number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14700/revolution-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Sep 12,"Chained Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14701/revolution-1x02-chained-heat"
3,1,3,01 Oct 12,"No Quarter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14702/revolution-1x03-no-quarter"
4,1,4,08 Oct 12,"The Plague Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14703/revolution-1x04-the-plague-dogs"
5,1,5,15 Oct 12,"Soul Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14704/revolution-1x05-soul-train"
6,1,6,29 Oct 12,"Sex and Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14705/revolution-1x06-sex-and-drugs"
7,1,7,05 Nov 12,"The Children's Crusade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14706/revolution-1x07-the-childrens-crusade"
8,1,8,12 Nov 12,"Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14707/revolution-1x08-ties-that-bind"
9,1,9,19 Nov 12,"Kashmir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14708/revolution-1x09-kashmir"
10,1,10,26 Nov 12,"Nobody's Fault But Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14709/revolution-1x10-nobodys-fault-but-mine"
11,1,11,25 Mar 13,"The Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14710/revolution-1x11-the-stand"
12,1,12,01 Apr 13,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14711/revolution-1x12-ghosts"
13,1,13,08 Apr 13,"The Song Remains the Same","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14712/revolution-1x13-the-song-remains-the-same"
14,1,14,22 Apr 13,"The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14713/revolution-1x14-the-night-the-lights-went-out-in-georgia"
15,1,15,29 Apr 13,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14714/revolution-1x15-home"
16,1,16,06 May 13,"The Love Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14715/revolution-1x16-the-love-boat"
17,1,17,13 May 13,"The Longest Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14716/revolution-1x17-the-longest-day"
18,1,18,20 May 13,"Clue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14717/revolution-1x18-clue"
19,1,19,27 May 13,"Children of Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14718/revolution-1x19-children-of-men"
20,1,20,03 Jun 13,"The Dark Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14719/revolution-1x20-the-dark-tower"
21,2,1,25 Sep 13,"Born in the U.S.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14720/revolution-2x01-born-in-the-usa"
22,2,2,02 Oct 13,"There Will Be Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14721/revolution-2x02-there-will-be-blood"
23,2,3,09 Oct 13,"Love Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14722/revolution-2x03-love-story"
24,2,4,16 Oct 13,"Patriot Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14723/revolution-2x04-patriot-games"
25,2,5,23 Oct 13,"One Riot, One Ranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14724/revolution-2x05-one-riot-one-ranger"
26,2,6,30 Oct 13,"Dead Man Walking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14725/revolution-2x06-dead-man-walking"
27,2,7,06 Nov 13,"The Patriot Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14726/revolution-2x07-the-patriot-act"
28,2,8,13 Nov 13,"Come Blow Your Horn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14727/revolution-2x08-come-blow-your-horn"
29,2,9,20 Nov 13,"Everyone Says I Love You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14728/revolution-2x09-everyone-says-i-love-you"
30,2,10,08 Jan 14,"Three Amigos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14729/revolution-2x10-three-amigos"
31,2,11,15 Jan 14,"Mis Dos Padres","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14730/revolution-2x11-mis-dos-padres"
32,2,12,22 Jan 14,"Captain Trips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14731/revolution-2x12-captain-trips"
33,2,13,29 Jan 14,"Happy Endings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14732/revolution-2x13-happy-endings"
34,2,14,26 Feb 14,"Fear and Loathing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14733/revolution-2x14-fear-and-loathing"
35,2,15,05 Mar 14,"Dreamcatcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14734/revolution-2x15-dreamcatcher"
36,2,16,12 Mar 14,"Exposition Boulevard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14735/revolution-2x16-exposition-boulevard"
37,2,17,19 Mar 14,"Why We Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14736/revolution-2x17-why-we-fight"
38,2,18,02 Apr 14,"Austin City Limits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14737/revolution-2x18-austin-city-limits"
39,2,19,30 Apr 14,"$#!& Happens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14738/revolution-2x19-happens"
40,2,20,07 May 14,"Tomorrowland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14739/revolution-2x20-tomorrowland"
41,2,21,14 May 14,"Memorial Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14740/revolution-2x21-memorial-day"
42,2,22,21 May 14,"Declaration of Independence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14741/revolution-2x22-declaration-of-independence"