number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Dec 16,"The Cat and the Swan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022440/my-knight-and-me-1x01-the-cat-and-the-swan"
2,1,2,30 Dec 16,"Witch Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022441/my-knight-and-me-1x02-witch-hunters"
3,1,3,02 Jan 17,"How to Save a Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022442/my-knight-and-me-1x03-how-to-save-a-princess"
4,1,4,03 Jan 17,"Bad Bad Mandolin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022443/my-knight-and-me-1x04-bad-bad-mandolin"
5,1,5,04 Jan 17,"Epic Ballroom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022444/my-knight-and-me-1x05-epic-ballroom"
6,1,6,04 Jan 17,"Fashion Victims","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022445/my-knight-and-me-1x06-fashion-victims"
7,1,7,05 Jan 17,"Attack of the 50ft Squire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022446/my-knight-and-me-1x07-attack-of-the-50ft-squire"
8,1,8,05 Jan 17,"The Helmet of Epic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022447/my-knight-and-me-1x08-the-helmet-of-epic"
9,1,9,06 Jan 17,"The Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022448/my-knight-and-me-1x09-the-challenge"
10,1,10,06 Jan 17,"Queen's Guard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029235/my-knight-and-me-1x10-queens-guard"
11,1,11,09 Jan 17,"The Road Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029237/my-knight-and-me-1x11-the-road-knight"
12,1,12,10 Jan 17,"Epic Traffic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029238/my-knight-and-me-1x12-epic-traffic"
13,1,13,11 Jan 17,"The Stinky Swamp Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029239/my-knight-and-me-1x13-the-stinky-swamp-witch"
14,1,14,12 Jan 17,"The Harvest Festival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029240/my-knight-and-me-1x14-the-harvest-festival"
15,1,15,13 Jan 17,"Treasure Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029241/my-knight-and-me-1x15-treasure-trap"