number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 17,"Jeff & Some Honor Killings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010796/jeff-some-aliens-1x01-jeff-some-honor-killings"
2,1,2,18 Jan 17,"Jeff & Some Energy Trading","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1035874/jeff-some-aliens-1x02-jeff-some-energy-trading"
3,1,3,25 Jan 17,"Jeff & Some Preteen Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042015/jeff-some-aliens-1x03-jeff-some-preteen-girls"
4,1,4,01 Feb 17,"Jeff & Some Laughs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046175/jeff-some-aliens-1x04-jeff-some-laughs"
5,1,5,08 Feb 17,"Jeff & Some Colonists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050155/jeff-some-aliens-1x05-jeff-some-colonists"
6,1,6,15 Feb 17,"Jeff & Some Confidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067223/jeff-some-aliens-1x06-jeff-some-confidence"
7,1,7,22 Feb 17,"Jeff & Some Jeffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067224/jeff-some-aliens-1x07-jeff-some-jeffs"
8,1,8,01 Mar 17,"Jeff & Some Childlike Joy & Whimsy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067225/jeff-some-aliens-1x08-jeff-some-childlike-joy-whimsy"
9,1,9,08 Mar 17,"Jeff & Some Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067226/jeff-some-aliens-1x09-jeff-some-love"
10,1,10,15 Mar 17,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067227/jeff-some-aliens-1x10-tba"