number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 15,"Switch Therapy (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184210/seven-year-switch-1x01-switch-therapy"
2,1,2,14 Jul 15,"Initial Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184211/seven-year-switch-1x02-initial-attraction"
3,1,3,21 Jul 15,"Fantasies Fulfilled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184212/seven-year-switch-1x03-fantasies-fulfilled"
4,1,4,28 Jul 15,"Road to Intimacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184213/seven-year-switch-1x04-road-to-intimacy"
5,1,5,04 Aug 15,"Diving Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187815/seven-year-switch-1x05-diving-deep"
6,1,6,11 Aug 15,"Facing Regret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187816/seven-year-switch-1x06-facing-regret"
7,1,7,18 Aug 15,"Reunited With Reality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187817/seven-year-switch-1x07-reunited-with-reality"
8,1,8,25 Aug 15,"Accepting The Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187818/seven-year-switch-1x08-accepting-the-truth"
9,2,1,03 Jan 17,"With This Ring (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991206/seven-year-switch-2x01-with-this-ring"
10,2,2,10 Jan 17,"Unhitched and Unhinged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991207/seven-year-switch-2x02-unhitched-and-unhinged"
11,2,3,17 Jan 17,"Tale Of The Tape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991208/seven-year-switch-2x03-tale-of-the-tape"
12,2,4,24 Jan 17,"Too Close For Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991209/seven-year-switch-2x04-too-close-for-comfort"
13,2,5,31 Jan 17,"Baring It All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991210/seven-year-switch-2x05-baring-it-all"
14,2,6,07 Feb 17,"Battle Of The Spouses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991211/seven-year-switch-2x06-battle-of-the-spouses"
15,2,7,14 Feb 17,"Reunited, For Better Or Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069541/seven-year-switch-2x07-reunited-for-better-or-worse"
16,2,8,21 Feb 17,"I Do or I Don't? (123 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069542/seven-year-switch-2x08-i-do-or-i-dont"
S02,2,0,25 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: Too Close for Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010741/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-too-close-for-comfort"
S02,2,0,18 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: Tale of the Tape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010742/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-tale-of-the-tape"
S02,2,0,04 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: With This Ring (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028495/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-with-this-ring"
S02,2,0,11 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: Unhitched and Unhinged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028496/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-unhitched-and-unhinged"
S02,2,0,05 Feb 17,"Love Unlocked: Baring It All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058339/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-baring-it-all"
S02,2,0,12 Feb 17,"Love Unlocked: Battle of the Spouses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058340/seven-year-switch-s02-special-love-unlocked-battle-of-the-spouses"