number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Jun 12,"Charlie Goes Back to Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14782/anger-management-1x01-charlie-goes-back-to-therapy"
2,1,2,28 Jun 12,"Charlie and the Slumpbuster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14783/anger-management-1x02-charlie-and-the-slumpbuster"
3,1,3,05 Jul 12,"Charlie Tries Sleep Deprivation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14784/anger-management-1x03-charlie-tries-sleep-deprivation"
4,1,4,12 Jul 12,"Charlie and Kate Battle Over a Patient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14785/anger-management-1x04-charlie-and-kate-battle-over-a-patient"
5,1,5,19 Jul 12,"Charlie Tries to Prove Therapy is Legit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14786/anger-management-1x05-charlie-tries-to-prove-therapy-is-legit"
6,1,6,26 Jul 12,"Charlie Dates Kate's Patient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14787/anger-management-1x06-charlie-dates-kates-patient"
7,1,7,02 Aug 12,"Charlie's Patient Gets Out of Jail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14788/anger-management-1x07-charlies-patient-gets-out-of-jail"
8,1,8,09 Aug 12,"Charlie Outs a Patient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14789/anger-management-1x08-charlie-outs-a-patient"
9,1,9,16 Aug 12,"Charlie's Dad Visits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14790/anger-management-1x09-charlies-dad-visits"
10,1,10,23 Aug 12,"Charlie Gets Romantic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14791/anger-management-1x10-charlie-gets-romantic"
11,2,1,17 Jan 13,"Charlie Loses It at a Baby Shower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14792/anger-management-2x01-charlie-loses-it-at-a-baby-shower"
12,2,2,17 Jan 13,"Charlie's Dad Starts to Lose It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14793/anger-management-2x02-charlies-dad-starts-to-lose-it"
13,2,3,24 Jan 13,"Charlie and the Ex-Patient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14794/anger-management-2x03-charlie-and-the-ex-patient"
14,2,4,31 Jan 13,"Charlie's Dad Breaks Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14795/anger-management-2x04-charlies-dad-breaks-bad"
15,2,5,07 Feb 13,"Charlie and Jen Together Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14796/anger-management-2x05-charlie-and-jen-together-again"
16,2,6,14 Feb 13,"Charlie and Deception Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14797/anger-management-2x06-charlie-and-deception-therapy"
17,2,7,21 Feb 13,"Charlie Dates a Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14798/anger-management-2x07-charlie-dates-a-teacher"
18,2,8,28 Feb 13,"Charlie and CeeLo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14799/anger-management-2x08-charlie-and-ceelo"
19,2,9,07 Mar 13,"Charlie is an Expert Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14800/anger-management-2x09-charlie-is-an-expert-witness"
20,2,10,14 Mar 13,"Charlie and Catholicism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14801/anger-management-2x10-charlie-and-catholicism"
21,2,11,04 Apr 13,"Charlie Dates Crazy, Sexy, Angry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14802/anger-management-2x11-charlie-dates-crazy-sexy-angry"
22,2,12,11 Apr 13,"Charlie Gets Lindsay Lohan in Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14803/anger-management-2x12-charlie-gets-lindsay-lohan-in-trouble"
23,2,13,18 Apr 13,"Charlie and Lacey Piss Off the Neighborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14804/anger-management-2x13-charlie-and-lacey-piss-off-the-neighborhood"
24,2,14,18 Apr 13,"Charlie and Kate Horse Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14805/anger-management-2x14-charlie-and-kate-horse-around"
25,2,15,25 Apr 13,"Charlie's Patients Hook Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14806/anger-management-2x15-charlies-patients-hook-up"
26,2,16,02 May 13,"Charlie and Kate's Dirty Pictures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14807/anger-management-2x16-charlie-and-kates-dirty-pictures"
27,2,17,09 May 13,"Charlie Lets Kate Take Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14808/anger-management-2x17-charlie-lets-kate-take-charge"
28,2,18,16 May 13,"Charlie and the Break Up Coach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14809/anger-management-2x18-charlie-and-the-break-up-coach"
29,2,19,23 May 13,"Charlie, Kate and Jen Get Romantic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14810/anger-management-2x19-charlie-kate-and-jen-get-romantic"
30,2,20,30 May 13,"Charlie Breaks Up with Kate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14811/anger-management-2x20-charlie-breaks-up-with-kate"
31,2,21,03 Jun 13,"Charlie and His New Therapist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14812/anger-management-2x21-charlie-and-his-new-therapist"
32,2,22,06 Jun 13,"Charlie and Kate Start a Sex Study","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14813/anger-management-2x22-charlie-and-kate-start-a-sex-study"
33,2,23,10 Jun 13,"Charlie and the Secret Gigolo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14814/anger-management-2x23-charlie-and-the-secret-gigolo"
34,2,24,13 Jun 13,"Charlie and His New Friend with Benefits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14815/anger-management-2x24-charlie-and-his-new-friend-with-benefits"
