number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 95,"Summoning of Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014456/gi-joe-extreme-1x01-summoning-of-heroes"
2,1,2,30 Sep 95,"Serious Leg Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014457/gi-joe-extreme-1x02-serious-leg-work"
3,1,3,07 Oct 95,"Point of Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014458/gi-joe-extreme-1x03-point-of-honor"
4,1,4,14 Oct 95,"Chips and a Cold, Cold Drink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014459/gi-joe-extreme-1x04-chips-and-a-cold-cold-drink"
5,1,5,21 Oct 95,"To Catch a Klaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014460/gi-joe-extreme-1x05-to-catch-a-klaw"
6,1,6,04 Nov 95,"Relics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014461/gi-joe-extreme-1x06-relics"
7,1,7,18 Nov 95,"Dawn's Oily Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014462/gi-joe-extreme-1x07-dawns-oily-light"
8,1,8,02 Dec 95,"Crawling from the Wreckage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014463/gi-joe-extreme-1x08-crawling-from-the-wreckage"
9,1,9,09 Dec 95,"Extend a Helping Klaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014464/gi-joe-extreme-1x09-extend-a-helping-klaw"
10,1,10,16 Dec 95,"Now Hear This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014465/gi-joe-extreme-1x10-now-hear-this"
11,1,11,06 Jan 96,"Winner Take All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014466/gi-joe-extreme-1x11-winner-take-all"
12,1,12,13 Jan 96,"Coup of the Klaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014467/gi-joe-extreme-1x12-coup-of-the-klaw"
13,1,13,20 Jan 96,"Rebellion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014468/gi-joe-extreme-1x13-rebellion"
14,2,1,20 Sep 96,"SKAR Under Siege","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014469/gi-joe-extreme-2x01-skar-under-siege"
15,2,2,27 Sep 96,"Operation Underground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014470/gi-joe-extreme-2x02-operation-underground"
16,2,3,04 Oct 96,"A Traitor Among Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014471/gi-joe-extreme-2x03-a-traitor-among-us"
17,2,4,11 Oct 96,"Iron Klaw Unmasked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014472/gi-joe-extreme-2x04-iron-klaw-unmasked"
18,2,5,18 Oct 96,"The Search for Clancy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014473/gi-joe-extreme-2x05-the-search-for-clancy"
19,2,6,25 Oct 96,"Sabotage in the Skies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014474/gi-joe-extreme-2x06-sabotage-in-the-skies"
20,2,7,20 Dec 96,"The Silencers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014475/gi-joe-extreme-2x07-the-silencers"
21,2,8,27 Dec 96,"Rampage for President","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014476/gi-joe-extreme-2x08-rampage-for-president"
22,2,9,03 Jan 97,"The Hard Road Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014477/gi-joe-extreme-2x09-the-hard-road-home"
23,2,10,10 Jan 97,"Wreckage: Revenge!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014478/gi-joe-extreme-2x10-wreckage-revenge"
24,2,11,07 Feb 97,"Fear at Fifty Fathoms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014479/gi-joe-extreme-2x11-fear-at-fifty-fathoms"
25,2,12,14 Feb 97,"Metalhead Goes AWOL","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014480/gi-joe-extreme-2x12-metalhead-goes-awol"
26,2,13,21 Feb 97,"Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014481/gi-joe-extreme-2x13-betrayal"