number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 15,"Switch Therapy (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184210/seven-year-switch-1x01-switch-therapy"
2,1,2,14 Jul 15,"Initial Attraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184211/seven-year-switch-1x02-initial-attraction"
3,1,3,21 Jul 15,"Fantasies Fulfilled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184212/seven-year-switch-1x03-fantasies-fulfilled"
4,1,4,28 Jul 15,"Road to Intimacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184213/seven-year-switch-1x04-road-to-intimacy"
5,1,5,04 Aug 15,"Diving Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187815/seven-year-switch-1x05-diving-deep"
6,1,6,11 Aug 15,"Facing Regret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187816/seven-year-switch-1x06-facing-regret"
7,1,7,18 Aug 15,"Reunited With Reality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187817/seven-year-switch-1x07-reunited-with-reality"
8,1,8,25 Aug 15,"Accepting The Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187818/seven-year-switch-1x08-accepting-the-truth"
9,2,1,03 Jan 17,"With This Ring (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991206/seven-year-switch-2x01-with-this-ring"
10,2,2,10 Jan 17,"Unhitched and Unhinged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991207/seven-year-switch-2x02-unhitched-and-unhinged"
11,2,3,17 Jan 17,"Tale Of The Tape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991208/seven-year-switch-2x03-tale-of-the-tape"
12,2,4,24 Jan 17,"Too Close For Comfort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991209/seven-year-switch-2x04-too-close-for-comfort"
13,2,5,31 Jan 17,"Baring It All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991210/seven-year-switch-2x05-baring-it-all"
14,2,6,07 Feb 17,"Battle Of The Spouses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991211/seven-year-switch-2x06-battle-of-the-spouses"
15,2,7,14 Feb 17,"Reunited, For Better Or Worse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069541/seven-year-switch-2x07-reunited-for-better-or-worse"
16,2,8,21 Feb 17,"I Do or I Don't? (123 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069542/seven-year-switch-2x08-i-do-or-i-dont"
17,3,1,17 Jul 18,"Switch Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471531/seven-year-switch-3x01-switch-perfect"
18,3,2,24 Jul 18,"At The Flip Of A Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482987/seven-year-switch-3x02-at-the-flip-of-a-switch"
19,3,3,31 Jul 18,"Revelations and Realizations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482988/seven-year-switch-3x03-revelations-and-realizations"
20,3,4,07 Aug 18,"Vowing To Be Vulnerable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1499647/seven-year-switch-3x04-vowing-to-be-vulnerable"
21,3,5,14 Aug 18,"Close Encounters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1499648/seven-year-switch-3x05-close-encounters"
22,3,6,21 Aug 18,"Confronting The Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1499649/seven-year-switch-3x06-confronting-the-truth"
23,3,7,28 Aug 18,"Emotional Bootcamp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1499650/seven-year-switch-3x07-emotional-bootcamp"
S02,2,0,25 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: Too Close for Comfort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010741/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-too-close-for-comfort"
S02,2,0,18 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: Tale of the Tape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010742/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-tale-of-the-tape"
S02,2,0,04 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: With This Ring (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028495/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-with-this-ring"
S02,2,0,11 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: Unhitched and Unhinged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028496/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-unhitched-and-unhinged"
S02,2,0,05 Feb 17,"Love Unlocked: Baring It All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058339/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-baring-it-all"
S02,2,0,12 Feb 17,"Love Unlocked: Battle of the Spouses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058340/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-battle-of-the-spouses"