35,2,25,20 Jun 13,"Charlie and the Airport Sext","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14816/anger-management-2x25-charlie-and-the-airport-sext"
36,2,26,27 Jun 13,"Charlie and the Hot Nerd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14817/anger-management-2x26-charlie-and-the-hot-nerd"
37,2,27,11 Jul 13,"Charlie Dates a Serial Killer's Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14818/anger-management-2x27-charlie-dates-a-serial-killers-sister"
38,2,28,18 Jul 13,"Charlie and the Cheating Patient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14819/anger-management-2x28-charlie-and-the-cheating-patient"
39,2,29,01 Aug 13,"Charlie and the Hit and Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14820/anger-management-2x29-charlie-and-the-hit-and-run"
40,2,30,25 Jul 13,"Charlie and the Virgin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14821/anger-management-2x30-charlie-and-the-virgin"
41,2,31,08 Aug 13,"Charlie Kills His Ex's Sex Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14822/anger-management-2x31-charlie-kills-his-exs-sex-life"
42,2,32,15 Aug 13,"Charlie and the Prison Riot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14823/anger-management-2x32-charlie-and-the-prison-riot"
43,2,33,05 Sep 13,"Charlie and Kate Do It for Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14824/anger-management-2x33-charlie-and-kate-do-it-for-money"
44,2,34,12 Sep 13,"Charlie and the Sting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14825/anger-management-2x34-charlie-and-the-sting"
45,2,35,19 Sep 13,"Charlie Gets the Party Started","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14826/anger-management-2x35-charlie-gets-the-party-started"
46,2,36,26 Sep 13,"Charlie and the Grad Student","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14827/anger-management-2x36-charlie-and-the-grad-student"
47,2,37,03 Oct 13,"Charlie's New Sex Study Partner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14828/anger-management-2x37-charlies-new-sex-study-partner"
48,2,38,10 Oct 13,"Charlie and the Sex Addict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14829/anger-management-2x38-charlie-and-the-sex-addict"
49,2,39,24 Oct 13,"Charlie and the Hooker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14830/anger-management-2x39-charlie-and-the-hooker"
50,2,40,31 Oct 13,"Charlie and the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14831/anger-management-2x40-charlie-and-the-devil"
51,2,41,07 Nov 13,"Charlie and Sean and the Battle of the Exes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14832/anger-management-2x41-charlie-and-sean-and-the-battle-of-the-exes"
52,2,42,14 Nov 13,"Charlie Helps Lacey Stay Rich","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14833/anger-management-2x42-charlie-helps-lacey-stay-rich"
53,2,43,21 Nov 13,"Charlie Loses His Virginity Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14834/anger-management-2x43-charlie-loses-his-virginity-again"
54,2,44,05 Dec 13,"Charlie Does It for Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14835/anger-management-2x44-charlie-does-it-for-science"
55,2,45,12 Dec 13,"Charlie and Lacey Shack Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14836/anger-management-2x45-charlie-and-lacey-shack-up"
56,2,46,19 Dec 13,"Charlie and the Christmas Hooker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14837/anger-management-2x46-charlie-and-the-christmas-hooker"
57,2,47,23 Jan 14,"Charlie and the Pajama Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14838/anger-management-2x47-charlie-and-the-pajama-intervention"
58,2,48,30 Jan 14,"Charlie Sets Jordan Up with a Serial Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14839/anger-management-2x48-charlie-sets-jordan-up-with-a-serial-killer"
59,2,49,06 Feb 14,"Charlie and the Twins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14840/anger-management-2x49-charlie-and-the-twins"
60,2,50,27 Feb 14,"Charlie and Sean Fight Over a Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14841/anger-management-2x50-charlie-and-sean-fight-over-a-girl"
61,2,51,06 Mar 14,"Charlie and the Last Temptation of Eugenio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14842/anger-management-2x51-charlie-and-the-last-temptation-of-eugenio"
62,2,52,13 Mar 14,"Charlie and the Hot Latina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14843/anger-management-2x52-charlie-and-the-hot-latina"
63,2,53,20 Mar 14,"Charlie and His Probation Officer's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14844/anger-management-2x53-charlie-and-his-probation-officers-daughter"
64,2,54,27 Mar 14,"Charlie Gets Date Rated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14845/anger-management-2x54-charlie-gets-date-rated"
65,2,55,03 Apr 14,"Charlie and Jordan Go to Prison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14846/anger-management-2x55-charlie-and-jordan-go-to-prison"
66,2,56,10 Apr 14,"Charlie and the Re-Virginized Hooker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14847/anger-management-2x56-charlie-and-the-re-virginized-hooker"
67,2,57,17 Apr 14,"Charlie Catches Jordan in the Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14848/anger-management-2x57-charlie-catches-jordan-in-the-act"
68,2,58,24 Apr 14,"Charlie Spends the Night with Lacey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14849/anger-management-2x58-charlie-spends-the-night-with-lacey"
