number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Oct 97,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020623/working-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Oct 97,"Close Quarters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020625/working-1x02-close-quarters"
3,1,3,29 Oct 97,"Rumoring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020627/working-1x03-rumoring"
4,1,4,05 Nov 97,"Quick Out of the Gate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020628/working-1x04-quick-out-of-the-gate"
5,1,5,12 Nov 97,"Sexual Harassment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020629/working-1x05-sexual-harassment"
6,1,6,19 Nov 97,"Lost Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020630/working-1x06-lost-weekend"
7,1,7,03 Dec 97,"Creative Matt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020631/working-1x07-creative-matt"
8,1,8,10 Dec 97,"Top O' the World Ma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020632/working-1x08-top-o-the-world-ma"
9,1,9,17 Dec 97,"Medieval Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020633/working-1x09-medieval-christmas"
10,1,10,07 Jan 98,"The Breakfast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020634/working-1x10-the-breakfast"
11,1,11,14 Jan 98,"Enemies: A Love Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020635/working-1x11-enemies-a-love-story"
12,1,12,21 Jan 98,"Sam I Am","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020636/working-1x12-sam-i-am"
13,1,13,28 Jan 98,"Boys Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020638/working-1x13-boys-club"
14,1,14,04 Feb 98,"Hatchet Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020639/working-1x14-hatchet-man"
15,1,15,25 Feb 98,"Mum's the Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020640/working-1x15-mums-the-word"
16,1,16,18 Mar 98,"As Bad As It Gets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020641/working-1x16-as-bad-as-it-gets"
17,1,17,25 Mar 98,"Labor Pains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020642/working-1x17-labor-pains"
18,1,18,01 Apr 98,"The Gold Digger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020643/working-1x18-the-gold-digger"
19,1,19,15 Apr 98,"Equality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020644/working-1x19-equality"
20,1,20,29 Apr 98,"The Lying Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020645/working-1x20-the-lying-game"
21,1,21,06 May 98,"Due Process","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020646/working-1x21-due-process"
22,1,22,13 May 98,"The Brown Noser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020647/working-1x22-the-brown-noser"
23,2,1,22 Sep 98,"Home-O-Apathy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020648/working-2x01-home-o-apathy"
24,2,2,29 Sep 98,"The Closer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020649/working-2x02-the-closer"
25,2,3,27 Oct 98,"Armageddon Outta Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020650/working-2x03-armageddon-outta-here"
26,2,4,03 Nov 98,"Performance Review","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020651/working-2x04-performance-review"
27,2,5,10 Nov 98,"Good Val Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020654/working-2x05-good-val-hunting"
28,2,6,17 Nov 98,"Networking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020657/working-2x06-networking"
29,2,7,01 Dec 98,"A Boy, A Girl, And His Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020658/working-2x07-a-boy-a-girl-and-his-bird"
30,2,8,08 Dec 98,"The Consultant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020659/working-2x08-the-consultant"
31,2,9,18 Dec 98,"Greenery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020660/working-2x09-greenery"
32,2,10,22 Dec 98,"The Christmas Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020661/working-2x10-the-christmas-party"
33,2,11,11 Jan 99,"Romeo and Julie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020663/working-2x11-romeo-and-julie"
34,2,12,18 Jan 99,"The Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020666/working-2x12-the-retreat"
35,2,13,25 Jan 99,"The Prodigy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020669/working-2x13-the-prodigy"
36,2,14,         ,"Manifesto Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020671/working-2x14-manifesto-destiny"
37,2,15,         ,"The Other Executive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020672/working-2x15-the-other-executive"
38,2,16,         ,"She Loves Me, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020673/working-2x16-she-loves-me-yeah-yeah-yeah"
39,2,17,         ,"Sliding Doors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020674/working-2x17-sliding-doors"