number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Aug 01,"Soul Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009052/strange-frequency-1x01-soul-man"
2,1,2,25 Aug 01,"Cold Turkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009053/strange-frequency-1x02-cold-turkey"
3,1,3,01 Sep 01,"Don't Stop Believin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009054/strange-frequency-1x03-dont-stop-believin"
4,1,4,08 Sep 01,"Room Service","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009055/strange-frequency-1x04-room-service"
5,1,5,15 Sep 01,"Instant Karma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009056/strange-frequency-1x05-instant-karma"
6,1,6,22 Sep 01,"My Generation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009057/strange-frequency-1x06-my-generation"
7,1,7,29 Sep 01,"A Change Will Do You Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009058/strange-frequency-1x07-a-change-will-do-you-good"
8,1,8,06 Oct 01,"Disco Inferno","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009059/strange-frequency-1x08-disco-inferno"
9,1,9,20 Oct 01,"Time Is On My Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009060/strange-frequency-1x09-time-is-on-my-side"
10,1,10,27 Oct 01,"More Than A Feeling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009061/strange-frequency-1x10-more-than-a-feeling"
11,1,11,11 Nov 01,"Don't Fear the Reaper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009062/strange-frequency-1x11-dont-fear-the-reaper"
12,1,12,01 Jan 06,"Daydream Believer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009063/strange-frequency-1x12-daydream-believer"