69,2,59,01 May 14,"Charlie Screws a Prisoners Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14850/anger-management-2x59-charlie-screws-a-prisoners-girlfriend"
70,2,60,08 May 14,"Charlie Cops a Feel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14851/anger-management-2x60-charlie-cops-a-feel"
71,2,61,15 May 14,"Charlie, Lacey and the Dangerous Plumber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14852/anger-management-2x61-charlie-lacey-and-the-dangerous-plumber"
72,2,62,29 May 14,"Charlie and the Mother of All Sessions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14853/anger-management-2x62-charlie-and-the-mother-of-all-sessions"
73,2,63,04 Aug 14,"Charlie and Sean's Twisted Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14854/anger-management-2x63-charlie-and-seans-twisted-sister"
74,2,64,04 Aug 14,"Charlie Has a Threesome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14855/anger-management-2x64-charlie-has-a-threesome"
75,2,65,11 Aug 14,"Charlie and the Lap Dance of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14856/anger-management-2x65-charlie-and-the-lap-dance-of-doom"
76,2,66,11 Aug 14,"Charlie Tests His Will Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14857/anger-management-2x66-charlie-tests-his-will-power"
77,2,67,18 Aug 14,"Charlie and the Psychic Therapist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14858/anger-management-2x67-charlie-and-the-psychic-therapist"
78,2,68,18 Aug 14,"Charlie Gets Between Sean and Jordan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14859/anger-management-2x68-charlie-gets-between-sean-and-jordan"
79,2,69,25 Aug 14,"Charlie and the Warden's Dirty Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14860/anger-management-2x69-charlie-and-the-wardens-dirty-secret"
80,2,70,25 Aug 14,"Charlie Does Times with the Hot Warden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14861/anger-management-2x70-charlie-does-times-with-the-hot-warden"
81,2,71,01 Sep 14,"Charlie and the Temper of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14862/anger-management-2x71-charlie-and-the-temper-of-doom"
82,2,72,01 Sep 14,"Charlie Gets Trashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14863/anger-management-2x72-charlie-gets-trashed"
83,2,73,08 Sep 14,"Charlie and the Case of the Curious Hottie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14864/anger-management-2x73-charlie-and-the-case-of-the-curious-hottie"
84,2,74,08 Sep 14,"Charlie Pledges a Sorority Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14865/anger-management-2x74-charlie-pledges-a-sorority-sister"
85,2,75,03 Nov 14,"Charlie Plays Hide and Go Cheat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14868/anger-management-2x75-charlie-plays-hide-and-go-cheat"
86,2,76,03 Nov 14,"Charlie and the Revenge of the Hot Nerd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14869/anger-management-2x76-charlie-and-the-revenge-of-the-hot-nerd"
87,2,77,10 Nov 14,"Charlie and the Curse of the Flying Fist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14870/anger-management-2x77-charlie-and-the-curse-of-the-flying-fist"
88,2,78,10 Nov 14,"Charlie and the Houseful of Hookers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14871/anger-management-2x78-charlie-and-the-houseful-of-hookers"
89,2,79,17 Nov 14,"Charlie Gets Patrick High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40630/anger-management-2x79-charlie-gets-patrick-high"
90,2,80,17 Nov 14,"Charlie and Lacey Go for Broke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40631/anger-management-2x80-charlie-and-lacey-go-for-broke"
91,2,81,24 Nov 14,"Charlie and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good Very Bad Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40950/anger-management-2x81-charlie-and-the-terrible-horrible-no-good-very-bad-thanksgiving"
92,2,82,24 Nov 14,"Charlie Rolls the Dice in Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40951/anger-management-2x82-charlie-rolls-the-dice-in-vegas"
93,2,83,01 Dec 14,"Charlie and the Return of the Danger Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40632/anger-management-2x83-charlie-and-the-return-of-the-danger-girl"
94,2,84,01 Dec 14,"Charlie Gets in Bed with Jordan's Ex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40633/anger-management-2x84-charlie-gets-in-bed-with-jordans-ex"
95,2,85,08 Dec 14,"Charlie's Living the Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45831/anger-management-2x85-charlies-living-the-dream"
96,2,86,08 Dec 14,"Charlie Meets His Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45832/anger-management-2x86-charlie-meets-his-match"
97,2,87,15 Dec 14,"Charlie and the Epic Relationship Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57528/anger-management-2x87-charlie-and-the-epic-relationship-fail"
98,2,88,15 Dec 14,"Charlie Gets Tied Up with a Catholic Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57529/anger-management-2x88-charlie-gets-tied-up-with-a-catholic-girl"
99,2,89,22 Dec 14,"Charlie and the Sexy Swing Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58174/anger-management-2x89-charlie-and-the-sexy-swing-vote"
100,2,90,22 Dec 14,"Charlie and the 100th Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58175/anger-management-2x90-charlie-and-the-100th-episode"