie's Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183867/mi-high-6x10-one-flew-over-the-budgies-cage"
73,6,11,11 Mar 13,"Prison Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183868/mi-high-6x11-prison-break"
74,6,12,18 Mar 13,"Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183869/mi-high-6x12-inheritance"
75,6,13,25 Mar 13,"The Final Endgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183870/mi-high-6x13-the-final-endgame"
76,7,1,13 Jan 14,"The Mayze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183871/mi-high-7x01-the-mayze"
77,7,2,20 Jan 14,"Frankenstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183872/mi-high-7x02-frankenstein"
78,7,3,27 Jan 14,"The Man Who Drew Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183873/mi-high-7x03-the-man-who-drew-tomorrow"
79,7,4,03 Feb 14,"Revenge is Sweet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183874/mi-high-7x04-revenge-is-sweet"
80,7,5,10 Feb 14,"The Shadow Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183875/mi-high-7x05-the-shadow-games"
81,7,6,17 Feb 14,"The Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183876/mi-high-7x06-the-beginning"
82,7,7,24 Feb 14,"Return of the Dark Wizard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183877/mi-high-7x07-return-of-the-dark-wizard"
83,7,8,03 Mar 14,"Free Runner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183878/mi-high-7x08-free-runner"
84,7,9,10 Mar 14,"The League of Mata Hari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183879/mi-high-7x09-the-league-of-mata-hari"
85,7,10,17 Mar 14,"Sad Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183880/mi-high-7x10-sad-men"
86,7,11,24 Mar 14,"The Problem Probe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183881/mi-high-7x11-the-problem-probe"
87,7,12,31 Mar 14,"We Need to Talk About KORTEX","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183882/mi-high-7x12-we-need-to-talk-about-kortex"
88,7,13,07 Apr 14,"The Last Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183883/mi-high-7x13-the-last-stand"