number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Aug 14,"Femme-C's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184457/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-1x01-femme-cs"
2,1,2,19 Aug 14,"Rap Battles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184458/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-1x02-rap-battles"
3,1,3,26 Aug 14,"Love or Hip Hop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184459/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-1x03-love-or-hip-hop"
4,1,4,02 Sep 14,"Mo' Managers, Mo' Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184460/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-1x04-mo-managers-mo-problems"
5,1,5,09 Sep 14,"Miami Vices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184461/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-1x05-miami-vices"
6,1,6,16 Sep 14,"Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184462/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-1x06-image"
7,1,7,23 Sep 14,"Momma Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184463/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-1x07-momma-drama"
8,1,8,30 Sep 14,"Bringing Down the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184464/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-1x08-bringing-down-the-house"
9,2,1,09 Jun 15,"California Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184466/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-2x01-california-love"
10,2,2,16 Jun 15,"Fantastic Voyage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184467/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-2x02-fantastic-voyage"
11,2,3,23 Jun 15,"It's All About the Benjamins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184468/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-2x03-its-all-about-the-benjamins"
12,2,4,30 Jun 15,"Run This Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184469/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-2x04-run-this-town"
13,2,5,07 Jul 15,"Berzerk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184470/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-2x05-berzerk"
14,2,6,14 Jul 15,"Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184471/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-2x06-aftermath"
15,2,7,21 Jul 15,"Tha Crossroads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184472/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-2x07-tha-crossroads"
16,2,8,28 Jul 15,"U-n-i-t-y","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184473/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-2x08-u-n-i-t-y"
17,3,1,13 Jul 16,"Beats, Rhymes, and Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844323/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x01-beats-rhymes-and-life"
18,3,2,19 Jul 16,"Can't Nobody Hold Me Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859496/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x02-cant-nobody-hold-me-down"
19,3,3,26 Jul 16,"Start from Scratch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859497/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x03-start-from-scratch"
20,3,4,02 Aug 16,"Show Up & Show Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882608/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x04-show-up-show-out"
21,3,5,09 Aug 16,"Check Yo Self","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/890378/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x05-check-yo-self"
22,3,6,16 Aug 16,"None of Your Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/890379/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x06-none-of-your-business"
23,3,7,23 Aug 16,"Papa'z Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894545/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x07-papaz-song"
24,3,8,30 Aug 16,"Gotta Have It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900721/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x08-gotta-have-it"
25,3,9,06 Sep 16,"Hustler Musik","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900722/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x09-hustler-musik"
26,3,10,13 Sep 16,"If I Ruled the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912321/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-3x10-if-i-ruled-the-world"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 14,"Bad Girls Club Presents - Preview Special: Meet the 'Femcees'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184465/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-s01-special-bad-girls-club-presents-preview-special-meet-the-femcees"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 14,"Meet the 'Femcees' (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844672/sisterhood-of-hip-hop-s01-special-meet-the-femcees"